Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 820 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Support and guidance of the trainers. Variety and types of classes.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great group ride with great support

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaches and facilities are top notch!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the program has been excellent. The build and rest cycles have been planned perfectly to suit my ability.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Love the support out on the course. Really appreciated the leads
Circling back to check on how everyone was doing. Always well run.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The camaraderie among the riders is the best benefit of the VQ program. Life time friendships are made during training.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coach Andrea Rusin re-defines the term tremendous. From swim strategy to sets to body alignment techniques in the lane, Coach makes me a better swimmer. Also, Coach creates a competitive yet welcoming environment. Well done.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly, direct, and responsive. Training is very effective, and the camaraderie on the road helps make it fun. VQ meets me where I am and is helping me get stronger and faster.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

I am not from Madison and dont have experience with Vision Quest other than this bike ride. I will say that this ride was fantastic and well organized

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Training that is based on science, but also extremely fun. Real, tangible results in my results as a cyclist.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The rides are well organized and all of the ride leaders are helpful and provide good feedback to help you improve and be successful

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.I. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

VQ people were all very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

So amazing. Start to finish. Great info, great support, great job!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.G. Vision Quest Coaching
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I called for help with directions twice on the second loop and both times got the wrong instructions. Ended up with 105 miles and ran out of fluids. Lucky my phone battery barely lasted long enough to get me back. No one cared if I made it back safe. And the water bottle was supposed to have the route on it. The person who I talked to knew I was in trouble but didn't care

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Results-I definitely see improvement in my riding! And it's a very welcoming atmosphere.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very organized reasonably priced event (Madison ride)

Did miss one turn that wasn't marked well. Gave me a great bonus hill getting back on course !!!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The training ride support and the ride leads were awesome!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Explain the course just a little better for people without garmins

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, organized, efficient, polite! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

All services are great like I expected


Privacy Policy