Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 811 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention I receive from the staff.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

All the coaches and staff are connect with athletes to make sure they are getting what they need. The workouts are excellent. My fitness is improving and I am highly motivated. I feel like I am part of a community.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great group of people. Consistent training program accomplishes together what you could never do on your own.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Energy, committment, encouragement, support.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

It

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are all seasoned/experienced riders who are more than willing to assist, the support staff that worked Base Camp are incredible, and generally everyone is extremely nice which goes a long way.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

All the offerings. Unfortunately it's difficult to work in some of them with my business work schedule. Also, it would be nice to have access to someone periodically to sit down and walk over results and goals. Everything always seems too busy and in a rush to move the groups through and then leave.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The level of attention and service towards your Athletes is incredible. It definitely starts with your internal culture and I appreciate that very much. It's not forced. Very genuine and real.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Encouraging, professional friendly.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Training works and great people

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Thoughtful, progressive, professional service

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Great community. Aside from the great facility, it's really the people that make the difference.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Many indoor options for cycling

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The science behind the training is sound and the environment is welcoming.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere. People who work there.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Technology, service, knowledge

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

You're very personalized and you know all of us by name.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Such an added benefit to my solo training! I am a newbie and Lisa has been extremely patient and helpful. Great for all experience levels!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The sessions are structured and the coaches go out of their way to provide guidance and variety to every training session. I appreciate the culture they have built at Vision Quest that is both fun and ready for business when the time is right. I have no doubt that my performance will improve at Vision Quest.


Privacy Policy