Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Courteous
Thorough
Explained everything to me

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

They were first rate.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand home inspection report. Easy to book inspection. Friendly, knowledgeable home inspector.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and prompt availability.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Fast turnaround of report, Knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.Q. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thank you all for making the home inspection a pleasant experience.

I found everything smooth and efficient from making the arrangements for the inspection through to Sal, my inspector, who was fantastic. Reports were also delivered as promised which was appreciated.

Thank you all for a job well done!

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative.

Efficient and on time.

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and experienced professionals. Took the time to properly explain and describe everything to me. Arrived on time and was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

quick and honest

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sal was very thorough and walked us through what he looked at.

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

reasonably priced and professional

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional and complete

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Felt very comfortable with rep(Sal) he answered all my questions and concerns. Would recommend him and the company to others.

Report a concern   November 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

responsive, knowledgable & detailed.

Report a concern   November 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, easy process, fadt responsive

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sal was very informative and friendly. He had a lot of good recommendations for minor fixes which would project the family but he also did well in advising of their respective costs.

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The investigator provided a detailed assessment of the whole house, covering all aspects that I could think of. His comments were direct and relevant and all comments could be found in the written report.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and fair and knowledgable.The inspection report in my house at the time of sale was helpful to me and the buyers.

Report a concern   July 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thorough check of property and good recommendations to correct points of concern.


Privacy Policy