Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 826 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Effective, great people

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great community of riders, RV sets a great tone at the top, Noda is great at loosening everyone up. A lot of flexible pricing coaching arrangements, one-off plans, etc.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I like that you make the tough workouts doable with the fun and welcoming environment. The coaching is excellent and I like the structure of the workouts and that you push me to improve.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I like that you make the tough workouts fun and doable. I like the camaraderie of the group and I like that you make everyone feel welcome and part of the group, regardless of ability or experience. The coaching is excellent and I like the encouragement to improve and to push myself.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Challenging workouts, good availability of workouts sessions, variety in workouts, scheduling system works well. Very supportive environment

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaching staff, cycling camps and much improved support for triathletes. I love this place!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

VQ services are friendly and professional. Best in class!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The high touch coach to athlete ratio and the training program.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Robbie is a class act, and runs his business and training sessions in a professional, effective, safe, and caring way. The industry could learn a lot from him.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Marcia's masters swim, Janine's Wednesday ride, and the community :)

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great coaching, great people, total support for your goals.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great coaching - fun, motivated people at workouts

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The one on one time with Robbie and the VQ Coaches and the comrodery.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I especially like how the ride and class leaders (as well as Robbie) have been so generous in sharing their knowledge and experiences. Everyone has really helped me become a stronger and smarter rider!

In addition, I really love the community of riders - my fellow riders have been so nice and have also been wonderful about sharing their knowledge. Every one that I've chatted with has mentioned at one time or another that they were a beginner at some point, too!

I think that's the best part - that I feel like I'm part of a community of riders...not just another face at a health club!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.A. Vision Quest Coaching
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Although I genuinely enjoy vq there seems to be less emphasis on slower less skilled riders. I would only recommend vq for people at a certain ability level. I agree we all need to reach our potential but everyone has different goals and comfort levels.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Good group of people and motivating to get into and stay in shape

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Highly personalized, with enthusiastic engaged coaches.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Results and caring coaches!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Focused 8 week segments designed to improve on a targeted area

Love the coaches, Theia & Janet.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The members, the coaches, Robbie and Dave Noda. Upbeat and constantly striving to be better. It's infectious.


Privacy Policy