Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th Street SW Suite 135
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 67 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good communication, helpful advice and pleasant agents.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Schaff Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything, especially Eileen Hebert. She was sensational: a consumate professional. We will definitely use your services again.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Both Jean Groesbeck and Eileen Hebert were competent, knowledgeable about the area, listened and responded to our needs and wants, and were generous with their time.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What could we do to improve?

nothing, have left the area

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Myers Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean is the consummate professional. Her strategy was spot-on, and I attribute that to her many years of experience.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What could we do to improve?

I was often aware of properties on Zillow before I was notified by Jean's office

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Completely professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cordially, and efficiency in all exchanges in the buying process.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent Eileen Hebert was wonderful!!! She was very attentive to my needs, knowledgeable about the area and an all around lovely person. It made the journey very pleasurable and fun.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Rowley Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean never gave up. She hung I. There until she sold my home to the right buyer who offered me full price. This wasn't easy because I had a difficult renter in my home. But she came through for me. Thanks Jean.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked Jean's professionalism and her ability to listen to and act on what our needs were.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stanley Singer Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Positive assistance with negotiations without pressure.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked, no I LOVED working with Jean Groesbeck. She was fabulous in every sense of the deal.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Apolonio Diaz Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest people,Very good communication.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What's not to like, they're perfect.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Buyer's Agent worked out very well compared to having a single agent. For an out of stater the entire process went very smoothly and accurately.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This team worked well for us to sell our house as we requested.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lange Rev Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked that Jean is on the ball. I felt that the selling of my home went very well. I listened to all the advice I was given by the home stager that she sent. The photographs of my home turned out so well She had a wonderful photographer even the one that did The drone photography did a wonderful job. Her assistant Tabatha was on the ball too and easy to work with. My home sold in 28 days at full ask !! I'm happy with the broker she assigned to me to find my next home. Kenny Sides calls me on a regular basis and we discuss what is on the market. I'm very happy with all the services I have received.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything was conducted in an honest and forthright manner along with being friendly, kind, and helpful.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive to email and telephone inquiries. Kenny Sides worked well with us to find a home suited to our needs. Shelley Sides was extraodinarily organized and efficient with keeping track of all necessary deadlines and sourcing information as needed. Thanks to them both our house buying experience was a very positive one!!


Privacy Policy