Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 278 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

I started the program last year to train for my 6th Ride for AIDS Chicago. I'm very much a recreational rider so my goals are to have a better ride than I did in previous years. Specifically riding all of the hills in Wisconsin, which I have never be able to accomplish. After a season with VQ I was able to finish the Ride and complete every hill. I know many clients have different performance goals like IronMan and qualifying times, etc. I love that I can go in and get a serious workout tailored to me, my fitness level and my goals, alongside other athletes with their unique goals.

I'm excited to be back training for this year's ride.

On a side note, my wife, Yvette, coaches at VQ and I've never seen her happier!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Hands on coaching, access to the facility and the friendliness of the staff.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

No athlete is ignored. There is a logical plan for progressive fitness and also challenge in workouts for growth.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Great results and lots of fun. Think about a summer program, especially for Chicago, where we want to be outdoors but not have to drive up to HP. It doesn't make sense to keep a membership in summer now if you are in Chicago.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The people - Robbie, Dave, and many of the other coaches - and the clientele.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The coach was very attentive. Communicated well,and very ingaged. Tyler, was encouraging...for a first time attendee I felt very much at home.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The people there really make the difference. A part of me wishes (at least for triathletes) that there were more treadmills and an in house swimming pool, but it really really comes down to the great staff that is over there. I have only had the pleasure to have chats and classes with Dave, Tyler, Yvette, and Lisa... all 4 of them get extra extra kudos!
(is Kudos still a granola bar? I used to love them) :)

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The workout is great and the 8 week phases build upon each other. The coaches are wonderful as well and explain the workout and encourage all riders during the workout.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Smart, thorough workouts that build strength and endurance along with knowledgeable, encouraging staff make VQ a stellar experience.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

Music played at VQC during weekend workouts is bad and the same type.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

during the summer season, classes can be limited. For those of us that can't make the drive to HP or Lake Forest for the group ride, we have limited choices to ride inside. Otherwise, very happy with the experience

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

I like everything. VQ IS COMMITED to excellence in coaching.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

great way to improve my cycling skills

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The community of friendly highly motivated people and very effective coaching and programs.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

i think having preassigned spaces is a pain. i like the adhoc space way.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

How individualized the coach was during the training session

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Specifically coach Andrea's swim coaching is top-notch. I am very comfortable in the water and consistently perform within the top 5% on the swim leg. Most coaches don't know how to help me. Andrea is the first coach who has been able to deliver a breakthrough in my swim performance and ID subtle but powerful tweaks to my stroke. Her workouts are challenging and engaging and something I look forward to year-round (not just because it's my preferred sport!).

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

mostly very pleased with the process. Like the functional training addition on Mon, Wed evenings and the swimming practice. Triathlon dedicated, more than just biking. Very helpful. Space is tight on functional training nights.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The staff and energy of the space! I have a great setup at home, bike trainer and treadmill but I like people at the facility.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Staff attitude and commitment
Facilities and equipment are first class


Privacy Policy