HomeTeam
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Rangone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, in-touch, follow-up

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick,on time and thorough

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having the company do mold inspections. Also like the "One stop shop" concept.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Hanly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Mondello HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I just liked the overall process that was offered and the clarity of the reports and communication were great. Excellent job!!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is Always very friendly and knowledgable about his job !

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and focused on possibility of Chinese drywall as requested. Tom also took the time to explain his findings clearly to an anxious buyer.

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberlie Slade HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, polite, gets the job done and always explains any issues. Great understandable report with Summary. Friendly smile!!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely Professional Inspector and also extremely thorough

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is very straight forward and knowledgeable in all areas of home inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient, timely, you establish a good rapport with the buyer.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyer follow up. They were very impressed with the follow up phone calls and availability to answer any questions

Report a concern   September 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!!!

Report a concern   September 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Garofalo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maia Morrison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanation of findings without over alarming client about minor defects and suggesting where further investigation by licensed professionals should be undertaken.

Report a concern   August 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is Great! thanks

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are awesome and professional. Tom's team is always on time and very professional.
I would recommend them over and over.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, fast reporting and response time for requests.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shopping. Fast and comprehensovr reports.


Privacy Policy