HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dry professional and great communication !

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Linda Jenkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They will call you back and do all they can to help you. They are very knowledgeable. They are courteous and kind.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

communication

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. The information is helpful for the buyers.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, detailed report, complete with photos. We appreciated the time that was given to show the buyers all around the house, pointing out the items on the report plus giving instruction and maintenance tips along the way.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not an alarmist

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, explains report well, I know I can count on them to check the house out good for the buyers

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Powell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always gets back to me quickly when I request an inspection. He gets the reports back to us in a very timely manner. He is extremely thorough, knowledgable and explains everything to my clients in a clear way that they can understand. I especially like him for first time buyers because he helps them understand the house systems and maintenance .

Steve is always pleasant, professional and efficient. I have learned a great deal from him by listening while he goes over the reports. He is definitely my go to inspector!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and efficient, through the whole process. Good communication with agent and client.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You give a thorough report but are not an alarmist. You quickly respond to all texts/emails.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are usually two inspectors do it doesn't take as much time. I also like the format of the report with the pics.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are great and very informative, not only about the problems they find but also about the general systems of the home!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Dickens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and educational

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and arrived on time

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You explain what you find to clients and answer any questions they have and you will talk to them if they have a question

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Wells HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, great communication, easy to read/understand reports for my clients. Great all around and my first choice is always Steve and The HomeTeam!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Steve is always positive and does not unnecessarily make the buyer uneasy. The buyer is usually already nervous. I think the report should not tell them they need to make all repairs before they close. That is not an inspector's job. The repairs are to be negotiated between the buyer and seller.Sometimes the seller will do nothing.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, explains findings in a way that helps the buyers understand if it is a major concern or expected upkeep of a home.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Stivers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The format of the report is excellent and the email communication is very helpful. The inspection itself is thorough and well done!


Privacy Policy