Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Avenue
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Mc Guiness Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very personable and ready to answer all our questions. We really felt like she represented our interests and have them in the center of everything she did.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

MJ was very attentive and knowledgeable of the Vancouver area and beyond. She took time to drive and show me area of SW Washington that may also be of interest that I had no knowledge. She supplied maps, points of interest, local parks, walking and hiking trails. All the things one would need to know when looking for a home in an area that was unfamiliar.

Once we found the right home for me MJ made sure I had all the information I needed regarding the community. Nothing was too big or too small for MJ to help and advise. Her knowledge is priceless.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My realtor was well informed, instructive, dedicated and detail oriented.
Beautiful photos and a virtual tour were instrumental in the selling of my home.
The advice given was timely and included a broker open house and listing on the
Luxury homes tour.
The service was not only educational but also supportive through both the selling
and buying process.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy L Kerr Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

MJ is a total professional in all her dealings throughout the entire buying/selling process. She's extremely knowledgeable about the market and utilizes all the latest "tools" to ensure success in the transaction. I would highly recommend MJ to anyone in need of a real estate broker.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Karen E Hansen Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

M.J., is what I liked about your services. she made what could have been a very complicated process very easy to deal with. M.J. Went way above and beyond call of duty, is extremely knowledgeable and considerate, giving us her attention and consideration in all respects of our process....Thanks you M.J.

Gerry Krauser Personal Representative for the estate of Karen Hansen

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ethan Guinn Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I especially enjoyed working with MJ. She is extremely dependable and works very hard to do the. Dry best job for her clients. She is literally the best agent I have ever worked with!

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Right from the start our agent was interested in finding what we wanted though that limited the search. She kept us advised on the ongoing process.

Report a concern   February 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Major Richards is the most competent and thorough realtor I have ever worked with. I would recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

MJ Richards helped us every step of the way. While it was clear that she was working for us (the buyer) she showed consideration for the needs of the seller as well. She demonstrated high standards in customer service, real estate knowledge and practices, and ethical behavior. All our interactions with her were very positive.

Report a concern   November 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Coldwell Banker has always been known for great service. M.J. Richards was so good to work with on the sale of my home. Thank you. Pat

Report a concern   September 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

MJ is a very professional and helpful agent

Report a concern   September 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Hobart Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor, MJ Richards, worked tirelessly for two years to find the perfect home. She never gave up on us. She truly desired us to have a good solid investment but also a "home" for my kids.

Report a concern   June 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would highly recommend MJ Richards to friends, family and business associates. However, I would NOT recommend others at that location who were involved in a failed transaction.

Report a concern   June 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent was down to earth, good communicator, flexible in meeting our needs

Report a concern   January 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like M.J. Richards. She is an outstanding agent. I am so grateful for her help.


Privacy Policy