240 Anacortes Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 113 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the way George Roth and Don Elliot put all their effort in selling my property. They are the best. I recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernie Brooks 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great positive attitude, very professional, and an amazing job listing and showing the house.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Coburn 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The staff is very friendly and efficient. George Roth was very knowledgeable and was able to effectively guide us through the maze of rules and regulations dealing with purchasing property.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.C. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

friendly, matter of fact and knew the right house for me

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.K. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your excellent knowledge of the area and ability to match the right home to the prospective buyer.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keeping on top of things and involvement throughout the process.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oleg Korbyn 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure to work with Kelli. The advice she gave me was accurate and timely. I received an offer the same day as my home was listed...wow. Thanks for all your assistance & insight!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Stevens 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli is a fabulous professional and absolutely knows the market and the area well. Kelli never left us guessing, responding right away to any questions we had. Top notch!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli was very professional, pleasant and easy to work with. I would refer her services to anyone.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our real estate agent, Kelli Lang, always went above and beyond our high expectations for us. She was well informed about our neighborhood and surrounding areas to provide us with an accurate house value. She also provided us with helpful information to prepare our house before listing. Kelli was up to date on any required documents needed to help with the sale of the house.
I would highly recommend Kelli to represent them as their realtor.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.V. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were sent listings daily that meant our wants and needs. After we found the home we wanted, we were kept in the loop throughout our purchase. Don and George will be friends for life!

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Forrest Gamble 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Don Elliott was always very professional, prompt and developed a good sense of what we were looking for; in fact, Don brought us to the house we purchased even though we had seen it on line and rejected it (Don didn't know that). He advised us through the closing process and always kept us informed and on schedule. Don was always generous with his time and accommodating our needs. We really relied on him and trusted him.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The hard work put in by associates and always there to ask questions day or night in times of stress through housing purchases was exceptional. Great experience.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

No pressure / accommodating / knowledgeable / energetic / easy to work with

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very easy to work with. Acomodated our tight schedule.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Slow Loris, Inc. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The team is very friendly and experienced!

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli made the whole process easy and painless.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trinity R Llc 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Team Kelli Lang provides outstanding customer service! We are so happy to have them on our side for all of our real estate needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K.L. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The pictures taken were really great and Kelli was good with our renters. The marketing was effective

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli went above and beyond for us in the purchase of our home. She was personable and found some great properties for us to look at. As we were going through the process, we were out of state, and Kelli spent extra time going to our property to meet with inspectors, appraisers, etc.,


Privacy Policy