Vision Quest Coaching

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 301 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Well marked course, aid stations were well placed and much appreciated, water bottle was a great fall back if needed but wasn't, if I lived closer I would definitely do more frequently

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Well-marked course. Plenty of support. Friendly people. It's ALL good!!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Aid stations were well stocked and folks were friendly. Thanks for the scales too, as now I know I need to do a better job hydrating on race day. Also enjoyed chatting with the riding Last name removed out on a super boring section of the course.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.H. Vision Quest Coaching
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There isn't a n/a option. I think you guys are great juse very from me friends.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Dave is AWESOME! He preps us for the workout, explains which computrainer metrics to look at and why (in plain terms), and really pushes our limits!

VQ Chicago would be 10/10 if it were closer to a major commuter station.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Workouts are challenging and I can feel myself becoming a faster, more efficient rider each session. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Group environment, ability to get intense ride in,friendly staff, good workouts

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Clean gym, great work outs and knowledgable coaches

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The workouts really work for my weekend rides and Dave Last name removed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE your Taste of classes and that you can be a regular athlete taking these classes

Report a concern   August 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly. The course was very well supported. The ride felt welcoming to all levels of athletes

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.J. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

good organization for a smaller-group course ride.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Nice facilities, friendly service, early morning hours.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by O.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

The ride check in was a bit disorganized. There was one sheet not in alpha numeric order but in order by first name only but there were two people behind the counter which led many people to think there were two lines but there were not. A VQ only line check in and non-VQ checklist would have made that process go much faster with less confusion over waiver signing etc.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great Madison ride this weekend. Only 1 request - can you find a way back to Endurance House with less hills??!!! Thanks for a great ride!

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Group support, aid stations, cold coke

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Having the support. How supportive everyone was. How well marked the roads were and turn by turn directions,

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Informative and supportive for the planned ride. Great instruction and guidance prior to roll-out! Thanks for providing this service!


Privacy Policy