Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 286 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The coaches willingness to work with anyone on any issue.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Love the coaches

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Best people in the business. Would be nice to have W' early on some week day, especially with outdoor road season starting soon.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Cycling, leadership plus camps

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Quality indoor training on my own bike. Structured workouts to improve over the season.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Tyler is a breath of fresh air!!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very supportive community!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

I go there because of Dave N. and Sydney. They are very helpful, professional and courteous. I look forward to being around them.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

the facilities and quality of equipment

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

Offer an opportunity of programs to Members e.g. if want to work on a Tempo instead of a race program on Tuesday-the person could go off to the side area and complete the workout.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Location of pool training.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The comraderie amongst the members. And the intensity classes are my best 150 minutes of the week!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The facility is great - good space, technology works well. Everyone is very friendly and approachable.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Yvette is great. So welcoming and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Best in the business!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Although a novice rider, Coach Yvette made me feel like part of the team at VQ and pushed me beyond my limits (in a good way)! She was very thorough in explaining everything and I didn't feel too off beat from the group. I know it will take a few sessions, but I felt comfortable and that's what I was looking for tonight - to feel comfortable enough to want to come back. Also, many riders were very friendly in helping set up/break down my station. The VQ community that you have created is just top notch. I will definitely be coming back!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

I started the program last year to train for my 6th Ride for AIDS Chicago. I'm very much a recreational rider so my goals are to have a better ride than I did in previous years. Specifically riding all of the hills in Wisconsin, which I have never be able to accomplish. After a season with VQ I was able to finish the Ride and complete every hill. I know many clients have different performance goals like IronMan and qualifying times, etc. I love that I can go in and get a serious workout tailored to me, my fitness level and my goals, alongside other athletes with their unique goals.

I'm excited to be back training for this year's ride.

On a side note, my wife, Yvette, coaches at VQ and I've never seen her happier!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Hands on coaching, access to the facility and the friendliness of the staff.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

No athlete is ignored. There is a logical plan for progressive fitness and also challenge in workouts for growth.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Great results and lots of fun. Think about a summer program, especially for Chicago, where we want to be outdoors but not have to drive up to HP. It doesn't make sense to keep a membership in summer now if you are in Chicago.


Privacy Policy