Vision Quest Coaching

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 325 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

It's helped me become a better and more knowledgable cyclist

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Your ability to adjust appt times to fit my schedule and still honor the Northwestern Tri Club's rate. You have really been great about dealing with me and my schedule...your flexability is really appreciated.
Gratefully,
Name removed

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I like that I have an opportunity to train with my team (Spidermonkey) over the off-season. The workouts push me to my limits, and are varied enough that the time goes by so much more quickly than when I'm on my trainer at home. I also love the coaches/trainers. Tommy and Dave are both encouraging and tough - exactly what I want in my Last name removed. Thanks VQ!

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The facilities are great, the coaching staff is very knowledgable and the training program is superb.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. I also learned a lot about the numbers on the screen and what they mean. Felt like I was being taught as well as trained.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great facility, flexible hours and great coaches

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details, outstanding coaches, great facility, friendly environment, and fast response

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great facility, challenging workouts!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very congenial and supportive atmosphere. Nice facilities. Dave Last name removed is the best!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable prices program for age group athletes.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Hours, variety and intensity of workouts and ability to perform makeup classes

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, focused and designed for a specific goal (e.g. strength, hill climbing, etc). Many other facilities provide computrainer classes "willy nilly." No structure to the workouts over a period of 6-8 weeks. Whatever the Last name removed/instructor feels like that day.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great guidance and professional approach to training.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Responsive professional knowledgeable friendly fun

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.M. Vision Quest Coaching
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing. I just live in Chicago so it's unlikely I would recommend Highland Park. I would recommend Chicago.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

In my situation I am a remote coaching candidate. My remote Last name removed has been absolutely exceptional in all areas of training.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

There are a lot of opportunities to ride indoors and outdoors all year long.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Firstly
I attend VQC , so not sure why u sent me VQHP questionnaire

BUT would have the same answer for either location

The leadership of Robbie and Dave makes this company work
There are a lot of hard working people involved and great facilities but the leaders are why people stay

There could be minor improvements from my point of view but as a weekend warrior I'm certainly in the minority

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Fun times.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Awesome team, good & hard rides!


Privacy Policy