Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 424 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Professional feel. Your coaches are the best! Welcoming environment.

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Available times for indoor workouts and weekend outdoor rides. Tailoring coaching toward individual needs. Great staff. Really has helped improved my biking performance.

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaches and riders act like a big family

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Love the compucycles in the winter (although can we watch something other than sports? Esp not basketball!!). Kelli is a great Last name removed for rides in Fort Sheridan.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Quality of training

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

structured classes and good coaching.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Community, focus, helpfulness. VQ is a supportive of all athletic goals from the recreational to the semi professional athlete. If you want help or guidance it is available to you. VQ continues to improve.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Just had limited experience, so can't give significant recommendation.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

I can't believe you held a group ride and didn't offer cue sheets. I had to call SAG because I got lost.

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

At this ride Dave was open, approachable and didn't pander to just the elite, but let in the "masses" or those of us who are NOT elite. I like that and learned a lot from him even though I did Ironman Madison in 2002 and other half Ironman triathlons since then, I didn't feel discriminated against like I normally do as a 50 year old female. Kudos to Dave. He would just talk to us and we felt we could ask anything even if it was stupid or an obvious question. He engaged a lot of us on the ride before moving off to the more elite riders but it was enough to make me feel really welcome.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Good ride for the price

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Dave Last name removed is the bomb. No seriously the care you take of the riders

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I just love VQ!

Report a concern   May 23, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Better food options. We leave early every Sunday, so lets just schedule it to leave early instead of calling an audible.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Overall atmosphere, people, camaraderie

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The experience was great and really let me focus on just riding!

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

many classes offered and very accommodating to members. feel like a family.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Love having some real time coaching on bike skills and bike handling. And Dave Last name removed is the best at that.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Programs and coaching

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. People call you by your first name.


Privacy Policy