Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection! Loved the book.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was excellent. He demonstrated very thorough knowledge of all building systems and took the time to educate me on "the why" behind his assessments. Report is also very informative and well laid out. Great job all around.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

professional approach .
detailed responses to qesions.
involving client in process
following up to ensure common understanding

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The enthusiasm and the knowledge of the inspector was amazing and he really explained each aspect of the inspection in great detail. I loved the service and would use it again and also recommend the service to my friends and family.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was very friendly and knowledgeable.

He involved us in his assessment so we were well aware of the finer details of the house, and was also able to provide us with advice on when things would need to get changed and rough indications of prices involved.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was incredibly thorough and down to earth.
We feel completely relaxed now that we understand the mechanics of our new home.

The report and reference materials are wonderful as well.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hall was very good, nice guy and really professional!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and explained things well.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal is the best! Very informative.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Super thorough. It seemed like Hal was doing an inspection for his own home. He was great - really put my mind at ease with the process.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was great at explaining issues.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly advice and explanation of inspected features.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. Especially liked the 'manual' I received post inspection. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

All services live and die by the hands of the front line. The inspector (Hal) was amazing. He encouraged questions and thrived on sharing knowledge. I left the inspection with a deeper understanding than when I started. Until we are successful with purchase of a home we will always engage with Carson Dunlop!

Thanks for the great service!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Agent

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Nice Guy

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspection, and our inspector, Hal, was so friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal, he was very thorough and was great at explaining issues/concerns.


Privacy Policy