Vision Quest Coaching

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 259 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I love that you have the taste of VQ for the average athlete. Your facility is amazing and we love Dave and Tommy!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personal training within a vision quest workout

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Dave Last name removed is a tremendous Last name removed. In addition, the cyclists in my session are very friendly and supportive. Great atmosphere.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiastic instructors (Dave, Tommy, Rico). Challenging workouts. Nice facility.

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Interaction with riders to explain the pain, so to speak. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

That each course ride is well thought out.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming to newcomers, personal (and personalized) approach, top notch equipment and expertise.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The training plan works.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful trainers. Nice facilities.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Workouts are solid. Instructors are knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The personalized attention.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Amazing quality of instruction and very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Attentive coaches, flexible and willing to work with any schedule.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Dave and Tommy are the best coaches ever! They make tearing your lungs and legs off fun. I look forward to every vq session with the anticipation of a 5 year old on Christmas Eve. XOXOX

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

VQ is composed of dedicated professionals who love what they do. It rubs off on their athletes.

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Flexible times for computraining if you can't make the scheduled sessions. Multiple courses you can choose during those times.
Great balance of flexibility training, strength training and cycling, running and swimming sessions (but I do miss Elizabeth Herbner very much)

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personal, motivating, fun, challenging, they work

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Excellent coaching by David on Monday nights!

How about a visit by Robbie? This is the 3rd year I've done 2x8 week sessions and I've never even seen him.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

organized workouts

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable.


Privacy Policy