Vision Quest Coaching

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 321 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great guidance and professional approach to training.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Responsive professional knowledgeable friendly fun

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.M. Vision Quest Coaching
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing. I just live in Chicago so it's unlikely I would recommend Highland Park. I would recommend Chicago.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

In my situation I am a remote coaching candidate. My remote Last name removed has been absolutely exceptional in all areas of training.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

There are a lot of opportunities to ride indoors and outdoors all year long.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Firstly
I attend VQC , so not sure why u sent me VQHP questionnaire

BUT would have the same answer for either location

The leadership of Robbie and Dave makes this company work
There are a lot of hard working people involved and great facilities but the leaders are why people stay

There could be minor improvements from my point of view but as a weekend warrior I'm certainly in the minority

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Fun times.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Awesome team, good & hard rides!

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Consistent coaching during mid-week threshold sessions i.e. between a.m/p.m.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The training centers are great (even if HP doesnt have towels) but what really sets VQ apart is the knowlege base and the resources available to athletes - like Stacey Sims etc (in person and on video - love the videos), IBJI (invaluable for PT and injury rehab) etc. The coaching is excellent and the willingness of coaches to share what they know and support all athletes makes every ride not only a good training ride but also a learning experience. Great attitude and culture of supporting each other (this is a VQ hallmark). The camps and mini camps are an unbelievable opportunity - everyone should try at least one...if not the week long ones, then a mini camp. Experiences like Brevard and RPI let athletes who have never competed in big bike events get a chance to feel what it is like, the steps to prepare etc, and for those who compete often, it is so much more fun to go with a Last name removed. Keep it up! Alll the new stuff you are doing is great.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

It's a unique organization in the services it offers to cyclists and triathletes. The camaraderie is terrific.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, lots of time options, great people!

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The computrainer work ouit are focused on the various phases of fitness required throughout the year such as strength phase, power, endurance, base. I also like the specific work out for the races you have like the leadville etc.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything- great coaches and leadership; awesome training programs, activities and camps;

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

World class cycling facility. Well maintained. Clean.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Flexible training schedules for varying athletes and abilities.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

traing programs are focuysed on seasonal needs and push each participant to match or exceed earlier goals.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Each time after training at VQ, my soul feels free and recharged, yet my body feels physically exhausted. A sense of freedom overcomes me - I want to go fast, and faster, and faster. (I don't want to slow down anymore...) I feel that I have escaped the "prison", into which I most often feel locked into by people who follow societal standards for blind individuals. I enjoy being with people who respect me and who accept me as one of them. When Robbie shouts or claps, I feel utterly alive! My mother refers to him as our "meteor"!

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Nicely run event. Great coaches, especially Dave.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Customized; knowledgeable coaches; effective workouts; personalized interest in your success.


Privacy Policy