Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 775 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Love the VQ Community

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything from the assistance with bike set up to the environment.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

training is excellent.
community is so encouraging and friendly
it is very motivational

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I started the program last year to train for my 6th Ride for AIDS Chicago. I'm very much a recreational rider so my goals are to have a better ride than I did in previous years. Specifically riding all of the hills in Wisconsin, which I have never be able to accomplish. After a season with VQ I was able to finish the Ride and complete every hill. I know many clients have different performance goals like IronMan and qualifying times, etc. I love that I can go in and get a serious workout tailored to me, my fitness level and my goals, alongside other athletes with their unique goals.

I'm excited to be back training for this year's ride.

On a side note, my wife, Yvette, coaches at VQ and I've never seen her happier!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Hands on coaching, access to the facility and the friendliness of the staff.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

No athlete is ignored. There is a logical plan for progressive fitness and also challenge in workouts for growth.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

High level; targeted training.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The facilitates, the equipment, the workout, the people!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Good communications, great trainers, easy to use, terrific enthusiasm with awesome team spirit

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great results and lots of fun. Think about a summer program, especially for Chicago, where we want to be outdoors but not have to drive up to HP. It doesn't make sense to keep a membership in summer now if you are in Chicago.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The number of trainers and that hopefully there would always be a spot available.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The people - Robbie, Dave, and many of the other coaches - and the clientele.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Super positive environment, knowledgeable coachs and enthusiastic clientele.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great leadership!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personal approach despite large group of clients. All the coaches and mentors are very personable.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The people involved are committed to a quality experience.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Group rides are huge.yourexpertiseand that of your coaches should not be underestimated to the value of your members.your challenge is to connect with everyone so they feel you know them and how they are doing with their goals that is in a general sense. Finally the music is great but it works counter productive when it's at ear shattering volume.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The coach was very attentive. Communicated well,and very ingaged. Tyler, was encouraging...for a first time attendee I felt very much at home.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Always super helpful, very enthusiastic and committed. The team is great and always makes you feel part of family. No request is too small or too large, and always dealt with quickly.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, family environment it offers. Everyone is so excited to help you meet your needs. There is also so much that is offered, it's hard to take advantage of everything!


Privacy Policy