Moksha Yoga Burnaby
4701 Hastings Street
Burnaby
BC V5C2K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2135 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

very friendly staff
supportive and informative
like the fact that there are day time classes
the instructor was very helpful
room was not too hot (first time so I was worried it would be too hot for me)

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The studio is beautiful and ultra clean, nice quality equipment and I love the small things like hairdryers in the change rooms. I didn't realize you had RMT services in house. I will definitely be taking advantage of that

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

It is friendly and the teachers are amazing

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.N. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What could we do to improve?

Better student rates/ student drop in rates. Most of my friends are turned off when I say drop in is $20

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Classes, friendliness of teachers, atmosphere

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, clean surroundings, warm and fuzzy ambience.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Nice studio with friendly/welcoming staff.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The place is always clean. The staff are wonderful. I always like the classes.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Love the studio
Great energy
Helpful teachers
Wonderful style

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The people community
Welcoming entrance area
Showers
Moksha Live Music
Laetitia
Matt
Emily

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Amazing instructors, staff and owners. Place is clean and very welcoming. Class is a good workout.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What could we do to improve?

I had a great time doing yoga with a friend! Will probably come back. I was in a pretty intense flow class after not doing yoga for a few years and my first time doing hot yoga, so I will have to make sure to take a bit of a slower class. The instruction was a bit too fast paced for me. Other than that it was a very welcoming environment.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What could we do to improve?

Let people in late

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Lots of classes available each day, instructors are friendly, all levels are welcome

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.T. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What could we do to improve?

experienced teachers - especially during the 'Yin' practices - as form & technique is important when holding poses for lengths of time..

i enjoyed the spiritual stories shared nearing the end of the class...

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The teachers have great energy and are always commited in helping the students get better. Love the studio, so cozy.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

staff

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

I can see your efforts in always trying to improve.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

I love the way that it feels very welcoming.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy