Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 692 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The ride on Sat was very well organized, well attended and just a great day in general.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Easy to register, professionally run, good coaches, and you take care of the riders should anything go wrong.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! The amount of products offered prior to the ride and at stops were wonderful and the volunteers were great! I only have one suggestion and it realtes to safety. My husband raced IMWI last year and he said the one very curvy decent (I'm sorry, I don't know the road name but hopefully you will know by description) was marked during the race with "slow" and was lined with hay bales as people tend to get going too fast. If he had not warned me I may have attacked a little too quickly and had a problem as I enjoy the fast and curvy downhills :) Just an idea for the next ride, paint the slow on the road at the top to give us newbs a little warning. Not a huge deal, just something to think about.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Organized. Well run ride.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Staff & culture, fellow athletes.
Structured work outs.
Offered VQ events.
Seminars

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great group of enthusiastic, competent and committed coaches.
Excellent camaraderie among the athletes.
Programs tailored to the goals and abilities of each athlete.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I do the Taste weekly. The changing and workout areas are clean, n, the programs are varied and clear an Last name removed is well informed and motivating

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I like the triathlon program created and coordinated by Ron Last name removed. I like the coaching which assists in puting together a training program and profile for meeting goals set out to perform.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

I don't know if you are talking about the biking classes or triathlon coaching. I love the classes but don't know much about Tri coaching, fees etc.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Love the classes and the instructors. Janet is amazing. She keeps up motivated.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

plenty of classes, ability to drop in and ride for members.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great members

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

knowledgable coaching staff, positive environment, great cycling program, improved clinics and programs for triathalon minded individuals. 430 pm classes iN HP
open water swim classes1

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I think you are the only group like it in the area>

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

friendly, challenging, suportive

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I love the positive atmosphere and the instructors. It's a great way to get fit, track your progress and meet like minded people.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Classes that meet working schedules (more flexibility for functional training, etc. If I have a conflict, it can be hard to find a time to make up.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The staff are fantastic and make the workouts fun as well as challenging.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Consistent dosing of training.


Privacy Policy