Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
3110 Commercial Ave
Anacortes
WA 98221
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Van Horn Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was always involved in every step of the process constantly monitoring the progress of our inspection, appraisal, and loan. She and her husband even took the ferry across to Port Townsend to meet the inspection person for us. She knows the entire Puget Sound region from her extensive experience on the water and living up here her entire life.

One day she met us in Port Townsend and rode the ferry from Whidbey Island in a howling gale. It took the ferry captain 3 tries to get the ferry docked and then they closed down the terminal. Fortunately they resumed service later that night and she was able to get home.

We just can't recommend her enough and, on top of it all, she is a lot of fun to work with. You won't be disappointed if you choose the best realtor we've worked with in 40 years of buying properties.

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen is super friendly and helpful. I felt she looked out for me!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Olson Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen did a great job making sure the process kept moving along. She was great to work with in dealing with the Sellers and made sure all details were covered....very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

i would highly recommend Karen to a friend or associate. Karen was easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable and was always available and responsive throughout the buying process.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Dalrymple Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen tenaciously kept things on track during a long and complex home purchase process. She consistently found creative solutions to issues that could have kept things from going forward. Without Karen's experience, tenacity and enthusiasm we probably would not have completed this purchase. We would recommend Karen to anyone seeking the services of an exceptionally competent real estate professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, flexible, accommodating, patient and easy going. No pressure. Karen Everett was especially fun and helpful.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen Everett was an eager & prompt representative of your company. She knew the area very well, took us to see many properties. She was very familiar with the properties & neighborhoods. Often knew historical facts and seemed to have a good working relationship with the competing realtors. We appreciated her knowledge of para-professionals (home inspectors, contractors, designers, etc.) and the city professionals to whom we needed to go for answers to some questions.

Karen has a friendly way about her that makes her fun to be with. She knew just how to encourage us against icky conditions in some properties while warning us away from properties that would need too much work. We had a list of what we did not want in a property and she was good at weeding those out so as not to waste our time.

We are happy to have closed without problems and now have a house in Anacortes!

Report a concern   February 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good service and commitment to family and relationship of island connections from the past.

Report a concern   December 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal attention.

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   March 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen went "above and beyond" to find our home and make the transaction run smoothly. We were pleased with her professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   February 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good attention and prompt response to questions and pleasant and helpful individuals in the Anacortes office.

Report a concern   February 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen Everett went the extra mile to complete our sale. She acted in a responsible manner which made buying this home a positive experience.


Privacy Policy