Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 269 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.V. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

great way to train during off months

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.U.N. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

good facility, good coaching

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Community

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The class schedule is well-planned and the workouts are tailored to help me meet my goals. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The Services were Awesome! The instructor was ultra positive and was attentive to each and every participant. The facility was incredible.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.U. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

This is a personal taste type of feedback, I'm distracted by the amount of visual data, elements, and things that go on in a cycling studio. I'm not the norm I'm certain - but given how much it does distract me, I'm more inclined to make a recommendation to say it does influence my decision to make a recommendation that it's a 'great' place, it's definitely a good place, but I can't get undistracted from football screens, data screens, my own screen, activity around me.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The coach was great, and very involved with riders during the class! The facility is great!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Coaches/instructors do a good job. Make each class fun and help this time pass while learning how to improve my skills.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.T. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

Swimming times in Chicago are very inconvenient so impossible to take advantage of.
There is a tendency to feel that members at HP have more options. Obviously paranoid but you even have to change the default from HP to Chicago every time to schedule a class!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The concept of an indoor cycling club

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.S.B. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's too soon for me to see results - this is the most important factor when deciding whether or not to recommend to friends

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

Instructors could provide more individual feedback during workouts. Sometimes making conversation seems to take priority over coaching.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming, inclusive group who encourage everyone to do well based on their own profile - very encouraging atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy, professionalism, customer care

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful staff who make you feel very welcome, even if you are not an experienced cyclist.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere at VQC and the people.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The team approach and the friendliness and helpfulness that everyone provides

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.H. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

I like everything... except the music. The music is literally the worst thing in the world. Techno renditions of classic songs make me sad. They're demotivating. Seriously - it takes me out of "the zone". If you want high BPM music, just make us listen to regular techno. But, something needs to change. And yes, this is SuperDave :)

Happy Holidays!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Learning about training by the numbers, the staff is great and the people who train are friendly and helpful

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Dave and Sydney are the best! I always look forward to going to every VQ workout because of them and the rest of the VQ family.


Privacy Policy