Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, respectful & professional.

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

10++ customer service

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and organized.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Proffessional, accurate and detailed

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff

Report a concern   March 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

He (Adam) was very thorough and meticulus. His recomendations were very detailed and resonable. He was very professional.

Report a concern   September 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I found the service to be prompt and efficient. The inspector did a fantastic job explaining things he found in the house to us. I felt like the inspection was thorough and well executed . I would definitely recommend this service to other home buyers.

Report a concern   August 5, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

You were friendly and thorough and helped reduce some of the stress we were experiencing as we are first time home buyers.

Report a concern   July 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The person who came to inspect the house was very thorough. you could see that he spent the necessary time going throughout the house in detail and then would walk me through the findings in a very clear matter.

Report a concern   May 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the professional way Adam, the inspector, conducted the home inspection I requested. He was clear and made every effort to explain the inspection process in plain language. His recommendations were highly appreciated and relevant to my needs.

I also appreciate the ease of scheduling the home inspection and how the whole process went smooth and beneficial to me.

Thank you and I will definitely recommend you to my friends,

Best wishes

Report a concern   April 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, thorough-great reports and take home manual.


Privacy Policy