HomeTeam
104 Meadowglen Drive
Madison
AL 35757
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using Steve Handback as my inspector for over 11 years now and he does a supreme job. Steve has a way of working with buyers that does not scare them and displays an intensive knowledge of various trades dealing with home repairs and contractor experience. Steve is one of the best in the business and the buyers walk away feeling he spent a lot of time inspecting their biggest investment, their future home. I would highly recommend Steve Handback at the Home Team Inspections for a home inspector.

John Wesley Brooks
Coldwell Banker of the Valley

Report a concern   November 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and experienced.

Report a concern   October 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very thorough and extremely knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspector is fantastic! He is professional and extremely knowledgeable! I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of a thorough home inspection!

Report a concern   December 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is an excellent inspector of homes. He is knowledgeable about all areas of the average home. He seems to always make himself avalailable to our clients during the inspection for questions and explanations. He uses a reasoned, balanced approach to his reporting system. His reports are concise, accurate and easy for buyers to evaluate. He has a pleasant demeanor and is always available and responsive to me as a Realtor.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always easy to get scheduled and very accommodating to meet my clients time schedule. Very professional and my clients are very satisfied with the reports they receive in feeling that it is honest and very comprehensive. I have been using The Home Team for several years-high recommend.

Report a concern   August 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Janice are so wonderful to work with, if we hit a construction snag, they have flexibility. Reports are always given in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very dependable and qualified.

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and informative information is always shared with the Purchaser during your inspections.


Privacy Policy