240 Anacortes Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 125 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue E Harrington 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Don and George went way out of their way to help make this sale go... thank you.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elizabeth was very attentive to my needs. I felt like she was always available to answer my questions. I also felt like she was fighting for me and pushing back on others involved in the process when situations arose. I will recommend Elizabeth to anyone I know who is looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giovanni Madrid 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Georgia was professional and knowledgeable. She was always available and timely with her updates. This was my second real estate transaction she has helped complete.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am just very impressed with Karen Everett and her expertise. She is an old friend, but I was impressed by her professionalism and follow through with various details. I will always recommend her, sorry I am not focused on Caldwell Banker Bain, but their involvement also seemed quite professional. Jeff Last name removed

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Trettevik 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great attention to detail

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responded to all requests promptly and efficently. Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Knowledgeable and professional and willing to handle all of our needs.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.H. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Georgia was excellent to work with! She kept us up to date on how the transaction was progressing and was always a call or text away if we needed her. We highly recommend Georgia.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vance P. Willsey 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Svenja was there every step of the way to help us find our perfect home since we were out of state she rearrange her schedule when we came house hunting for a week in WA. She worked with us via email and phone until we did find our new home which had to be built and was completed in early September. She went out of her way to get our answers quickly and thoroughly. She responded to all emails and phone calls on a daily basis and never kept us waiting!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Svenja was great! Her attention to detail and knowledge of the market were critical to our getting list price for our home. Have already recommended her to friends considering selling their homes in the area.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeaux Rinehart 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal and friendly service. I appreciated that George took care of a lot of the details for me so that I did not have to worry about them since I was two states away.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the way George Roth and Don Elliot put all their effort in selling my property. They are the best. I recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernie Brooks 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great positive attitude, very professional, and an amazing job listing and showing the house.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Coburn 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The staff is very friendly and efficient. George Roth was very knowledgeable and was able to effectively guide us through the maze of rules and regulations dealing with purchasing property.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.C. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

friendly, matter of fact and knew the right house for me

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.K. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your excellent knowledge of the area and ability to match the right home to the prospective buyer.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keeping on top of things and involvement throughout the process.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oleg Korbyn 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure to work with Kelli. The advice she gave me was accurate and timely. I received an offer the same day as my home was listed...wow. Thanks for all your assistance & insight!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Stevens 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelli is a fabulous professional and absolutely knows the market and the area well. Kelli never left us guessing, responding right away to any questions we had. Top notch!!


Privacy Policy