Moksha Yoga Burnaby
4701 Hastings Street
Burnaby
BC V5C2K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2207 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

You have continued t maintain a community atmosphere even thought your membership has grown. I would really like to thank your staff who make a genuine effort to make everyone comfortable and meet everyone needs. If possible I would like to see more mosha fit classes available during the mornings during the week. It seems like there is always a waitlist. Thanks

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.C. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

So welcoming! It was my first time coming to Moksha and my second time doing yoga ever, and the atmosphere and people were super nice.

Shayla was the instructor and she was so lovely.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, reasonably sized classes, clean changing facilities and reasonable prices.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

It's clean and feels like a well organized community space. Shayla is an excellent teacher.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Good classes and instructors
Variety of class times
Convenient location
Calming environment

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, safe and positive space, clean and it was a very enjoyable first class!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

First class, and I participated in 60 min Moksha with Laura.
GREAT experience. Loved the instructor!
Defffs will be purchasing monthly pass membership during my 50$ monthly trial.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful instructors, clean and calming practice space, well-maintained and clean change rooms, extra towels and mats available as needed, and an overall wonderful staff !!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The friendly atmosphere when you arrive in the studio. The professionalism of the instructors and their willingness to help individuals with their yoga practise. The cleanliness of the studio.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

the number of classes available. The option of renting a mat when i forget mine:)

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Clean space.
Clear energy.
Commitment to customer care.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

everyhing

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

I love the sense of community in the studio, as well as the variety of classes available.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

amazing staff

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The facility is clean and well organized, the people are friendly and helpful, and the classes are challenging.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.Z. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment, I live in Delta and friends/colleagues live in Surrey/Delta also and they are always looking for something local so recommending a yoga studio in Burnaby won't go far. I was very happy both Shaila and her class.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.G. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The studio, the staff, and the instructors are so approachable. Everyone is friendly, warm and inviting. I am a first timer and have really enjoyed my first couple of visits with many more to come. I would definitely recommend family and friends to check it out :)

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.K. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Friendly Atmosphere

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.T. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Crowded room. It felt like I was in Vancouver, which isn't good.


Privacy Policy