240 Anacortes Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Gorans Gill 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich my Realtor was a referral from a friend. Since I wasn’t familiar with anyone in the area it was good to have Rich who was born and raised locally.

The home I purchased wasn’t even on my radar, but he recommended that I take a look at it and I’m glad that he did since it turned out to be in a great area and the home has good bones to work with.

Rich also assisted me by providing information about local businesses to refer to for assistance on taking care of my home as well as personal.

He also checked in with me regularly to make sure there weren’t any unforeseen hold up during the various processes.

In the end after everything was a wrap I received from the Realtors a lovely and very unexpected Welcome to the Area package that was very thoughtful and beneficial.

Overall I am very pleased with how I was treated and how well everything went and I had all of my questions and concerns addressed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Georgia was very attentive to our needs and really listened to what we were looking for in our second home. She was flexible to our schedule, as we were only able to look at homes on the weekends. She guided us through what became a tricky process when we got to the transaction piece of our purchase and made sure we didn't miss a deadline. The sellers didn't have a real estate agent so at times she had to pull double-duty making sure that they were doing what was required of them as well. She really wanted to be sure that we found the perfect home for us, and we did!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.P. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had excellent timely h love and the agents cared about us, were trust worthy, and attended to all details. They made it all a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie I Larsen 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor, Karen Everett, was efficient, thoughtful and sensitive to our needs and wishes. We felt respected and involved in decisions about the timing and terms of our sale. The speed of our closing was enormously pleasing. It left us breathless.

Les and Nancy Larsen

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.L. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very clear, concise and understanding. Very quick and detailed. Any questions that came up were answered.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professionalism and service is second to none! Susan was a great listing agent. She was attentive to our needs and was very organized and thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent I used!! I felt very comfortable with her advice and information. No pressure for decisions, time frames, appointments, etc. Everything was handled in a timely fashion, and I was always kept informed about everything pertaining to the sale. Great working with Lana Thompson...would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.W. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated Norm and Judy's attention to detail, there wise counsel and continual updating of progress in the sale of my house.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.E. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent support provided by the Mayo team. Anya was superb on all fronts. Jacki also provided great insight and assistance during the inspection day.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott R Dean 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori truly went above and beyond to answer even the most insignificant question for us. She held our hands through each step of the buying process and made the whole deal ridiculously simple.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B.C.F.T. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jacki Mayo came highly recommended after I did some extensive research in our community and is competent, quick to respond to any questions I had and provided a trouble free execution of the entire transaction.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candor Llc 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very informative and attentive to our needs

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.B.J. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jacki was fantastic and able to understand what we were looking for in a house! She also seemed to take time and help us become more familiar with the area. I will definitely recommend Jacki to future homebuyers!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jacki was extremely diligent and clearly showed her enthusiasm and flexibility in helping us purchase a house.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Familiarity with the local area and properties, knowledge and effective use of all available resources to ensure closings. Karen will go the 'extra mile' for her clients.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Usibelli 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was a joy to work with!

Catherine Usibelli

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Tillotson 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable about the market and the area
Listens to customer needs
Cautions when necessary
Timely communication

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois E. Cady Morris Estate 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George and Don are amazing. They knew what to do and when. Kept me informed daily on everything that was going on right up to the closing of the house. What a smooth and easy process. Thank you so much guys. You rock!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott D Oram 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response and personal service! Definitely a client's advocate!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David T Falk 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brilliant offer strategy. Very responsive, professional, and thorough. Quick follow up. The best realtor experience I've been associated with!


Privacy Policy