Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
3110 Commercial Ave
Anacortes
WA 98221
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 56 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oleg Korbyn Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure to work with Kelli. The advice she gave me was accurate and timely. I received an offer the same day as my home was listed...wow. Thanks for all your assistance & insight!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Stevens Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli is a fabulous professional and absolutely knows the market and the area well. Kelli never left us guessing, responding right away to any questions we had. Top notch!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli was very professional, pleasant and easy to work with. I would refer her services to anyone.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our real estate agent, Kelli Lang, always went above and beyond our high expectations for us. She was well informed about our neighborhood and surrounding areas to provide us with an accurate house value. She also provided us with helpful information to prepare our house before listing. Kelli was up to date on any required documents needed to help with the sale of the house.
I would highly recommend Kelli to represent them as their realtor.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

No pressure / accommodating / knowledgeable / energetic / easy to work with

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very easy to work with. Acomodated our tight schedule.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli made the whole process easy and painless.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trinity R Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Team Kelli Lang provides outstanding customer service! We are so happy to have them on our side for all of our real estate needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The pictures taken were really great and Kelli was good with our renters. The marketing was effective

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli went above and beyond for us in the purchase of our home. She was personable and found some great properties for us to look at. As we were going through the process, we were out of state, and Kelli spent extra time going to our property to meet with inspectors, appraisers, etc.,

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliott Johnson Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli Lang has helped us with multiple real estate transactions. She is extremely personable and really listens. Often times she knows how much we'll like a place before we even see it because of how well she knows our taste.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James Jackson Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional service by Kelli In All aspects

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The pictures taken were amazing.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli was a very professional and knowledgeable Broker, and easy to work with.

R//

BC

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ehrenreich Family Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed/Claudia Jensen Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli was a pleasure to work with. She is hardworking, efficient and cheerful. We had a quick and smooth sale, and it helped that it was a cash offer. We got more for the house than I thought we would! Kelli was responsive; she and/or her team returned calls promptly which was much appreciated. We would love to work with her again.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.M.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli is very personable and has many helpful contacts in the industry. She is knowledgeable and is willing to track down and resolve issues.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli Lang was a joy to work with. She is very professional and knows the market inside and out. Would highly recommend her to anyone needing real estate services.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli is very professional and very easy to work with. She was in constant contact with us through out the whole process.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional,knowledgeable, experienced, confident, friendly and energetic


Privacy Policy