Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 763 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Highly personalized coaching and plans. Enthusiastic support.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of staff and well thought out workouts to help members achieve their goals.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

mostly very pleased with the process. Like the functional training addition on Mon, Wed evenings and the swimming practice. Triathlon dedicated, more than just biking. Very helpful. Space is tight on functional training nights.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The staff and energy of the space! I have a great setup at home, bike trainer and treadmill but I like people at the facility.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Staff attitude and commitment
Facilities and equipment are first class

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

great way to train during off months

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Hard work nice encouragement place looks great a little too hot though

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.U.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

good facility, good coaching

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

Difficult to hear coach talking when in back row. Microphone headset helps but still hard at times.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Like the coaching; Janet was especially helpful in explaining the different rides at a level understandable to all. Like the positive attitude embraced in the community. Meeting amazing atheletes!
One suggestion is to have evening fuctional with IBJI at HP. I really miss it...they are amazing...my work schedule does not allow early morning functional.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Community

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The class schedule is well-planned and the workouts are tailored to help me meet my goals. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The Services were Awesome! The instructor was ultra positive and was attentive to each and every participant. The facility was incredible.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.U. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

This is a personal taste type of feedback, I'm distracted by the amount of visual data, elements, and things that go on in a cycling studio. I'm not the norm I'm certain - but given how much it does distract me, I'm more inclined to make a recommendation to say it does influence my decision to make a recommendation that it's a 'great' place, it's definitely a good place, but I can't get undistracted from football screens, data screens, my own screen, activity around me.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great facility, very knowledgeable, excellent plan, friendly members.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The coach was great, and very involved with riders during the class! The facility is great!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaches/instructors do a good job. Make each class fun and help this time pass while learning how to improve my skills.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Personal, friendly and tremendously knowledgeable. Feel like we do what the pros do.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

everything


Privacy Policy