Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 384 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great workouts, fun and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The amazing well organized and wonderful people

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The staff are first class , always helpful , professional and FUN

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The warmth

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Organized training plan with outstanding coaches. The best around!

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great people, super friendly and classes are a great workout and well thought out

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention to me with guidance on what I should be doing! Love all the Chicago coaches!!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personal and personalized. Delivers results, plain and simple.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great works and structure. Lots of opportunity for all abilities to learn and grow.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Good coaching and teaching. Many options.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The coaches at VQ care about you as a rider, they know your name, they push you, and keep the rides safe - always! Plus, I'm becoming a better rider which is why I joined in the first place. A+

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I like the overall experience, which is encouraging, intense and competitive.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The facility, the coaches, the special events, the camaraderie with great people. There is nothing not to like.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The can do spirit of the staff and members. The science behind it. A willingness to share and teach.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The motivation and the structured training. Having a Last name removed is great.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

the personal attention
the the coached workouts and reports
the appearance of the facility and its cleaniness

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

A great group of people creating a motivating atmosphere for people to achieve.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

I think the cycling safety class was excellent! I would appreciate much more interaction with regard to the triathlon programs. An example training schedule, etc. I asked but didn't really get this. Still really like everyone and find folks to be helpful but this aspect is a bit disorganized.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I love that you get tangible results.


Privacy Policy