Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 653 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Attention to the individual with very responsive feedback

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

My Last name removed is awesome and supportive of me and my goals.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Love the intensity of the workouts. Appreciate the support from the coaches and the other riders. Very impressed with the positive environment and encouragement, regardless of my level of fitness.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Well organized training, coaching as well as great athletes that all promote a common vision

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great organized program with excellent follow up !

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Custom focus for individual athletes in as group setting - high energy!

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable coaching staff

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

My only problem is scheduling. Unlike most members, I travel for business. So the monthly fee for me is higher than if I paid for individual sessions...but I like the other stuff. So it's a "price" issue for me. Not your fault.

Otherwise, I'm all in! :-)

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

plenty of classes, assistance with calibration, metrics, providing mentors, etc. So far very good experience.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Class schedule, friendly staff, welcoming environment.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Hands on coaching from Janet Last name removed, the Sunday preview and the intesnity programs

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I already thought VQ was the coolest place in the world, the facilities were amazing, the coaches were utterly passionate about cycling and dedicated to making their clients succeed, and then I went to the Utah camp with them. It was like a religious experience.

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Interaction with coaches, training programs, camp opportunities for overall sport improvement. Athlete interaction. Convenience of Trek Bike store adjacent to the training facility. Additional services provided for convenience; Fitness testing, Doctor seminars related to endurance training, strength & functional training, swim coaching, nutrition.

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I love that you are pushing against your own abilities (%) each week and can see and track improvements. The coaching is encouraging and pushes you to get that 1-2% more than you felt you had left in the tank. Over time that weekly increase shows significant gains.

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Professional operation.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches and programs, training tailored to the athlete's needs/abilities, and a very supportive and inspirational membership.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

I feel that VQ caters to men and is very male-centered

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Commitment to athletes regardless of their goal. The instructors are engaged to push you to the end of the workouts.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The helpful people and the level of intensity. It is a great place to train for your first or your 51st triathlon

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Enjoying the coaching each week given by Janet. She is well informed and really takes an active roll in helping us understand the session, keeping us on track and the lots of positive feedback during the session to keep us motivated.


Privacy Policy