Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 791 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Your coaches......your program....

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaches, workouts, Robbie's enthusiasm!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

They work you HARD , that's good if you want to gain power and confidence

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The coaches willingness to work with anyone on any issue.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The computrainer workouts are great, very focused and challenging. The studio set up is nice also. I like that every bike has a fan and a good view of the screens.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Love the coaches

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Best people in the business. Would be nice to have W' early on some week day, especially with outdoor road season starting soon.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Focused, goal driven training. I rated a 9 because it's great for me; this type and intensity of training however would not fit for most of my "friends or business associates."

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Cycling, leadership plus camps

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, tailored to my goals

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Quality indoor training on my own bike. Structured workouts to improve over the season.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

individual attention from coaches, encouragement from other riders!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Tyler is a breath of fresh air!!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Training for each individual regardless level, friendly environment, great coaches and awesome camps

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very supportive community!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I go there because of Dave N. and Sydney. They are very helpful, professional and courteous. I look forward to being around them.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

cycling centered

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Professional and energizing.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

the facilities and quality of equipment

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

coaches support - other athletes support - software is easy to use and great daily reminders - think it would be a nice community jester to have a bbq or kegger for those competing/training with coaches etc at the beginning of the summer and end of the season -- ............


Privacy Policy