Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Avenue
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Snyder Ii Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She really want the best for her clients! She is there every step of the way!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena is very attentive and goes the extra mile to make sure that buying a house is quick and convenient. She is awesome. Thanks for helping us get our house!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nm Holdings Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

elena was excellent in every way. she knows the market and all the legal aspects of buying property. her positive and friendly demeanor is a bonus.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena was very professional and handled everything as needed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

No hassle, no rush, no pressure. Answered every question I had. Had very timely helpful advice for buying/looking for a home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was accessible and amazing!

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena was very professional and available to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena was very professional and easy to work with. She followed through on everything she said she would do. She also sold our home for more than any other realtor told us it was worth. We were really happy with the service and would recommend Elena.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

it was a seemless transaction. No dropped balls or surprises.Elena did an excellant job once again.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kamin Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena was always very prompt in responding to my e-mails, and always gave me clear and complete information. She handled the inevitable problems that come along with complex traction's during a purchase/sale of property with alacrity. She was also very patient with my many questions as I don't understand Real Estate Language very well, even though my bother, Jim Mazzola, had been a Coldwell Banker associate for many years in Hawaii..

Aloha from Hawaii,

Myrna Mazzola Zezza (my full legal name)

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Thorkildson Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ms. Erricson was awesome, I couldn't of had a better agent. She new exactly what I wanted and found it for me. She was always there to answer questions, and answered questions that I didnt even know and I am in construction. I can't say enough how great of a job she did, and how pleased I am with how everything turned out. I was a bit stressed about the whole process and she made is so simple for me.

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena was on top of it. She was amazing at communicating. We would definitely recommend her to any one we know.


Privacy Policy