Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 735 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

More hands on help with initial new members. A bathroom IN the Chicago facilities. Later classes on Fridays and Sundays in the winter especially.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Your services are GREAT. But, you could do more to promote comradery / friendship / mutual support among the members. Don't think of it as a SERVICE that you provide to a bunch of individuals. Think of yourself as the provider of a mutually supportive "club" atmosphere. Marginal people will participate because they want to be with Joe-bob-john-joan-jill... If they think of themselves as just "riding a machine" , we will lose a few that we don't have to.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

excellent

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Your services and coaches are top notch. The programs are reliable and produce achievable and substantial results.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everyone has been very helpful, explaining how to get set up on the Computrainer, as well as helping me understand what the numbers on the screen mean and how to maximize the benefit of the class. My fellow members are very friendly! Even as a novice cyclist I feel comfortable in the VQ environment, I feel like I fit in. Both Wilfred and Ron are terrific, although Ron is especially terrific. He walked around during the class to give specific feedback and told us funny stories to keep us all engaged. Janet, my mentor, is also very nice - she introduced herself on Thursday and gave me some good pointers about classes and things I might enjoy.
Robbie has given me exercises to do, and I've started working them into my routine. My boss has caught me standing on one foot a couple times when he walked into my office, I think he finds that a little strange...! One of the partners at work is a very serious cyclist, he bought a computrainer from you and has it in his home...he's started sending me articles and blogs about block periodization. I have no idea what that means, but I'm pretty sure I will after a while!
All in all I am quite pleased, and would highly recommend VQ to cyclists who are really interested in improving their riding skills and experience.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The coaching I have received is absolutely first rate. I joined other coached groups in the past but nothing begins to compare to VQ

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and welcoming.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Well designed workouts and a plethora of training opportunities.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Vision Quest is unique in it's level of attention to the needs of the individual while still fostering a sense of community and camaraderie among all the members. The trickle down of caring is humbling; I have yet to meet a VQ member who was not happy to answer a question or lend a hand. The technology employed and the expertise of the coaches like Robbie, Dave Noda, Ron Weinert, Kate Amaral and Marcia Cleveland have helped me obtain results that I did not think I was capable of in such a short amount of time. I started the program with a Dexafit scan and 5 months later my second scan showed that I had lost 7 lbs of fat, 1 lbs of visceral fat and gained 3 lbs of muscle mass. I am now training for my first triathlon, a task that up until now, I did not think I was capable of.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great place to train and push yourself outside of comfort zone.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Group rides.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

the sign-up schedule proves problematic. in the old system we signed up and then rode by friends. in the new system we sign up for spots and friends may or may not be by us. i would drop the spot sign-up. JAM

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Marcia Cleveland runs an excellent swim program.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Dave Noda

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaching - equipment

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Focused training, with offerings appealing to those who view themselves as athletes regardless of age or gender

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Fast responses

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I was happy with the one on one attention I received. More importantly, I really appreciated the encouragement I received at the end of my threshold test.

I am thrilled with my test results!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Encouragement and the the enthusiasm from both coaches and members. It is very nice.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Marcia Cleveland and everyone she trains.


Privacy Policy