240 Anacortes Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 133 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herbert W Oberg Jr. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Don and George were very responsive during the process of selling our home. They did an amazing job advertising our house and even did a video. The entire presentation turned out great! Very impressed. Very professional people. Thanks for having great people to help others.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.C. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our case was handled on a very personal level. Lori took the time to figure out what we wanted by showing us a collection of different styles and seeing what appealed to us. From there she made sure ALL of our questions were answered, no matter how long it took, to make sure we were comfortable as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was great to work with. Felt she went above an beyond to make the deal fall into place.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Jerry Wilson 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She guided me with expertise. She was available at any time. Patient with me because she answered all questions
She provided whatever I needed during the whole process

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janice was wonderful to work with. She kept me informed every step of the way. She always returned my calls promptly and made herself available to me whenever I had questions or concerns.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaycee Butler 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When we decided to sell our property on Guemes Island, we chose Karen Everett as our realtor for two reasons: Her work ethic, and extensive knowledge of the local area.

As the listing progressed, Karen gave us many more reasons to feel fortunate she represented our property. The listing description Karen prepared was well written and highlighted the property effectively. She also arranged for professional photos and aerial photos that really showed off the property.

Within a short period of time, Karen found a buyer interested in building on the property. She worked patiently with the buyer to answer questions on HOA guidelines and county restrictions. Karen introduced the buyer to neighbors and HOA members and helped navigate the HOA architectural approval process. When a drainage challenge threatened to terminate the deal, Karen contacted the neighboring property owner and arranged for a drainage easement.

Karen Everett went far beyond the call of duty of a 'normal' real estate agent. Without her, the deal would not have been successful. We thank her and would recommend her services to anyone without hesitation.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitman Family Trust 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attentive, knowledgeable, friendly professional who was good at problem solving.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Clark!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue E Harrington 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Don and George went way out of their way to help make this sale go... thank you.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elizabeth was very attentive to my needs. I felt like she was always available to answer my questions. I also felt like she was fighting for me and pushing back on others involved in the process when situations arose. I will recommend Elizabeth to anyone I know who is looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giovanni Madrid 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Georgia was professional and knowledgeable. She was always available and timely with her updates. This was my second real estate transaction she has helped complete.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am just very impressed with Karen Everett and her expertise. She is an old friend, but I was impressed by her professionalism and follow through with various details. I will always recommend her, sorry I am not focused on Caldwell Banker Bain, but their involvement also seemed quite professional. Jeff Last name removed

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Trettevik 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great attention to detail

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responded to all requests promptly and efficently. Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Knowledgeable and professional and willing to handle all of our needs.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.H. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Georgia was excellent to work with! She kept us up to date on how the transaction was progressing and was always a call or text away if we needed her. We highly recommend Georgia.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vance P. Willsey 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Svenja was there every step of the way to help us find our perfect home since we were out of state she rearrange her schedule when we came house hunting for a week in WA. She worked with us via email and phone until we did find our new home which had to be built and was completed in early September. She went out of her way to get our answers quickly and thoroughly. She responded to all emails and phone calls on a daily basis and never kept us waiting!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Svenja was great! Her attention to detail and knowledge of the market were critical to our getting list price for our home. Have already recommended her to friends considering selling their homes in the area.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeaux Rinehart 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal and friendly service. I appreciated that George took care of a lot of the details for me so that I did not have to worry about them since I was two states away.


Privacy Policy