HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are usually two inspectors do it doesn't take as much time. I also like the format of the report with the pics.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are great and very informative, not only about the problems they find but also about the general systems of the home!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Dickens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and educational

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and arrived on time

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You explain what you find to clients and answer any questions they have and you will talk to them if they have a question

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Wells HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, great communication, easy to read/understand reports for my clients. Great all around and my first choice is always Steve and The HomeTeam!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Steve is always positive and does not unnecessarily make the buyer uneasy. The buyer is usually already nervous. I think the report should not tell them they need to make all repairs before they close. That is not an inspector's job. The repairs are to be negotiated between the buyer and seller.Sometimes the seller will do nothing.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, explains findings in a way that helps the buyers understand if it is a major concern or expected upkeep of a home.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Stivers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The format of the report is excellent and the email communication is very helpful. The inspection itself is thorough and well done!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They need a good job.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Hart Atchison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service did a very thorough job and I hope to use them a lot in the future. They provide conveniences to realtors with their scheduling and communication process and their customer service is top notch! I highly recommend that others use Home Team for their future home inspections!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

putting buyers at ease and answering all questions

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a wonderful job. Timely matter, easier to work with, take the time to explain everything. Go out of their way to serve you. Always my favorite inspector.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pepper Woolwine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easily scheduled, on time, handled everything.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did not scare the buyers when a problem occur d.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Groft HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach towards the inspection process. I really like the details provided in the report and how easy it is to read and understand. The entire process of communication, payment, disclosure and the time shared with the buyers at the end to review the main concerns. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspection Services to any of my clients.

John Groft
RE/MAX Creative Realty
Lexington, KY

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Great communication. Very accommodating getting us worked in.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal touch

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very nice, friendly, and knowledgeable. First name removed definitely use him again.

First name removed


Privacy Policy