Moksha Yoga Burnaby
4701 Hastings Street
Burnaby
BC V5C2K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2230 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Great yoga and very Nice staff and people all around

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff
Clean

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Moksha Yoga Burnaby has a ton of variety in their schedule to keep your yoga/exercise regime interesting. Personally it's close to my home and work and is a completely convenient place to practice and also work on strength. I'm all about Christmas convienence these days! And the unlimited monthly price is good too!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

So many classes to chose from and can fit any schedule. From those that like the early morning (6 AM class) to the latest class being 9:15. The wide array of classes allow one to experience and overall mind and body shift.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Community, variety of classes and times available

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Number of classes

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, not intimidating, helpful, resourceful, user friendly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

friendly, comfortable atmosphere and everyone seems to love what they do.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgable staff
Super clean studio
Many classes offered through out the day

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

New classes once a while. Great instructors!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

The warm and welcoming atmosphere of the studio and staff. I find the instructors extremely helpful and flexible in terms of letting us ease into the practice and guiding us throughout. The best part of my day!! Kudos to you guys :)

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

I love the space. The instructors are all good and love the live music session.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What could we do to improve?

Consistency with schedule

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Lots of class times to choose from. Lots of variety and location is walking distance for me.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.A. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Staff that make you feel like family. Great sense of community!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

What don't I like? When I moved here from Victoria I was missing a lot. Then I joined this studio and I feel like I'm at home. Every time I enter the studio in with family. I'm a little lonely and my heart meter gets full again.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. Moksha Yoga Burnaby
What do you like about our services?

Wow, where to start? amazing instructors, so skilled and supportive. I get a peaceful experience and great workout. I love it. I love the people. Its a great community!


Privacy Policy