Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
14313 NE 20th Ave, Suite B101
Vancouver
WA 98686
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our Realtor, Elaine, was amazing!

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient and accurate

Report a concern   September 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elaine provided true genuine care for every detail of my home purchase. I am so very thankful I had her to help me with the process. She is someone who I could fully trust and would definitely refer her to anyone looking for a real estate agent.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Bahr Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elaine is the best realtor we have ever known. She went above and beyond to help us in every phase of our search for a new home. Just can't say enough good things about her. Will sing her praises to all our friends and family.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.R.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elaine Elliott is very honest and went out of her way to make sure that whenever something came up or a problem, it was taken care of right away.

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I love your realitor Elaine. She can help me buy or sell a home anytime. I love her honesty
and willingness to help in all instances. She has my vote of being the greatest realitor ever.
thank you for asking Bobbie Last name removed

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Thomas Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elaine Elliott goes above and beyond, always. She is a true professional but also treats us like family and has our best interests at heart in all situations and transactions. Subsequently, we have had an ongoing 18 year relationship with this extraordinary woman/realtor.

Report a concern   August 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elaine Elliott did an amazing job for us. our house was on the market for over a year. She was very patient and supportive of our decisions regarding price, etc. We moved out of town and she wias deligent about checking on the hours on a regular basis. We felt that she really had our backs and was working 100% for us.


Privacy Policy