Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 674 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I can, and do, recommend VQ to my friends who can benefit from it.
VQ has become an important part of my daily life. The coaches and my fellow athletes are socially supportive.
As it is structured now, VQ has plenty of room for more athlete/friends to join us.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention was excellent.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Focus - education - guest speakers -

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Remote coaching is very useful and effective. Just did TOC camp and loved the entire process, the Last name removed and riders were a pleasure to ride with.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Os ver y Good

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Understanding/feedback/analysis of workout to clients

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Tri and Cycling specific, great sense of community.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Consistently high quality workout for the time invested. As a side note, I never get injured at VQ. I think that's because the workouts are appropriate.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Well organized, clear defined goals and objectives, excellent value for the money, I am seeing a definite improvement as a result of taking the classes.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaches were extremely patient and reassuring. I have NEVER ridden a course like this before and was so nervous and scared. I came away exhausted but feeling like I knew what to work on and how to climb a hill and how to descent.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

If a member you are flexible with time A member can ride after classes
Locker rooms are great
Staff is friendly

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

the people

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

well organized and professional

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personalized to get the best out of me

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff and well organized rides. They are very welcoming new comers and people of all abilities. The guys are great!!

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.J. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

It depends on what the persons goals,are. The ride is the only experience I have to base the recommendation on. It would be nice if the novice riders could get tips from the coaches. I noticed some people not shifting properly and some people who had to walk their bikes up the hills I think they could have used some tips. Also it would be nice to have the Last name removed give an overview of the course i.e. this section has 10% grade etc.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Questions are answred

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I've been a member of VQ since Robbie opened the Highland Park facility. While I am not a racer, I find the
that the structured workouts and high energy of VQ beneficial to me as an athlete. The comraderie of like
minded athletes is another benefit. I've brought many people to VQ over the years.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming to first timers. Workout was very well explained, tough enough with good encouragement. Great workout!


Privacy Policy