Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Avenue
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very thorough, answered every question, fought for us and would not let us take a bad offer. We enjoyed interacting with Margaret and thankful she took us on as clients.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.M.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've know Margaret for a few years. She's a great realtor with my clients, and I had no reason to hesitate in using her with my own home purchase.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.M.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

PUTTING YOUR KNOWLEDGE ON MY SIDE,what a joke.Margaret Ferrell as it turned out was working for DAVID SLACK, not Name removed I was lied to. Confidential information was given out as a result I was tricked and cheated out of ALL MONEY. The information was confidential and was not to be released. I will never ever have anything good to say about COLDWELL BANKER or MARGARET FERRELL. YES JUST TAKE THE MONEY and RUN

Name removed

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas D Yeager Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Margaret very thoughtful, professional, through, flexible
And gracious! Excellent customer service and follows up appropriately. I would gladly recommend her to family and friends,

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaynne Goodwin Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed working with Margaret Ferrel. She went above and beyond to help close the deal and make sure the seller did their part. She was diligent and on top of things at each point in the process, often one step ahead.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Worked around busy schedule. Despite the first buyer selling through a second and third offer came through within a couple weeks. Margaret went out of her way to meet with the contractor when there was water damage at the home. Overall a very smooth process.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Manning Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked the convenience of Margaret coming to my house to do business instead of meeting at her office. The only time I had to go was at the closing.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery A Stewart Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly service and appreciated how quickly the whole process was.

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Margaret Ferrell is tenacious, determined, caring and just plain Awesome!

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked how responsive and available Margaret was.


Privacy Policy