HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very thorough and explains key issues well to the buyers.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service from Kim!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, prompt and efficient. Received detailed reports immediately. Pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast but thorough. Loved receiving the report the same day!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and organized

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Open to questions and explained throughly any issues or foreseeable problems. Personable and professional.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Miodus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You responded quickly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Rice HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service, timely and professional. Reports always come back quickly with thorough notes and photos.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time,. Very helpful with buyers.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenn Nelson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick Service

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, competitively priced.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dunton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough and knowledgeable. Very friendly too!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough for my buyer

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, ability to relate to seller, professionalism, detailed reports, timeliness, I could go on and on
If you want to use my name I hav no objections but my company frowns on us giving testimonials.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were professional and courteous.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Turos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, easy to work with, and know they will get out there fast and do a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnette Dippel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave and Kim are very professional and always willing to answer any questions that I have. They are always quick at returning phone calls and get my Clients scheduled in a timely manner. They are very reasonably priced and go above and beyond to make everyone involved in the transaction informed.


Privacy Policy