Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Honest, professional, consistent, all that matters to a home owner!

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional customer service
Thorough inspection and client engagement throughout inspection

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

YOUR REP. WAS VERY COURTEOUS, EXTREMELY EFFICIENT IN DETAIL AND COVERED ALL PROBLEMS.

Report a concern   October 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The service was handled by a very professional inspector who checked everything very intensely and on completion addressed all our concerns ti the maximum of satisfaction.

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

On time, very accurate

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seems to be very professional. He is nice and explain in quite details. He answers most of our questions. The whole process is going pretty well.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

David was very pleasant to deal with. He explained everything and answered every question we had. As a first time homebuyer, I was initially nervous to ask "silly" questions, but he was very approachable, professional, patient and easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and he took time to explain the different processes and answered all questions in a simple manner.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Having been employed by REALTOR organizations for twenty years, I was already aware that Carson Dunlop is the most professional home inspection organization in their field.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. The report was nicely done and done the same day.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very extensive inspection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Extremely informative, seemed very knowledgeable, explained every detail of the inspection while in process to myself. I am very satisfied with your services.

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. David answered all of our questions and made sure that we understood his answers. A pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, professionalism, responsive to novice questions.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector who came was David. He was very professional and kind. I would definitely use your company again in the future and would probably ask for the same inspector. Thanks to his knowledge, he saved us lots of future cost should we of purchased the home. Thank you

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very professional and helpful

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very knowledgeable and detail oriented

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

David was very patient, thorough, and gave us his expertise opinions and answers to our myriad of questions.
Without fail, a most worthwhile home inspection experience!

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough


Privacy Policy