Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 302 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Help from staff

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Support and guidance of the trainers. Variety and types of classes.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Coach Andrea Rusin re-defines the term tremendous. From swim strategy to sets to body alignment techniques in the lane, Coach makes me a better swimmer. Also, Coach creates a competitive yet welcoming environment. Well done.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The community

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.J. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Scientific based coaching and training reflecting the latest advances

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

friendly, wonderful people! Great classes!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Coaching

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Consistent Four Season intensity cycle training.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

large selection of classes with instructors that keep you going for the whole class.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention, the motivating comments, the community and facility

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

All so far.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Always start on time. Weekly e-mails explain what the workout is about. Staff is supportive/encouraging.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.Y. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

How about organizing rides origination from chicago on weekends or weekdays ? I do not have time to drive and ride with HP group.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

The facility especially the bathroom need to be upgraded.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

I really like the coaching and the classes really push you. I would be at VQ if I had the money to do it

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Every VQ staff / Coach is friendly, outgoing to make sure you have what you need for a ride, run, or class. The follow-up to a request is very fast by VQ - especially for a member like me that hasn't shown up for a year. You have made my return very comfortable - as if i have been in everyday for the last year.
thanks

First name removed

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

All the coaches and staff are connect with athletes to make sure they are getting what they need. The workouts are excellent. My fitness is improving and I am highly motivated. I feel like I am part of a community.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The level of attention and service towards your Athletes is incredible. It definitely starts with your internal culture and I appreciate that very much. It's not forced. Very genuine and real.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Training works and great people

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Great community. Aside from the great facility, it's really the people that make the difference.


Privacy Policy