Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 822 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive approach to training all levels of triathletes, at all levels and stages in their personal journey.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!!!! I love all the services that VQ offers from biking to swimming to IB&J! I feel we get so much for our money each month.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Positive vibe. Driven. Welcoming. Fun.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable people who truly want to help you be successful at Cycling or in doing Triathlons.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Most knowledgeable and nicest people in the business.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Its like a club we all belong to. We all suffer, work, enjoy the fruits of our training and even just enjoy a nice easy ride after all that training.

Great staff, high tech equipment a lot of fun regardless of your age. Join in.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

The only problem I have with VQ is that it is too far from where I live.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I really liked Dave. And thought the ride was well organized

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The community and staff! Everyone is willing to teach, and meet you at whatever level and background you are coming from.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Perfect pro, Jason's selections

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Dave Noda. He is the best for all levels of athlete. He has made my experience at VQ an incredible one.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Classes are always available and if not a VQ member can jump in and ride without a class given the hours.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The coaching for indoor rides is great with Jsnet and Thea. Enjoy Madison rides with the exception of the busy street after the BIG hill. I had cover a with the safety of this rode with the fast pace truck drivers.
Suggest the option for p/r less than 3.0 on Saturday.
Thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

VQ has good facilities, good education and well structured training that have helped me improve my riding and complete my racing goals.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Help from staff

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Support and guidance of the trainers. Variety and types of classes.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great group ride with great support

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaches and facilities are top notch!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the program has been excellent. The build and rest cycles have been planned perfectly to suit my ability.


Privacy Policy