Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 823 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Greatest people ever!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Facility, staff, and talented coaches.

Commitment to a vision, goals, and training!

Thanks!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Challenginhg Variety of workouts. Pleasant people on staff, Facilities are good.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Programs are accessible and tailored to athletes of all interests and abilities.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Well, it isn't anything that I already have written to you about...the fact that the class packages expire so quickly. Losing classes is frustrating. Things like work, travel, vacation, injuries...life in general happen. Ideally you want to buy the largest class package (16) to save money but the likelihood of using them up before they expire is very possible. I know many of the other clients who do the packages have the same frustration. Please reconsider this policy and/or lengthening the time the packages expire. It is a deterrent.

What I do like A LOT is the flexibility to sign up for single classes instead of committing to the same class each week. For example, I can't make next Tuesday so signed up for Saturday class. Doing it all online also is nice and not having to email the coach to ask them to switch.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I've only had one session so far, which was an Endurance 1 session. This was my first class or coaching for cycling, ever. My coach was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful for this session. I didn't ask for information on training plans or other more detailed information, so would not have any comment about that level of interaction.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and flexible scheduling

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Treating all who come as athletes capable of doing their best

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Dedicated and committed coaches.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Workouts. Facilities.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding physical training and coaching. Enviroment, staff and other members create a very positive environment

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

VQ taste is well structured with variety

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I love the supportive atmosphere and environment. Love the variety of classes! Love evening weekday classes!!!!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere and plenty of parking. Keep building on the positive vibe...

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

A common goal of all the members to do their best

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Good sense of community.
Friendly / knowledgeable staff
Structure

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch and attention to detail is the best part. keep it up!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great training with a nice group of people

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

It is an inspirational place

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

1. The structured cycling workouts.
2. Great swim opportunities
3. The family atmosphere, with everyone supporting each other
4. The frequency of offered workouts gives me many choices to fit my schedule
5. Camp


Privacy Policy