Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 291 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Very good coaches. Took some time off to battle nasty cough / cold, walked in on a Friday class just to run the legs out for first time in 10 days. Dave Harris immediately came over (stopped his own ride) and came over and said hello and asked me what ride i wanted. Ty Hallenbeck (also stopped his own ride) a few minutes later did the same thing. The important aspect to this was that coaches stopped their own training, got off their bikes and came to me, and they really didnt have to do that - i simply wanted a 60 minute ride to try the lungs and legs. Both coaches really left an impression with that kind of consideration. VQ will never be without clients with that kind of maturity and attentiveness on the part of coaches. Also like functional training with KW and the pool swim, but wish pool swim wasn't 5500 North and at 8 pm. My only real complains about VQ and it isnt really a complaint - more an inconvenience - is the swim times on Monday and Wednesday. Wish the times were earlier and the pool more convenient.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

the workouts themselves are great; coaches, especially Dave Noda, are welcoming and fun, the flexibility and the number of options through out the week are the number one thing.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

About to join after trying out a swim and bike class

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

First class organization, love everything about it!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The coaches and members.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The structure of the workouts. With kids and a busy schedule it's nice to know i can get the most out of a 1.5 hr indoor ride. In a few short months i've been become a much stronger rider.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Concetp & service

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who provide great motivation, humor and inspiration

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

All the coaches and staff are so friendly. Everyone has been super helpful.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.J. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

At this time I think what I have failed to see is follow through at all staff levels.

At an introductory level some instructors are there to ride as much as members not looking to see if members need fans, water or anything.

Other times instructors do not look to see if towels, kleenex or basics are out for members.

At a more senior level you can discuss plans for training, be told they will be done and the follow through is just not there. Me I do not say anything again after talking to senior staff about training as I just wanted to see if they would finally follow through on their word and nearly 12 weeks later the answer is no.

For basic training and the class offerings it is great. Physically it is falling apart and the construction was poor and detailing worse.

I am a huge believer in Vision Quest and a member for many years, but this year my belief is strained. Thank you for the opportunity to inform you of what I see as basic issues but ones that should so easily be remedied.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Your coaches......your program....

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The coaches willingness to work with anyone on any issue.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Love the coaches

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Best people in the business. Would be nice to have W' early on some week day, especially with outdoor road season starting soon.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Cycling, leadership plus camps

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Quality indoor training on my own bike. Structured workouts to improve over the season.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Tyler is a breath of fresh air!!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very supportive community!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

I go there because of Dave N. and Sydney. They are very helpful, professional and courteous. I look forward to being around them.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

the facilities and quality of equipment


Privacy Policy