Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 419 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

structured classes and good coaching.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Community, focus, helpfulness. VQ is a supportive of all athletic goals from the recreational to the semi professional athlete. If you want help or guidance it is available to you. VQ continues to improve.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Just had limited experience, so can't give significant recommendation.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

I can't believe you held a group ride and didn't offer cue sheets. I had to call SAG because I got lost.

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

At this ride Dave was open, approachable and didn't pander to just the elite, but let in the "masses" or those of us who are NOT elite. I like that and learned a lot from him even though I did Ironman Madison in 2002 and other half Ironman triathlons since then, I didn't feel discriminated against like I normally do as a 50 year old female. Kudos to Dave. He would just talk to us and we felt we could ask anything even if it was stupid or an obvious question. He engaged a lot of us on the ride before moving off to the more elite riders but it was enough to make me feel really welcome.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Good ride for the price

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Dave Last name removed is the bomb. No seriously the care you take of the riders

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I just love VQ!

Report a concern   May 23, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Better food options. We leave early every Sunday, so lets just schedule it to leave early instead of calling an audible.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Overall atmosphere, people, camaraderie

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The experience was great and really let me focus on just riding!

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

many classes offered and very accommodating to members. feel like a family.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Love having some real time coaching on bike skills and bike handling. And Dave Last name removed is the best at that.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Programs and coaching

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. People call you by your first name.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaches were kind, friendly, and knowledgable. Especially Kelly, she has a great way of coaching, she is kind, yet direct, and has mastered how to deal with the frail male ego. The base camp event was very well organized. The only thing is that you had to have access to the app to get all the information, that was good because someone in my group had the app, but had I been by myself, I would have missed many things. Great support from the mechanics. Good food and support supplies. Should think about portable potties at the rest stops.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge that the coaches and members are willing to share

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

It's sport specific. I can't really argue with results. I've been trying to improve my cycling for years and going to the Taste of VQ classes really helped me. I like the professionalism of the staff as well as the humor. I enjoyed my experience tremendously.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are exceptional ! Very knowledgable and encouraging
The classes are the best bike classes. Very well put together . very classy
a true state the art "A". Vision Quest is the best . I tell
people all of the time about the classes .

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everyonen is friendly. The Madison ride in May was also very organized. The course was marked well and the aid stations were great.


Privacy Policy