Vision Quest Coaching

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 283 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere, great coaching

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Not sure but my recommendation would be based on that individual's particular needs and circumstances. If the are a beginner looking to run a 5k, I probably wouldn't refer them to VQ. If they are a triathlete who wants to step up their game, then yes I certainly would.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The expertise level of your coaches

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The dedication of all those training and teaching. I have recommended the program to my husband and he is a new participant.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Facility

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable instructors and flexibility if you have to miss class.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I have participated in 2 Taste of VQ computrainer classes. My wattage increased 20% after the first sesssion and my insrtuctor raised it again this week. I have noticed a signficant increase of speed and power on the road this Summer. The encouragement and actually feeling noticeable iimprovement every session, makes you want to come back and improve! My tire popped in class and Jan and Robbie came to the rescue! I was back in service in no time, plus they offered to set up an additional course to make up for time lost! have been in CT classes for 4 years, elsewhere and never received the encouragment to improve like I do now at VisionQuest. Plus we always, always have fun working out!!!! Thank you everyone at Vision Quest!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Cost and location (I live in the city) are the only two factors for me. Otherwise I loved the ride!

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful- fixed my bike when needed and picked me up when needed

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I only used VQ-Highland Park's services with respect to the Madison Ride on June 4, but I was very impressed with the level of organization. The aid stations were well stocked and well placed, and the course was well marked.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Staff is well trained and very friendly.

Report a concern   June 7, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Make sure the coaches who are scheduled to teach a class actually teach. Some of the substitutes in the City are not very good coaches.

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Try to make classes geared just toward beginners-being in a class with advanced cyclists/triatheletes can be intimidating.

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

it's early for me, but the workout was sweet and Dave Last name removed was a blast to work with.

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great program......great coaching......fun atmosphere......great results!

Report a concern   May 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Hands on-weekly preview-clean environment and equipment

Report a concern   May 26, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.P. Vision Quest Coaching
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I normally attend the Tuesday night session and the current Last name removed could show more interest. Other coaches are up, interacting with the athletes and giving tips/advice during the program - enthusiasm that seems to be lacking right now.

Report a concern   May 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

the instruction is great. It applies to people who have never seen a computrainer before, but also gives advanced athletes new information.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

facility is clean and big and coaches are very motivating and provide specific direction based on your needs and abilities.

Report a concern   May 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Sincere interest in my success. Friendly, highly qualified staff. Great programs and equipment.


Privacy Policy