HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional from beginning to end!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough. On time. Easy to understand reports.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always does a great job and presents his findings in a manner home buyers can understand.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham's inspections are always thorough and he takes his time to go through the home with the buyers pointing out any deficiencies. He is very knowledgeable which is very comforting to the buyers.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham, (Home Inspector) is always professional, very thorough and I like when I leave the inspection my clients alway say they've had a positive and informative experience.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does an awesome job! I love working with him.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The photos with the explanation of issues.
The way Steve Cunningham took my buyer around the home and explained each potential home issue with him.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and fast service

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough but not alarming!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dry professional and great communication !

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Linda Jenkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They will call you back and do all they can to help you. They are very knowledgeable. They are courteous and kind.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

communication

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. The information is helpful for the buyers.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, detailed report, complete with photos. We appreciated the time that was given to show the buyers all around the house, pointing out the items on the report plus giving instruction and maintenance tips along the way.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not an alarmist

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, explains report well, I know I can count on them to check the house out good for the buyers

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Powell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always gets back to me quickly when I request an inspection. He gets the reports back to us in a very timely manner. He is extremely thorough, knowledgable and explains everything to my clients in a clear way that they can understand. I especially like him for first time buyers because he helps them understand the house systems and maintenance .

Steve is always pleasant, professional and efficient. I have learned a great deal from him by listening while he goes over the reports. He is definitely my go to inspector!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and efficient, through the whole process. Good communication with agent and client.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You give a thorough report but are not an alarmist. You quickly respond to all texts/emails.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are usually two inspectors do it doesn't take as much time. I also like the format of the report with the pics.


Privacy Policy