Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th Street SW Suite 135
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 70 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Ivie Reichardt Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The realtor with this company that I worked with did everything she could to help my husband and I find our home. She took the time to answer all of our first time homeowner questions and took the time to listen to the complaints.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Smooth transaction. We were kept well informed.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very happy with my agent, Eileen Hebert, who worked with me for 7 months As I tried to find a home in Anacortes. Eileen was wonderful to work with, even when I felt I had to back out of two different home purchases, she was loyal and understanding and continued to work with me even through my all of this. However, what I most impressed with was her honesty and integrity and the fact that she did not try to encourage me to purchase any home just order to make a sale and in this day in age, these qualities are getting harder and harder to find. I would highly recommend her in the future to anyone who asked me for a good agent that was interested in the buyer's satisfaction. I only wish there were more agents like her.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good communication, helpful advice and pleasant agents.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Schaff Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything, especially Eileen Hebert. She was sensational: a consumate professional. We will definitely use your services again.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Both Jean Groesbeck and Eileen Hebert were competent, knowledgeable about the area, listened and responded to our needs and wants, and were generous with their time.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What could we do to improve?

nothing, have left the area

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Myers Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean is the consummate professional. Her strategy was spot-on, and I attribute that to her many years of experience.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What could we do to improve?

I was often aware of properties on Zillow before I was notified by Jean's office

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Completely professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cordially, and efficiency in all exchanges in the buying process.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent Eileen Hebert was wonderful!!! She was very attentive to my needs, knowledgeable about the area and an all around lovely person. It made the journey very pleasurable and fun.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Rowley Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean never gave up. She hung I. There until she sold my home to the right buyer who offered me full price. This wasn't easy because I had a difficult renter in my home. But she came through for me. Thanks Jean.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked Jean's professionalism and her ability to listen to and act on what our needs were.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stanley Singer Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Positive assistance with negotiations without pressure.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked, no I LOVED working with Jean Groesbeck. She was fabulous in every sense of the deal.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Apolonio Diaz Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest people,Very good communication.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What's not to like, they're perfect.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Buyer's Agent worked out very well compared to having a single agent. For an out of stater the entire process went very smoothly and accurately.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This team worked well for us to sell our house as we requested.


Privacy Policy