HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dunton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough and knowledgeable. Very friendly too!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough for my buyer

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, ability to relate to seller, professionalism, detailed reports, timeliness, I could go on and on
If you want to use my name I hav no objections but my company frowns on us giving testimonials.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were professional and courteous.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Turos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, easy to work with, and know they will get out there fast and do a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnette Dippel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave and Kim are very professional and always willing to answer any questions that I have. They are always quick at returning phone calls and get my Clients scheduled in a timely manner. They are very reasonably priced and go above and beyond to make everyone involved in the transaction informed.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is always professional. He is very though and takes his time to explain things and answers all your questions.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherie Bishop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend HomeTeam as one of my clients options when it comes to Home, Pest & Radon Inspections. Dave has consistently delivered knowledgeable and professional service to my clients. He provides very thorough and detailed, timely reports.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

dave

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Ne Castro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal touch.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave always does a first class job with a same day report, which my clients love. He is very thorough and detailed which makes the inspection process easier to understand for my clients and myself. Ill always recommend Dave

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave Koloskee is professional, friendly, thorough, and extremely responsive.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast trusted service

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like all the reminders and personal touches Home Team provides. Live phone calls with reminders are refreshing. The quick reports are also nice. I feel confident Dave does a thorough job for my buyers. He adapts his personality with each client. Always maintaining a professional manner. You will not be disappointed with Home Team!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm very impressed with the thoroughness and the time taken to inspect the home.
The response time is very quick. The report is clear, easy to read and understand.
I will recommend Home Team to all of my clients.

Thank you very much.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, feedback.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and talks to the buyer showing them items

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Herman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave went above and beyond in his inspection. He crawled into small tight spaces, and checked out all the angles of the home, even going so far as moving stored items in the garage to check for cracks/repairs needed. He didn't rush even though it was late in the day, and took the time to go over the report with my clients and myself. I would be happy to use HomeTeam's services again in the future.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There is no conflict of interest. Inspector is not a contractor.


Privacy Policy