Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
3110 Commercial Ave
Anacortes
WA 98221
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeaux Rinehart Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal and friendly service. I appreciated that George took care of a lot of the details for me so that I did not have to worry about them since I was two states away.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the way George Roth and Don Elliot put all their effort in selling my property. They are the best. I recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernie Brooks Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great positive attitude, very professional, and an amazing job listing and showing the house.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Coburn Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The staff is very friendly and efficient. George Roth was very knowledgeable and was able to effectively guide us through the maze of rules and regulations dealing with purchasing property.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were sent listings daily that meant our wants and needs. After we found the home we wanted, we were kept in the loop throughout our purchase. Don and George will be friends for life!

Report a concern   August 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

First, the attentive consideration of our needs and desires was clear. George gave us enough guidance to inspire new ideas while honoring our personal tastes and interests. Secondly, the very smooth process from initial encounter to closing, expedited in part by George's astute anticipation of potential issues to address and avoid. Excellent service; we couldn't be more satisfied!

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Latham Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The level of professionalism is truly impressive. I called on Mr. Roth unannounced at his office after the transaction. He greeted me warmly and took time out of his day to inquire if there was anything I needed further. It has been an honor to work with the team he put together, and I intend to use George for all my future real estate transactions.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Fairman Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George Roth!

Report a concern   September 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

quick sale, great sale price


Privacy Policy