Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
14313 NE 20th Ave, Suite B101
Vancouver
WA 98686
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Kotecki Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Faulk was just wonderful to work with on the sale of our home! He really looked out for our best interest! We consider him a great friend!
Angela Rich graciously spent time on several open houses and exuded a positive and energetic image when working with visitors!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Kennedy Swan Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Customer Service was top notch with Ed Faulk! I would recommend him highly to anyone looking to buy or sell their next home! He is extremely responsive and takes great care of his clients!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nielsen Family Properties Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our broker, Ed Faulk, tackled very complicated and time-consuming transactions with the utmost integrity and professionalism. We faced many difficulties, disappointments and setbacks due to unforseen circumstances during the years Ed worked with us but he diligently and tirelessly lead us through the process with remarkable problem solving abilities, not leaving any details to chance. We are grateful beyond words for the quality service Ed provided and the solid relationships he fostered during the transactions. We highly recommend Ed Faulk for anything real estate, from homes to large industrial properties.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Hildagarde Hull Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

exsperienced knowledgeable, professional,agents that really look out for their clients

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed takes a very personal approach to representing his clients. He treats them like family. He is very helpful in providing and managing reliable outside resources that are necessary in the larger picture of preparing a home for market, and is very good at keeping you well informed without "burdening" you with the transactions of the actual process. We could not have been happier with the professional skills and knowledge that Ed provided in the sale of our home (it sold in one day), or in the personal care and concern that he showed for us, as his clients.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very on top of things very professional

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nice, friendly, very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond what was necessary.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Snyder Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed provided us with service beyond our expectations. Without Ed our whole out of state move would not have been as smooth as it has been. Ed is a total professional, gentleman, and has a great personality. We would recommend Mr. Faulk to anyone that needed a great Realtor. I am sure Ed is a wonderful asset to Coldwell Banker Seal, you are lucky to have him on your team.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Faulk was always on top of any problems that could occur before they did. We are very happy with Ed as our realtor in selling our condo.

Report a concern   February 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T.B.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough attention to my needs and prompt replies to all my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ray and Ed are the best!

Report a concern   April 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Faulk was the broker who assisted with the transaction, and this property would not have sold without his diligence. Initially, he appeared to do an excellent job in marketing the property and finding potential buyers. Once we had a buyer who was able to follow through with the purchase, Ed made it happen. At every turn he was there to take the lead to work with the City as issues arose, and to make sure the deal continued to move forward.


Privacy Policy