Moksha Yoga Burnaby
4701 Hastings Street
Burnaby
BC V5C2K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2100 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What could we do to improve?

Respect personal space - the mats are too close

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The staff, the atmosphere, the culture, the variation of yoga, the BEFIT!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are great❤️
Lots of class times & variety class types
The building- rooms &. Decor very comfortable & inviting

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful instructors, a relaxing/calming atmosphere at the studio and an overall wonderfully maintained building :)

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C.A. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Everything
Love B Fitt & of course the yoga us fantastic

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming to everyone, respectful (i.e. gender neutral change room, adjustment chips), comfortable, encouraging to everyone regardless of experience or ability!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.D. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The community and environment

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The class I participated in was amazing. The staff was very helpful and made me feel welcome.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere, great earthy feel of the studio/aesthetics, teachers who are warm and welcoming making it inviting to practice yoga, lots of classes

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Great space, really like the seating out front, the friendly staff, change rooms and studio

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and how accepting and easy going the place is run.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The cheerfulness of the instructors and the efforts to make clients feel like family

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.G. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Perfect environment, knowledgeable staff, friendly welcoming, moksha is my home away from home!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The studio and facilities are absolutely gorgeous and very cozy! I feel like Moksha Burnaby is my home away from home. The staff and teachers are always friendly and welcoming, and I love to indulge in the delicious teas. I tell all my friends about how much I love the studio regularly. I particularly like the moksha flow classes and funky music Friday. Whenever I get the chance, Matt and Shayla are my favourite teachers to practice with. Overall I give Moksha Burnaby a top star rating. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Community feel to the classes. All levels are accepted and there is no separation into groups according their level of fitness.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The environment provided by the instructors is amazingly lovely. You feel encouraged, supported and informed about your body and how to move it in the postures. The instructors are all genuine and sincere, in their dealing with individuals and with their class as a whole. Thank you Moksha Burnaby.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, beautiful environment, clean studio and washroom, love the variety of classes offered (especially moksha with live music!), and Tania at the front desk is super helpful and welcoming!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Moksha is the only place where I truly let the day go and arrive back into myself. I love that I can move, meditate and having a cleansing sweat all at once. To me, it is the perfect way to look after my mind, my body and my soul. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The fact that they are value-based as opposed to being driven by purely for-profit motives.
That there is so much outreach into the community to make it a better place. That every person who works at the studio seems to also be "infused" with these values and motivations!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What could we do to improve?

I was hoping in the winter there would be more warm hatha and Yin classes. When people are sick its sometimes hard to do Moyksha - so the other classes are a nice break.

Sometimes the classes are just too full to where it gets uncomfortable.

Thanks


Privacy Policy