HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like all the reminders and personal touches Home Team provides. Live phone calls with reminders are refreshing. The quick reports are also nice. I feel confident Dave does a thorough job for my buyers. He adapts his personality with each client. Always maintaining a professional manner. You will not be disappointed with Home Team!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm very impressed with the thoroughness and the time taken to inspect the home.
The response time is very quick. The report is clear, easy to read and understand.
I will recommend Home Team to all of my clients.

Thank you very much.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, feedback.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and talks to the buyer showing them items

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Herman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave went above and beyond in his inspection. He crawled into small tight spaces, and checked out all the angles of the home, even going so far as moving stored items in the garage to check for cracks/repairs needed. He didn't rush even though it was late in the day, and took the time to go over the report with my clients and myself. I would be happy to use HomeTeam's services again in the future.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There is no conflict of interest. Inspector is not a contractor.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Davison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is the most thorough inspector I know. He is an expert, professional and the most honest person I have dealt with.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough and willing to explain his services.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Dave is very professional!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You don't alarm people and you are realistic with them about issues you find, especially with the older homes. Buyers are very sensitive to everything a home inspector says so being careful not to feed into their paranoia is very important to the Realtor, who is trying to keep them sane and keep the buying process moving as smoothly as possible! Thanks for the way you work!

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Rice HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave came right on time, friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job at explaining what he was finding along the way. Within a few hours Dave had the report back in my email inbox with thorough details and pictures. Everyone at HomeTeam inspection is a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest, reliable inspector.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Dave is great!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice inspector and seem to know what he was doing. Very impressed

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the expediency if getting the results

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, and the reports are very easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Loretta Schaal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

that all three inspections, home, pest and radon are done

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chandler Mason HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great communication!

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough.


Privacy Policy