240 Anacortes Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 148 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professionalism and service is second to none! Susan was a great listing agent. She was attentive to our needs and was very organized and thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent I used!! I felt very comfortable with her advice and information. No pressure for decisions, time frames, appointments, etc. Everything was handled in a timely fashion, and I was always kept informed about everything pertaining to the sale. Great working with Lana Thompson...would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.W. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated Norm and Judy's attention to detail, there wise counsel and continual updating of progress in the sale of my house.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.E. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent support provided by the Mayo team. Anya was superb on all fronts. Jacki also provided great insight and assistance during the inspection day.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott R Dean 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori truly went above and beyond to answer even the most insignificant question for us. She held our hands through each step of the buying process and made the whole deal ridiculously simple.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B.C.F.T. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jacki Mayo came highly recommended after I did some extensive research in our community and is competent, quick to respond to any questions I had and provided a trouble free execution of the entire transaction.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candor Llc 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very informative and attentive to our needs

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.B.J. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jacki was fantastic and able to understand what we were looking for in a house! She also seemed to take time and help us become more familiar with the area. I will definitely recommend Jacki to future homebuyers!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jacki was extremely diligent and clearly showed her enthusiasm and flexibility in helping us purchase a house.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Familiarity with the local area and properties, knowledge and effective use of all available resources to ensure closings. Karen will go the 'extra mile' for her clients.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Usibelli 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was a joy to work with!

Catherine Usibelli

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Tillotson 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable about the market and the area
Listens to customer needs
Cautions when necessary
Timely communication

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois E. Cady Morris Estate 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George and Don are amazing. They knew what to do and when. Kept me informed daily on everything that was going on right up to the closing of the house. What a smooth and easy process. Thank you so much guys. You rock!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott D Oram 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response and personal service! Definitely a client's advocate!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David T Falk 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brilliant offer strategy. Very responsive, professional, and thorough. Quick follow up. The best realtor experience I've been associated with!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herbert W Oberg Jr. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Don and George were very responsive during the process of selling our home. They did an amazing job advertising our house and even did a video. The entire presentation turned out great! Very impressed. Very professional people. Thanks for having great people to help others.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.C. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our case was handled on a very personal level. Lori took the time to figure out what we wanted by showing us a collection of different styles and seeing what appealed to us. From there she made sure ALL of our questions were answered, no matter how long it took, to make sure we were comfortable as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was great to work with. Felt she went above an beyond to make the deal fall into place.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Jerry Wilson 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She guided me with expertise. She was available at any time. Patient with me because she answered all questions
She provided whatever I needed during the whole process

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janice was wonderful to work with. She kept me informed every step of the way. She always returned my calls promptly and made herself available to me whenever I had questions or concerns.


Privacy Policy