Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
14313 NE 20th Ave Suite B101
Vancouver
WA 98686
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marv Hascall Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

courteous, takes personal interest in clients needs and requests, excellent at explaining steps involved in business venture, informative, patient with setbacks.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carol is the best real estate agent ever. She foresees any problem and is on top of them before they become a major issue. I would not work with or recommend anyone else.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Windler Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, kind and incredibly informative

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank K Limberg Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Down to earth, honest and determined to do what is best for their clients.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leonard Polnoff Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carol Murray was the whole package, she projected a reasonable selling prices, understood how and assisted in making the property salable at that price and successfully completed the sale negotiation.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything. We were beyond satisfied from beginning to end. Carol was more than we ever even hoped for in a realtor. We will shout her name from the rooftop if ever asked for a realtor recommendation.

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always ready to answer any questions and be right beside us through the entire process.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susanne Noga Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carol Murray is the most efficient relator when the paperwork gets thick! This lady does the most unpleasant tasks with a smile on her face and truly stuck in the "hunt" for a home with me for years. I couldn't have achieved the goal of owning my own home without her. She is educational and like I said before a truly delightful, happy person. She makes my day every time I interact with her! She is a keeper. I always refer people looking for a relator to her.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carol and Patty were very good at listen to your needs. Both of them did a great job finding us a wonderful first home.

Report a concern   June 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patty was great she went above and beyond to meet or real state needs did everything possible she could to help with the process.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Arn Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carol has been exactly the kind of realtor we needed. The process of selling our home had so many unusual complications to it, yet Carol "stepped up to the plate" at each new and unexpected development. She not only tenaciously and doggedly perservered in selling our home, she also presented timely encouragement and compassion to us in our situation. Carol's expert and seasoned approach as a realtor enabled us to sidestep unneccesary worries. She represented us to our potential buyers in things that I believe would have confounded any other realtor we could have hired. I have already given her name and Coldwell Banker Seal as a reference to other potential home sellers and will definitely comtinue to do so. I am greatly satisfied with the professional and friendly service of Coldwell Banker Seal.

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, CAROL MURRAY was on top of everything. She supported us when we needed it and walked us through the process. We loved that she didn't come in and say "Let's price it here" she came in made suggestions checked all homes sold and help us determine the pricing.

We loved working with her.

Report a concern   January 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carol Murray was our Agent. I came across her by an old Sales Flyer I picked up on a Condo being sold close to our Condo in Camas. Six months, or so, after picking up the flyer called and spoke with Carol about the RE market in general. I was very impressed with her knowledge, and most importantly she was easy to chat with and had all the answers I was looking for. Shortly after my chat with Carol, our family Estate listed two properties with her. We couldn't have been more pleased with the results. Please her a hug and pat on the back...she is the greatest and I would refer her to anyone I know. Ron O

Report a concern   December 11, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.H.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

Get a first floor office

Report a concern   August 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It helped me find this house and it was easy!


Privacy Policy