Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 688 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The staff are fantastic and make the workouts fun as well as challenging.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Consistent dosing of training.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.Y. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

What is the status of bluetooth connection to heart rate monitors.
Outside morning rides for Chicago/ lakefront

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility of times and workouts and being able to get in an intense workout in a short amount of time.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I love that every time I'm in VQ, I have a positive experience. Not to say, I'm not challenged physically, but every Last name removed and always another member and I have a positive interaction. Sharing training experiences and wisdom. Great place!

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I like the disciplined, scientific approach to training. But in addition, Visionquest has a terrific commaraderie among its members. I've made a lot of life long friends training here.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personal coaching even though it's a group environment. Dave Last name removed you are inspirational and a great motivator!

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff that gives clear and concise instruction.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

1:1 attention, guidance and support in achieving one's athletic goals.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

very supportive atmosphere. Varied, structured, indoor rides. Safety emphasis outside.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Last name removed environment and parking. Oh and did I mention parking.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The intense class workouts and coaching support !!

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable coaches. :-)

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Sydney, Dave and and all the VQers who make working out a lot of fun.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

VQ has a individual programs for all levels and many activities throughout the year

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and great coaches

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The interest VQ demonstrates in getting the best out of everyone.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The availability of different events, training types and community


Privacy Policy