Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 360 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are pushing you everyday to become a better rider and they talk about what watt, mph and threshold you should be at. You are just not a name in the crowd, you are a client that they care about.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

It's a challenging workout without the pressure of being competitive

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Practical, no non sense dedicated knowledge of cycling training

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

(1) Training structure with weekly videos. There is a defined purpose for each 8 week segment.
(2) Knowledge base of athletes, instructors, and coaches.
(3) Access to mechanics at Trek HP that can be trusted.
(4) Motivating, supportive atmosphere despite your goals.
(5) Opportunity to participate in events (as a Last name removed)

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

"Compassionate intensity" -- in other words, I feel that the VQ staff cares about each athlete regardless of skill, and pushes them to be the best they can be without coddling

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

The coaches need to work on being more motivating. sometimes they are quiet or "disappear" during the training session.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, motivating workouts, abundance of workouts available, defined periodization.

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

the coaches do a nice job of explain explaining the exercises and how the computer analyzes our performances.

Report a concern   January 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

great training programs; very friendly staff

Report a concern   January 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The whole program, equipment, coaching, scheduling, etc. is thoughtfully directed to give us maximal athletic advancement, along with fulfillment and a warm supportive environment. The environment is such that each person can feel that she is an important athlete, regardless of how strong she starts out to be. Regardless of our individual talents, we can feel deep-down that we are living the life of a successful athlete.

Report a concern   January 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I love how well suited the training is for cyclists. I love being able to see the numbers to help improve my form and technique. The instructors are amazing as well.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I like that I was given a lot of information on what I was doing, and why I was doing it.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.D. Vision Quest Coaching
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This question is hard to answer. If someone were to ask me, "Hey where can I go to become a stronger cyclist?" I'd recommend VQ 100%. But if someone were to ask me "I need to become a stronger runner or improve my freestyle swimming, and I live downtown, where should I go?" I don't know if VQ would be my #1 recommendation. You could try to expand the coached swimming hours and shift the location from Northside Prep to closer to the VQ facility, and start a coached running program. But not sure if there would be enough interest.

Having said that, you can't be all things to all people. But once I get my swimming consistent and my spring marathon over I'll be back in full force.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Clearly it's the best training currently available. I will continue to invest for the rest of the winter. Since you asked it seems like the Compu trainer technology is in dire need of an upgrade. You guys have the best thing going but don't forget to stay ahead. What's next? Thanks! Dave rocks!

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Dave Last name removed (and the structured training).

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Training is high quality, coaches are friendly and motivating.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

everything
robbie Last name removed coaching the Saturday morning session is a major value add
towel service was a great value add

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The process is very organized, thoughtful and well researched.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I like the whole package

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff. Good prep at the first session.


Privacy Policy