Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, and found an issue with the air conditioner that the repair mechanic called "a good catch", and that saved me $1600. I will gladly recommend Carson Dunlop, and also home inspections for condos.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, photographic evidence, links to outside sources and codes

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Your service to us was excellent. Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thurough

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional and reliable service at very high level competency, prompt respond and advises about fixing issues.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented, explicit report with foto evidence

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Realtor agent

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very well organized and reliable service. I love the detailed reports and having them promptly after the inspection. I like the fact that we can still call the inspector after being given the report as well as I mull over the issues raised. Very friendly and educational inspectors.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The service was delivered with courtesy and professionalism.
The feed back was quick and clear.
Thanks to the team.

Report a concern   February 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and preciseness.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I was provided with a lot more detailed information than I expected about things I wasn't even aware should be inspected.

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Able to respond in very fast fashion, and the experience and knowledge of the engineers was a life-saver.

Report a concern   December 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

We were very satisfied with company, and especially with the rep. we had visit,
He was very thorough and helpful, also very honest with problems that existed.
Many thanks for the excellent service.
Being as this was for an estate sale we do not require the bonus, but, rest assured
should we ever need home service again, we would definitely contact you.

Report a concern   December 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thoroughl

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   October 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspection report

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, the inspector (Joel) was great.

Report a concern   September 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Joel Ichikawa was very through with the inspection and very patient in explaining and answering all our questions.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector that was sent was very kind and made sure to explain the issues found with the home. He was clear and concise and very knowledgeable. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest


Privacy Policy