Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 609 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training and results.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Training programs that individuals can tailor to their goals and abilities. Individual attention to the athlete. Training with a group of equally dedicated athletes who may or may not compete but who have high expectations for themselves and their performance. Love the VQ athletes and coaches. Robbie creates an environment where people feel they can improve, have fun and acheive.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

State of the art training facility, great coaches, very pleasant environment.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

I would really value having some available time to work out in the evening during the week. It is very difficult for me to make it to a 5:30 am session in the middle of the week, and I can't finish a workout by the time the Trek store closes at 5 or 6. Last year, I was able to get in one or two workouts through the middle of the week with the longer hours, and that was very helpful.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

LOVE my time at VQ

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Last name removed Andrea Last name removed has a tremendous combination of stroke knowledge, interpersonal communication and leadership characteristics.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and results

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The number of classes and FT

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great setup and awesome coaches that push us and help us to understand each step of the workout

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

More individual help and suggestions

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. My friends are cheap!

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The training sessions designed by Jason.
Your internet communications and the ease of signing up for the varied activities

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Positive helpful people . Good options .

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The HP VQ facility has grown tremendously. The staff knowledge and available technical training tools really make VQ the premier coaching facility for competitive athletes. In addition, the extended program partnerships, i.e. IBJ, completely round out the overall training experience.

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, enthusiasm, knowledge, employees.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Convenient to use, effective training tools, Ron, Janet, and Bill are dedicated and outstanding.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Organized, evolving. Great people.

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

After testing help structure a general plan to work on
Example someone needs more strength training not V02
Or someone needs to work on more speed sessions to improve thief riding
Then in 8 weeks review performance


Privacy Policy