Moksha Yoga Burnaby
4701 Hastings Street
Burnaby
BC V5C2K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2182 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The many different classes , the workshops and the variety.
It is such a beautiful tranquil place to be free.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What could we do to improve?

I've tried regular Mojusha and Mokusha Fit which are really good!
If I could take Moksha Fit on Friday morning, that would be nice.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly environment, welcoming, not pretentious.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Easy to register for classes online. I like the flexible options for buying class passes or memberships. The studio is always clean and tidy. The instructors are great. I like the vibe and that there are all kinds of people in the classes in terms of gender, age, fitness level, etc. It is a very inclusive place.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, good teacher

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The amazing sense of community at the studio. The amazing instructors and the welcoming of all skill levels and experiences.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

All of the programs

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Business is run very fluidly

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was a great instructor, also liked the atmosphere in the studio and the no-talking policy. :)

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and fantastic instructors. Clean and welcoming space. Lots of classes and different times available. The classes are challenging but not too "militant", haha.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

very friendly environment and relaxing. it is not overly difficult but gives you enough physical challenge.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Great classes. Nice people.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and gender neutral changeroom

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Such a welcoming community! Motivating, encouraging instructors, great variety of classes and time slots. MYB is a beautiful collective space to practice and share healthy and positive movement.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.N. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What could we do to improve?

The class was too full. I thought there would be a restriction on the numbers because you sign up.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.S. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What could we do to improve?

Can we have some classic music in the music classes (not the live ones), something like Cannon in D major which is very soothing.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.Y.M. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Clean and close-by to home

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The feeling of community connection with staff and members, the safe/non-judgemental environment in which we practice, and the fun, inspirational dialogue from our instructors. It's a special place you almost want to keep secret for fear expansion would lesson the experience.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Great vibe, warm/ approachable/ friendly/ helpful instructors, nice venue :)


Privacy Policy