Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Avenue
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peggy and Bob were so helpful for us first time home buyers! They explained the whole process and went out of their way to help us. We had contacted 2 other loan officers and they were able to connect us with our 3rd and final one whom actually helped us. Peggy and Bob made the our dream come true!

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie Bonneville Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Both Peggy Spjut and Bob Moss did an exemplary job on advise to prepare our home for the market, pricing strategy, holding open house events, handling offers, advise on some repairs needed and ultimately representing Terrie and I on the final sale.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan L Blunt Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Did a great job advertising the house and Peggy and Bob did an excellent job of communicating.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thanks for working with us to complete our sale.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremly helpful, and responsive. Very friendly, would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.V. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

On the ball, great follow through.

Report a concern   August 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peggy Spjut is wonderful.

Report a concern   July 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent service. Thank you Bob Moss and the team.

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Actionable suggestions. Agent listened to what I wanted and did what we agreed on.


Privacy Policy