Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th Street SW Suite 135
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 56 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stanley Singer Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Positive assistance with negotiations without pressure.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked, no I LOVED working with Jean Groesbeck. She was fabulous in every sense of the deal.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Apolonio Diaz Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest people,Very good communication.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What's not to like, they're perfect.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Buyer's Agent worked out very well compared to having a single agent. For an out of stater the entire process went very smoothly and accurately.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This team worked well for us to sell our house as we requested.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lange Rev Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked that Jean is on the ball. I felt that the selling of my home went very well. I listened to all the advice I was given by the home stager that she sent. The photographs of my home turned out so well She had a wonderful photographer even the one that did The drone photography did a wonderful job. Her assistant Tabatha was on the ball too and easy to work with. My home sold in 28 days at full ask !! I'm happy with the broker she assigned to me to find my next home. Kenny Sides calls me on a regular basis and we discuss what is on the market. I'm very happy with all the services I have received.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything was conducted in an honest and forthright manner along with being friendly, kind, and helpful.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive to email and telephone inquiries. Kenny Sides worked well with us to find a home suited to our needs. Shelley Sides was extraodinarily organized and efficient with keeping track of all necessary deadlines and sourcing information as needed. Thanks to them both our house buying experience was a very positive one!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean and Taby are very responsive to our needs and get the job done.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean was very professional and update on the current market. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James B Taylor Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The key to our successful experience was the work of Eileen Hebert. She is extremely knowledgeable regarding local market conditions and available properties. She is responsive, smart and a great person to be around. Eileen is an accomplished user of web and cellular technology. She was particularly helpful in submitting our successful offer. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate in the Anacortes area.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean was very professional and knowledgeable with helping sell my home.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.M.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

enthusiasm, wide arrangement of advertising means diligence

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eileen Hebert in the Anacortes office was awesome.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James A Stiles Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My initial email request was replied to within 5 minutes. All communications, appointments, and information were expedient, cordial, professional and very informative.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

quick response to all questions and needs. well-informed and clear. set reasonable expectations. personable and enjoyable to work with.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was always available when I had questions, and her assistant went above and beyond helping and calming...many times.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional detail given to the client. From listening to them, pictures taken, videos shot, and especially the ability to email, text, and sign documents on the run via docusign, instead of coming into the office.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gerald J. Bonnington Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very efficient and effective, especially considering we were from out of town. Everyone was very helpful with any concern or problem we had along the way.


Privacy Policy