Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 301 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Consistent Four Season intensity cycle training.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

large selection of classes with instructors that keep you going for the whole class.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention, the motivating comments, the community and facility

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

All so far.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Always start on time. Weekly e-mails explain what the workout is about. Staff is supportive/encouraging.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.Y. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

How about organizing rides origination from chicago on weekends or weekdays ? I do not have time to drive and ride with HP group.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

The facility especially the bathroom need to be upgraded.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

I really like the coaching and the classes really push you. I would be at VQ if I had the money to do it

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Every VQ staff / Coach is friendly, outgoing to make sure you have what you need for a ride, run, or class. The follow-up to a request is very fast by VQ - especially for a member like me that hasn't shown up for a year. You have made my return very comfortable - as if i have been in everyday for the last year.
thanks

First name removed

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

All the coaches and staff are connect with athletes to make sure they are getting what they need. The workouts are excellent. My fitness is improving and I am highly motivated. I feel like I am part of a community.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The level of attention and service towards your Athletes is incredible. It definitely starts with your internal culture and I appreciate that very much. It's not forced. Very genuine and real.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Training works and great people

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Great community. Aside from the great facility, it's really the people that make the difference.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Technology, service, knowledge

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Such an added benefit to my solo training! I am a newbie and Lisa has been extremely patient and helpful. Great for all experience levels!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The sessions are structured and the coaches go out of their way to provide guidance and variety to every training session. I appreciate the culture they have built at Vision Quest that is both fun and ready for business when the time is right. I have no doubt that my performance will improve at Vision Quest.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are geared towards progressive goals and coaches take the workouts and provide guidance to each athlete based upon their events, personal goals, physical considerations, etc. For me, it's the ideal pairing of structure with flexibility to push yourself as far you need to or can for each workout.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

customized coaching, Lisa was GREAT! loved the environment, too.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

It was a bit overwhelming for someone totally new. Maybe send out some information ahead of time explaining all the numbers and what they represent.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The various workouts: swim, cycle, running, strength and conditioning. The access to nutrition and various supporters: trek store, PT.
The community is stellar!


Privacy Policy