Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 256 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.Y. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

structured workouts and very friendly group of staff

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

More hands on help with initial new members. A bathroom IN the Chicago facilities. Later classes on Fridays and Sundays in the winter especially.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Your services and coaches are top notch. The programs are reliable and produce achievable and substantial results.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and welcoming.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Well designed workouts and a plethora of training opportunities.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Dave Noda

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Coaching - equipment

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

It works and it's fun

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Coach Andrea Rusin consistently and reliably shares her gifts of teaching, swim knowledge, patience and challenging her students. She brings me to a higher level each workout. She is a gift to swimming and swimmers everywhere.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is eager to help

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Professional, responsive, fun.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

The training options. Trek store support. VQr's that treat everyone like family.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

I am a first timer at VQ and everyone has been super helpful and encouraging. Thanks for that!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

the culture and friendliness of the staff and members

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

I love Dave Noda as our instructor. He is consistently knowledgable, attentive and encouraging. I doubt very much that I would push myself as hard as I do if Dave were not there to both support and challenge me. I'm especially grateful that Dave pays as much attention to the amateur riders as the more experienced stronger riders. I also appreciate Sydney Moy who is always helpful with small and big requests and issues. And, generally, the staff and the clients promote an atmosphere that is welcoming and friendly. I look forward to my VQ mornings!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.M. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't know yet - I arrived late and wasn't able to get in. Tried the bell twice but nobody answered.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.A. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What could we do to improve?

Nothing as of yet. I've only attended 1 session, too early for recommendations.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable coaches and awesome motivators
the most amazing staff
Best workout (when you go)
Super Fun
Location
Very Clean facility
Music choices for workout motivate

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Quality of coaches

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Vision Quest Coaching- Chicago
What do you like about our services?

Frank Kuhlman!!!!!


Privacy Policy