Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Avenue
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was great!

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hasan Ozgur Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorna's knowledge about the market, her predictions, her strategy made the sale of our home a breeze. She has been our real estate agent for the last 10 years. She has exceeded our expectations in every transaction, I cannot thank her enough.

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorna! Very open, very honest, answered questions quickly, made good suggestions that worked out for us during the sell.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew Meehan Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorna Smith was excellent for us. She was personable and very responsive to our many questions throughout the home selling process. We're so grateful for her professional guidance on setting the perfect price for our home. Our house sold for full price in 2.5 weeks thanks to Lorna!

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.G.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not feel she was working for me.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

i only know lorna smith took very good care of me and worked so hard. she was always available during my sale and then the purchase. i couldn't have asked for better service. Name removed

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael R Walker Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thoroughly professional yet still personal.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.W.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This question is misleading. I really like the agent, Lorna Smith. I will use her again and again, if she's at Coldwell Banker Seal or anywhere else. I really have had NO contact with anyone else at the Coldwell Banker Seal office, so I can't recommend it to anyone else. I'd recommend Lorna Smith highly to my friends though.

Report a concern   October 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Newell Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The broker, Lorna Smith made the process fun and exciting and guided us every step of the way. It is clear to me that Coldwell Banker Seal has a tremendous asset to their company, and I would recommend this Broker to anyone! Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.

Sincerely,
Robert

Report a concern   September 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

LORNA!

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorna rocks! Very helpful and understanding; she showed genuine care in the best interests of my family.

Report a concern   May 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorna Smith!

Report a concern   January 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful; friendly; prompt; met my needs

Report a concern   January 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hasan Ozgur Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorna Smith is very professional, friendly, prompt and knowledgable. Also, she has a smile on her face all the time. She represented me as both buyer and a seller 5 times since 2005 and I recommend her without any reservations. She is a great assett to CB.


Privacy Policy