Vision Quest Coaching

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 329 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

VQ just moved to a temporary facility. They will be there only for about 6 months. I liked the other one better. The other one facility was more humid/warmer temps, which made you sweat more. But the staff is still as friendly and helpful, and there was someone to greet us at the new place, to help us acclimate.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

the coaching really is aimed at helping you improve, but caters to beginners as well as experienced riders

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Programs for the "Taste" are varied and cater to the particular cycling season

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaches and the way they use to teach

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Inspirational and fun coaching style

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Awesome experience!! love the way Dave trains the kids!!! Very motivating and caring person!!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The T of VQ sessions which allows me to keep biking all year.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The way they teach you and talk you through what's coming up, and how much effort should be going into everything.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The expert staff. I learn something new every time I come to a class and get a great workout. I wish you were closer to racine as I would be there all the time.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

You offer personalized coaching and push athletes to achieve their best.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaching is professional but fun. Great group of members.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

so far, attention to client goals and needs.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

It's helped me become a better and more knowledgable cyclist

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Your ability to adjust appt times to fit my schedule and still honor the Northwestern Tri Club's rate. You have really been great about dealing with me and my schedule...your flexability is really appreciated.
Gratefully,
Name removed

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I like that I have an opportunity to train with my team (Spidermonkey) over the off-season. The workouts push me to my limits, and are varied enough that the time goes by so much more quickly than when I'm on my trainer at home. I also love the coaches/trainers. Tommy and Dave are both encouraging and tough - exactly what I want in my Last name removed. Thanks VQ!

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The facilities are great, the coaching staff is very knowledgable and the training program is superb.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. I also learned a lot about the numbers on the screen and what they mean. Felt like I was being taught as well as trained.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great facility, flexible hours and great coaches

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details, outstanding coaches, great facility, friendly environment, and fast response


Privacy Policy