Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 299 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The level of attention and service towards your Athletes is incredible. It definitely starts with your internal culture and I appreciate that very much. It's not forced. Very genuine and real.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Training works and great people

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Great community. Aside from the great facility, it's really the people that make the difference.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Technology, service, knowledge

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Such an added benefit to my solo training! I am a newbie and Lisa has been extremely patient and helpful. Great for all experience levels!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The sessions are structured and the coaches go out of their way to provide guidance and variety to every training session. I appreciate the culture they have built at Vision Quest that is both fun and ready for business when the time is right. I have no doubt that my performance will improve at Vision Quest.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are geared towards progressive goals and coaches take the workouts and provide guidance to each athlete based upon their events, personal goals, physical considerations, etc. For me, it's the ideal pairing of structure with flexibility to push yourself as far you need to or can for each workout.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

customized coaching, Lisa was GREAT! loved the environment, too.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

It was a bit overwhelming for someone totally new. Maybe send out some information ahead of time explaining all the numbers and what they represent.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The various workouts: swim, cycle, running, strength and conditioning. The access to nutrition and various supporters: trek store, PT.
The community is stellar!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Great instructional videos and coaching. Very cleaned and also we'll maintained.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

workout plans, office hours, many different workouts

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

I was challenged but empowered in class last night.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

All the classes are taught by knowledgeable instructors that keep things entertaining. Great community environment that's supportive of all the weirdness associated with triathletes. You push us further and harder than we may want to go, but keep things tailored to each person's capabilities.

Please, please, get yourselves a DJ. Noda is a great guy but that music..

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Very good coaches. Took some time off to battle nasty cough / cold, walked in on a Friday class just to run the legs out for first time in 10 days. Dave Harris immediately came over (stopped his own ride) and came over and said hello and asked me what ride i wanted. Ty Hallenbeck (also stopped his own ride) a few minutes later did the same thing. The important aspect to this was that coaches stopped their own training, got off their bikes and came to me, and they really didnt have to do that - i simply wanted a 60 minute ride to try the lungs and legs. Both coaches really left an impression with that kind of consideration. VQ will never be without clients with that kind of maturity and attentiveness on the part of coaches. Also like functional training with KW and the pool swim, but wish pool swim wasn't 5500 North and at 8 pm. My only real complains about VQ and it isnt really a complaint - more an inconvenience - is the swim times on Monday and Wednesday. Wish the times were earlier and the pool more convenient.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

the workouts themselves are great; coaches, especially Dave Noda, are welcoming and fun, the flexibility and the number of options through out the week are the number one thing.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

About to join after trying out a swim and bike class

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

First class organization, love everything about it!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The coaches and members.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The structure of the workouts. With kids and a busy schedule it's nice to know i can get the most out of a 1.5 hr indoor ride. In a few short months i've been become a much stronger rider.


Privacy Policy