Vision Quest Coaching

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 314 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The computrainer work ouit are focused on the various phases of fitness required throughout the year such as strength phase, power, endurance, base. I also like the specific work out for the races you have like the leadville etc.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything- great coaches and leadership; awesome training programs, activities and camps;

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

World class cycling facility. Well maintained. Clean.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Flexible training schedules for varying athletes and abilities.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

traing programs are focuysed on seasonal needs and push each participant to match or exceed earlier goals.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Each time after training at VQ, my soul feels free and recharged, yet my body feels physically exhausted. A sense of freedom overcomes me - I want to go fast, and faster, and faster. (I don't want to slow down anymore...) I feel that I have escaped the "prison", into which I most often feel locked into by people who follow societal standards for blind individuals. I enjoy being with people who respect me and who accept me as one of them. When Robbie shouts or claps, I feel utterly alive! My mother refers to him as our "meteor"!

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Nicely run event. Great coaches, especially Dave.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Customized; knowledgeable coaches; effective workouts; personalized interest in your success.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Well organized. SAG services were appreciated Josh was awesome and Tyler at Endurance House helped me salvage the day after debilitating mechanical issues.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Have not received coaching. Participated in Madison, WI group ride.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

great event Madison bike ride just what we need and great timing 3 weeks before race super thanks

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Well organized, friendly, great coaches

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

We'll organized and good communication.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.D.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

All we did was one Madison ride. This I would highly recommend and hopefully, will see you next year. But I can't go with an across the board 10 on your coaching, because I have no idea about it.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Very visible on rides.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Well marked course, aid stations were well placed and much appreciated, water bottle was a great fall back if needed but wasn't, if I lived closer I would definitely do more frequently

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Well-marked course. Plenty of support. Friendly people. It's ALL good!!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Aid stations were well stocked and folks were friendly. Thanks for the scales too, as now I know I need to do a better job hydrating on race day. Also enjoyed chatting with the riding Last name removed out on a super boring section of the course.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.H. Vision Quest Coaching
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There isn't a n/a option. I think you guys are great juse very from me friends.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Dave is AWESOME! He preps us for the workout, explains which computrainer metrics to look at and why (in plain terms), and really pushes our limits!

VQ Chicago would be 10/10 if it were closer to a major commuter station.


Privacy Policy