Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Avenue
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 21 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristian D Walls Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharry is very efficient and responds quickly to all communication. She cares about what her clients need or desire above all else. THank you so much Sharry!

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharry is an accomplished Real Estate professional who was able to respond to rapidly developing situations with varying effective solutions. The best.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

VERY GOOD WITH HER TIME TO HELP CLOSE THIS DEAL

Report a concern   September 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis J Diffenbaugh Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharry was great to work with. When road blocks came up during the buying process she was quick to come up with a solution to keep moving forward. Sharry was never pushy and made they buying experience great.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Not only would I recommend Sharry McNeel to our friends, but we already have. In the nine years that Sharry has been our agent, she's actually become more like family. Sharry has taken the time to learn our housing tastes and needs, and did a spectacular job in presenting us with home options that suited us. In doing so, we actually JUST closed on the second house that Sharry toured us through. Not only did she help to handle the business transaction from beginning to end, but she also helped with the sale of our old home to an amazing couple. Sharry went WELL above and beyond to help sell our home... was as professional and available as we could have ever wished for... and truly took a vested interest in making us happy! What else could I say? Sharry McNeel is absolutely the BEST, and we're grateful and appreciative for EVERYTHING that she did in order to make the selling/buying processes and eventual transition an easy for my family and I. Patient, courteous, and a pro in every regard! I would HIGHLY recommend Sharry, and would be happy to provide a verbal reference for anyone that ever needed one. There's tons of agents out there in the area, but only one like Sharry!! :)

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerald P. Ardizzone Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

she is the best. period

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

broker

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharry's service and commitment is second to none. Sharry is prompt and very professional. My first house she took month and half. My second house was very challenging to sell, I think. Twelve and half years while living in the 2nd house we did not remodel, except new roof. House got sold and closed in 2 month! Sharry knew we need the money as soon as possible, and she pulled it through for us. I repeat... House got sold and closed in 2 month!!! Thank You!

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt service. Also available and willing to listen.

Report a concern   May 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharry McNeel is the hardest working agent we have ever encountered. Kudos to Sharry.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have done approximately fifteen transactions with Coldwell Banler Seal since early 2000. I have been I. Both the buyer and seller end and everyone was handled by Sharry McNeel. Sharry is very knowledgeable in her field and has always represented me in a

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharry does a great job, very responsive and listens to her clients.

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agent Sharry McNeel went above and beyond to help us purchase our home. Best agent in town!

Report a concern   December 3, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What could we do to improve?

Better communication of the office staff.

Report a concern   September 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent did a great job in understanding our needs as to what we were looking for in our new condo.

Report a concern   September 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Near immediate response to our questions. Our agent (Sharry McNeil) carried her iPhone 24/7 allowing us to communicate and pass information at all hours. Agent worked very hard and competantly to find a home meeting our requirements.

Report a concern   August 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were very satisfied with Sharry McNeil's work. She was very professional, prompt, honest, to-the-point, and gave us great advice. She made sure everything ran smoothly, despite the complications of the transaction: short sale, with tenants living in the property, and a seller that tried at the last minute to negotiate keeping a portion of future rent.

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very thorough with advertising our listing

Report a concern   May 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like my agent, Sharry McNeel.
She was my agent for both selling my prior house and for purchasing my new home.
I truly don't believe either transactions could have happened so quickly or so smoothly if it weren't for her talents.
She is fabulous!

Report a concern   April 20, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W.I. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharry


Privacy Policy