240 Anacortes Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 140 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jacki was extremely diligent and clearly showed her enthusiasm and flexibility in helping us purchase a house.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Familiarity with the local area and properties, knowledge and effective use of all available resources to ensure closings. Karen will go the 'extra mile' for her clients.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Usibelli 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was a joy to work with!

Catherine Usibelli

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Tillotson 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable about the market and the area
Listens to customer needs
Cautions when necessary
Timely communication

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois E. Cady Morris Estate 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George and Don are amazing. They knew what to do and when. Kept me informed daily on everything that was going on right up to the closing of the house. What a smooth and easy process. Thank you so much guys. You rock!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott D Oram 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response and personal service! Definitely a client's advocate!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David T Falk 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brilliant offer strategy. Very responsive, professional, and thorough. Quick follow up. The best realtor experience I've been associated with!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herbert W Oberg Jr. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Don and George were very responsive during the process of selling our home. They did an amazing job advertising our house and even did a video. The entire presentation turned out great! Very impressed. Very professional people. Thanks for having great people to help others.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.C. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our case was handled on a very personal level. Lori took the time to figure out what we wanted by showing us a collection of different styles and seeing what appealed to us. From there she made sure ALL of our questions were answered, no matter how long it took, to make sure we were comfortable as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was great to work with. Felt she went above an beyond to make the deal fall into place.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Jerry Wilson 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She guided me with expertise. She was available at any time. Patient with me because she answered all questions
She provided whatever I needed during the whole process

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janice was wonderful to work with. She kept me informed every step of the way. She always returned my calls promptly and made herself available to me whenever I had questions or concerns.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaycee Butler 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When we decided to sell our property on Guemes Island, we chose Karen Everett as our realtor for two reasons: Her work ethic, and extensive knowledge of the local area.

As the listing progressed, Karen gave us many more reasons to feel fortunate she represented our property. The listing description Karen prepared was well written and highlighted the property effectively. She also arranged for professional photos and aerial photos that really showed off the property.

Within a short period of time, Karen found a buyer interested in building on the property. She worked patiently with the buyer to answer questions on HOA guidelines and county restrictions. Karen introduced the buyer to neighbors and HOA members and helped navigate the HOA architectural approval process. When a drainage challenge threatened to terminate the deal, Karen contacted the neighboring property owner and arranged for a drainage easement.

Karen Everett went far beyond the call of duty of a 'normal' real estate agent. Without her, the deal would not have been successful. We thank her and would recommend her services to anyone without hesitation.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitman Family Trust 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attentive, knowledgeable, friendly professional who was good at problem solving.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Clark!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue E Harrington 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Don and George went way out of their way to help make this sale go... thank you.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elizabeth was very attentive to my needs. I felt like she was always available to answer my questions. I also felt like she was fighting for me and pushing back on others involved in the process when situations arose. I will recommend Elizabeth to anyone I know who is looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giovanni Madrid 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Georgia was professional and knowledgeable. She was always available and timely with her updates. This was my second real estate transaction she has helped complete.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am just very impressed with Karen Everett and her expertise. She is an old friend, but I was impressed by her professionalism and follow through with various details. I will always recommend her, sorry I am not focused on Caldwell Banker Bain, but their involvement also seemed quite professional. Jeff Last name removed

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Trettevik 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great attention to detail


Privacy Policy