240 Anacortes Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 118 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Knowledgeable and professional and willing to handle all of our needs.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.H. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Georgia was excellent to work with! She kept us up to date on how the transaction was progressing and was always a call or text away if we needed her. We highly recommend Georgia.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vance P. Willsey 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Svenja was there every step of the way to help us find our perfect home since we were out of state she rearrange her schedule when we came house hunting for a week in WA. She worked with us via email and phone until we did find our new home which had to be built and was completed in early September. She went out of her way to get our answers quickly and thoroughly. She responded to all emails and phone calls on a daily basis and never kept us waiting!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Svenja was great! Her attention to detail and knowledge of the market were critical to our getting list price for our home. Have already recommended her to friends considering selling their homes in the area.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeaux Rinehart 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal and friendly service. I appreciated that George took care of a lot of the details for me so that I did not have to worry about them since I was two states away.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the way George Roth and Don Elliot put all their effort in selling my property. They are the best. I recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernie Brooks 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great positive attitude, very professional, and an amazing job listing and showing the house.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Coburn 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The staff is very friendly and efficient. George Roth was very knowledgeable and was able to effectively guide us through the maze of rules and regulations dealing with purchasing property.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.C. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

friendly, matter of fact and knew the right house for me

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.K. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your excellent knowledge of the area and ability to match the right home to the prospective buyer.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keeping on top of things and involvement throughout the process.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oleg Korbyn 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure to work with Kelli. The advice she gave me was accurate and timely. I received an offer the same day as my home was listed...wow. Thanks for all your assistance & insight!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Stevens 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli is a fabulous professional and absolutely knows the market and the area well. Kelli never left us guessing, responding right away to any questions we had. Top notch!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli was very professional, pleasant and easy to work with. I would refer her services to anyone.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our real estate agent, Kelli Lang, always went above and beyond our high expectations for us. She was well informed about our neighborhood and surrounding areas to provide us with an accurate house value. She also provided us with helpful information to prepare our house before listing. Kelli was up to date on any required documents needed to help with the sale of the house.
I would highly recommend Kelli to represent them as their realtor.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.V. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were sent listings daily that meant our wants and needs. After we found the home we wanted, we were kept in the loop throughout our purchase. Don and George will be friends for life!

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Forrest Gamble 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Don Elliott was always very professional, prompt and developed a good sense of what we were looking for; in fact, Don brought us to the house we purchased even though we had seen it on line and rejected it (Don didn't know that). He advised us through the closing process and always kept us informed and on schedule. Don was always generous with his time and accommodating our needs. We really relied on him and trusted him.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The hard work put in by associates and always there to ask questions day or night in times of stress through housing purchases was exceptional. Great experience.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

No pressure / accommodating / knowledgeable / energetic / easy to work with

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very easy to work with. Acomodated our tight schedule.


Privacy Policy