Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Lee David Reich was very courteous but more importantly very helpful in ascertaining the condition of the home we ultimately ended up buying. I know what measures to take once we take possession. Great work!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thoroughness and courteous.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable, trusted service.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient. The transaction was easy and timely. I would use them again and recommend them. Thanks

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

thorough & professional

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The examiner was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable staff

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I found the CD home inspection process first-rate, from start to finish.

Booking was easy, home inspector was on time, thorough, explained all the steps and went out of his way to support me on the followup items.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, easy to communicate with inspector. Honest, straightforward and diligent.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Lee was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I'd recommend CD and especially Lee to others without hesitation.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

very professional service but in a friendly manner, the inspection was not just about the house issues but also an educational session to learn how to deal with future problems.I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, friendly, polite, well written report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who did the home inspection, Mr. Reich, was very personable, very professional, and very thorough. I would recommend him and your company without hesitation.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and thorough. Lee was also very personable, courteous and on time!

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Lee David Reich was absolutely fantastic to deal with. He was knowledgable and professional and genuinely interested in helping us to understand the nature of the home inspection, everything that he went through and what it meant for us as home sellers. I felt a great deal more informed and confident in my sale because of his reassuring and competent nature and the quality of his inspection and report. I wish that everyone I had to deal with in this process was as helpful, courteous and reliable as Lee. From start to finish, I felt that Lee was sincere in helping us in any way he could.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, carful, profound, friendly, quickly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very perfessional and thorough

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

inspector was friendly, thorough and knew his stuff

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

pROFESSIONALISM, FRIENDLINESS, THOROUGHNESS

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was timely and thorough, and the inspector took the time to discuss the findings with me and answer my questions.


Privacy Policy