Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

State of the art. Being able to use the same tech that elite use.

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

VQ caters to all types of cyclists and triathletes of all levels.

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Professional, Great variate of activities, camaraderie, and good cauhing

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personalized coaching, encouragement to get better, comradery!

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Rides are safe and workouts are well structured.

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Love the Last name removed stuff, group rides, etc.

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Can't type much now. Happy to discuss.

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Good hard workouts, worth the coin. Lots of expertise from many folks, knowledge over the years.

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great Last name removed and athletes. Very supportive

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Expert coaching staff. Variety of training and race events. Variety of training times. Variety of training types (swim, bike, strength/functional). Extended expertise - nutrition, recovery. Camaraderie of members. Data to track performance. Splitting into groups of similar abilities and openness to accept all ability levels. Keep it up guys!

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The science behind the workouts is solid, as the improvements in performance prove.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

personal touch...every single Last name removed actually cares about your fitness & health.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Support crew is always wonderfully friendly and effective! Dave really makes an effort to give every single rider some type of personal attention, even if it's only for a few minutes as he rides by on the course, it means a lot to people for him to take the time to do that.

Report a concern   August 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the coaching staff and the programs.

Report a concern   August 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great training opportunity for a great price. The staff was outstanding. Ride the course and gave us tips/advice (Doug? I can't remember his name!). Only recommendation I would have is have a quick plan to add a 3rd aid station with at least fluids at when temps get high. It was over 90 wen we were there.

Report a concern   August 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

I did not like we're the Madison/Verona race started.

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Organized and great feedback and coaching given!! Thank you so much for making this ride possible!!

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Swimming,biking and coaches.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Good coaching, and I like meeting new/competitive Last name removed members as well. The group is motivated to improve performance and their own level of competition. It's motivating.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Athlete to Last name removed ratio, structure, just about everything.


Privacy Policy