HomeTeam
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and prompt

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, promot.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and straightforward

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are upfront about issues that come up but don't make small/moderate items that can be easily remedied into major hurdles.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That time was taken to explain questions asked by client.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector arrived on time. He asked the buyer if she had any particular concerns about the house. He addressed her concerns. The inspector report was provided within a day and the inspector answered additional questions that the buyer questions after the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Carson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, prompt and explains things well. I have never had a client complain about the service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Clute HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Willingness to meet at a remote location, professional demeanor,timely inspections and reports. knowledge of various systems, and a fair assessment of the home.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Seets HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time and very professional

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is very informative and explains issues very well.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Green HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in a very timely manner. It was thorough, and the imperfections with the home were delivered lightly, with sensitivity towards the buyers concerns. I will continue to recommend HomeTeam to all my buyers. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was punctual, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was efficient, timely and professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector was very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Dyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They Are thorough , informative,

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job overall educating buyers

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Singer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Jeff


Privacy Policy