Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 701 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Service is great and the value is high end. VQ sometimes does not come across as generous.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Vision Quest is unique in it's level of attention to the needs of the individual while still fostering a sense of community and camaraderie among all the members. The trickle down of caring is humbling; I have yet to meet a VQ member who was not happy to answer a question or lend a hand. The technology employed and the expertise of the coaches delivers results that I did not think I was capable of in such a short amount of time.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

IM WI ride was valuable practice for race. It was well run, safe and everyone was friendly. Good value for money.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

It was very organized

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

The new email Last name removed reports need to show the detail of data from the training ride

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Extemely tough but it's surely made me a better rider and more prepared for races.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

personalized coaching; real, practical goals

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I thought the bike ride was very well organized, staff were knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

No comment on improvement - I just want to thank Dave, Robbie and the Last name removed for a great day! The group ride at the IMWI course Aug 13 was great - well-organized, cheerful volunteers, great re-fueling and hydration stops, and most of all, Last name removed Robbie doing on-the-route individual coaching! He approached me around the 6 mile mark and asked me about my goals for the day. What followed was a very valuable and spirited 7 min discussion covering goal wattage, aero-comfort head position, cadence research, amino acids against muscle fatigue, and hill climbing strategy. So glad I found the opportunity on-line, since I'm not a VQ client!

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Got some good bike tips for the bike ride at Madison.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Well planned

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches and love the comradery of training with other athletes. It is important to me that VQ strives for constant improvement in its services as well as helping us improve!

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Phased workout approach and intensity sessions

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Unique facility on the North Shore with great enthusiastic staff

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

New member on-boarding: how to sign up for classes, tour of the facility, how/where to order Last name removed kit, a key contact for questions, etc.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaches who challenge you to fulfill your potential...no mater what level you are at or what you personal goals are.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are a great asset to VQ.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I came in as an extremely novice swimmer and my Last name removed, Andrea, is a very patient and engaged. She takes a very systematic approach in her coaching style by implementing tweaks to my form/technique so I can refine my approach without getting too overwhelmed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Despite having a group trainer takes time to give personal training and adjustments to form. Not intimating to join, very nice and welcoming group. Go at your own pace

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Life changing. VQ provides an environment that is more than educational. Members share a lifestyle that encourages a passion for health and fitness.


Privacy Policy