Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, knowlege, consistent, accommodating, and extremely helpful

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, friendly and highly capable. He provided a through report in a timely minor. He was exceptional.

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Representative friendly yet professional and brought to my attention things i would never thought about. Report was very detailed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

detailed inspection an taking the time to explain the various components

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

They had an inspector that could come out the next day. The inspector was good and honest and we got the report back quickly.

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

professional approach

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

We got a thorough review of the house inspection, and learned a lot we didn't know about what to look for and also what to avoid when buying or renovating a house.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Carson Dunlop provides expert advice and ongoing up to date information on currentstandards related to my home.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

At a fairly stressful time Carson Dunlop was a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and took the time to ensure we understtof. A one stop shop for all our needs
home thermal imaging, septic & well. Thanks

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

timeliness, thoroughness, reputation in the field (reliability)

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

complete offering

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The expert knowledge of the inspector and him taking the time to go through it with us with great attention to details

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowlegable staff.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very good. Obviously trust my real estate agents recommendation of you and would definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very knowledgeable and answered all questions to my satisfaction. Explained complex subjects easily.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I like the professional manner in which the inspector works.
The inspector was right on time and took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I had a very positive experience with your service. The engineer was extremely helpful as he walked through our (new) house and pointed out everything. He offered extremely knowledgeable advice. I hope to hire Gordon Mathieu again one day if we do another home inspection.

Secondly, the report is extremely detailed. I LOVE the pictures and the detailed explanations. Very well done. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy