Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
3110 Commercial Ave
Anacortes
WA 98221
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Clark is the coolest woman in the world. She defiantly got me the biggest bang for the buck. I love my home.

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Tyson Harvey Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Clark has been helping us find a home for about 1.5 years. We didn't know what we wanted and each time our lease was about to run up we frantically looked for a home that suited our needs at the time. She was patient and always willing to help us. Once we found "the one" she helped me every step of the way- which was difficult since my husband was deployed. Lori rocks! She is so knowledgeable... I've already given her name to 3 people looking for a real estate agent. Thank you, Lori!!!

Report a concern   November 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Tran Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Clark was very helpful in finding us a home that matched our requirements. I would recommend her to all my friends if they go looking to buy a house in the area!

Report a concern   October 28, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sam Poteete Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Clark was extremely thorough, caring and attentive to my home selling process.

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Clark was awesome!

Report a concern   October 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly. Accurate. Prompt. By the end of the sale we felt like we gained a new family member! Lori Clark is amazing!

Report a concern   October 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What I liked best was working with Lori Clark. She was always available and helpfull during the process. We had a lot of questions and needed her expert guidance along the way. She was able to answer all of our questions and kept us up to date and informed when issues came up. Over all we stayed very comfortable and it seemed easy. Thanks Lori

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori was incredibly helpful and straight forward. We felt she had out best intentions in mind and was willing to go the extra mile.


Privacy Policy