Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Avenue
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharron was outstanding. She performed beyond our expectations. Even our neighbors commented on how dedicated she was. Sharron made the experience of both selling and buying stress free. I especially appreciated her being the agent to show our house and was available 7 days a week. She got our house sold within the 1 month she told us and for full price.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Many of the strategies (over priced it, put in flaws instead of assets & improvements on internet and flyers, ect.)this broker used caused our house to be on the market much longer that it should have. She was not responsive to our needs and problems that arose. She seemed to be more concerned about buyers needs than ours. While she claims to be very experienced in real estate, it was not reflected in our experience with her!

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You had an agent available that was highly knowledgeable in the geographic locations I was most interested in; Sharron didn't try to up-sell me into a different neighborhood that was not optimal.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your office was so close to our home and Sharron Turner was able to be at our house very quickly. She was there for every showing.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharron is very detail oriented. She follows through on all things. I would highly recommend her to our friends and family members. She does a super job.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy L Ashe Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your broker is very helpful, friendly, extremely professional and knowledgeable. She is a real treat to work with.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am very embarrassed to have taken so long to answer your e-mail.
My husband, First name removed, and I can not say enough good things about Sharron Turner. How lucky we were to have been given her name by a neighbor who had just purchased a house in our neighborhood.
Sharon responded to our call with in minutes of our telephoning her. She was friendly, supportive, eager to "get going", and HONEST, with us. She contacted us every day to keep in touch , she was always early for meetings, if she said she would be there at 11:00, we would see her pull up at 10:45. We knew there was "Sharon time", so had better have the house in shape by then. That does not mean she was intrusive, she would wait in her car if we did not ask her in, unless she had something she needed to discuss before the potential buyer arrived.
Sharron had answers to all our questions, she was on "our side", always, we never felt didn't have time for us. We knew , of course that she had other clients, but she put us first. Sharron is a true professional, besides being a quality person. First name removed and I feel extremely fortunate to have worked with her.
Toni Last name removed

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharron Turner was absolutely fantastic throughout the process of selling our home and she also got us 80k more than3 other realtors that gave us a market analysis on our home. There are not enough kind words that we could use to describe her. What a blessing for our family and we have found a friend in her for life! Sincerely, First name removed and Judy Last name removed

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendliness and desire to help with anything needed. Sharron is a great resource.

Report a concern   October 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon stayed right with the sale of our home, even though it was a slow time, and helped us through all phases of the sale.

Report a concern   October 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan M. Henne Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your services were excellent; however, in my opinion, it is the specific realtor you work with who totally is the one who determines what kind of experience it is for the seller and or buyer. In my case I had a fantastic realtor agent, who worked with me and I will recommend him to everyone I come in contact with who shares with me they are looking for a realtor to represent them in the selling and or buying of a home, condo, etc. I want to go on record saying that the agent I worked with from your office was Hartwell Saunders and he was absolutely the most wonderful realtor I have ever worked with!!! I would totally use him again if I were to ever have the need to work with a realtor again. He is a real asset to your organization and you are very lucky to have him!!!
Thank You Hartwell for all of your hard work, dedication, help, and support in the selling of my condo!!!
Thanks again Hartwell for going that extra mile in the selling of my condo!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharron Turner is a down to earth genuine person.

Very professional and just a nice person to work with.

Name removed


Privacy Policy