Vision Quest Coaching

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 292 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Nice facilities, friendly service, early morning hours.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by O.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

The ride check in was a bit disorganized. There was one sheet not in alpha numeric order but in order by first name only but there were two people behind the counter which led many people to think there were two lines but there were not. A VQ only line check in and non-VQ checklist would have made that process go much faster with less confusion over waiver signing etc.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great Madison ride this weekend. Only 1 request - can you find a way back to Endurance House with less hills??!!! Thanks for a great ride!

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Group support, aid stations, cold coke

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Having the support. How supportive everyone was. How well marked the roads were and turn by turn directions,

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Informative and supportive for the planned ride. Great instruction and guidance prior to roll-out! Thanks for providing this service!

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Well put together. Ran on time.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient and easy to participate as a guest. Everything was well organized abc people were extraordinarily helpful. I have had my bike for six years and today Dave taught me how to actually ride it.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere, great coaching

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Not sure but my recommendation would be based on that individual's particular needs and circumstances. If the are a beginner looking to run a 5k, I probably wouldn't refer them to VQ. If they are a triathlete who wants to step up their game, then yes I certainly would.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The expertise level of your coaches

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The dedication of all those training and teaching. I have recommended the program to my husband and he is a new participant.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Facility

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable instructors and flexibility if you have to miss class.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I have participated in 2 Taste of VQ computrainer classes. My wattage increased 20% after the first sesssion and my insrtuctor raised it again this week. I have noticed a signficant increase of speed and power on the road this Summer. The encouragement and actually feeling noticeable iimprovement every session, makes you want to come back and improve! My tire popped in class and Jan and Robbie came to the rescue! I was back in service in no time, plus they offered to set up an additional course to make up for time lost! have been in CT classes for 4 years, elsewhere and never received the encouragment to improve like I do now at VisionQuest. Plus we always, always have fun working out!!!! Thank you everyone at Vision Quest!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Cost and location (I live in the city) are the only two factors for me. Otherwise I loved the ride!

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful- fixed my bike when needed and picked me up when needed

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I only used VQ-Highland Park's services with respect to the Madison Ride on June 4, but I was very impressed with the level of organization. The aid stations were well stocked and well placed, and the course was well marked.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Staff is well trained and very friendly.


Privacy Policy