Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Avenue
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

So many things, please see my feedback on Shane Todd - an excellent agent.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Stark Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very efficient and reliable. Everything was explained thoroughly.ala in all a great experience

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Mackewich Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shane is a great representative for your company. He did an amazing job throughout the process. We always felt supported, respected, and understood. Shane enjoys what he does and it shows in the high quality of his work. He was always available, always there to help and answer questions, and checked in regularly with us to see if there was anything else he could do. We would recommend him in a heart beat, and if we ever need an agent again, it will be Shane.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel Seok Jae Jeong Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He is the best realtor as far as I know. He is not only experience but also well taking care of his customer like me. Once upon a time, I almost withdraw finding a new house since my old house couldn't sell within closing date and this area is new to me. I explained my situation and He understood and waited until I resume the process. He never insisted to buy a house. I really appreciate his patient. Once I work with him, everything was went very smoothly. From my offer for a new house and closed date was taken only 3 weeks

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The process was quick and easy!

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

On point and responsive

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am a paralegal and have worked with many many realtors over the years on both a professional and personal level. Mr. Shane Todd's knowledge of the real estate market is excellent. On this particular purchase, I was going to work with the listing agent of a 5 acre parcel in Long Beach, Washington. I was disappointed in her knowledge not only of the parcel itself, but also her access to local restrictions that may affect the real property. I was so glad I choose to have Mr. Todd represent me in this transaction. His knowledge and experience made my life and work so much easier. He is familiar with all aspects of the sale and purchase of real property. Most importantly, Mr. Todd works for the person he is representing and goes beyond average expectations of a realtor assisting a client. Over the years I have found he is an excellent realtor. Virginia Last name removed

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't think that there is anything you can do to make things right. I was sincerely disappointed with the representation and advice we received from the real estate agent. He was inaccurate in his market analysis for our house. I believe that if he had appraised our home as he mentioned he would (part of his marketing package), he would have been able to see his error. He wanted to list our house for close to $20,000 less than the amount my husband and I decided to list it for. It was disappointing to find out that the real estate agent we chose was not the right one for the area we live in.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and efficient.... Kind and personable.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Makes it Happen !

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The direct, to the point instructions on what needs to happen to the house (spending least money) in order to easily market it. I appreciated the way we communicated about selling price. His guidance throughout the entire process, including the offer and closing were very helpful.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donny Peterson Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy, efficient, and Mr. Todd keep in constant contact to ensure we were up to date through the entire process. He has also gone above and beyond after the sale to check in.

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shane was very knowledgeable and his recommendations of getting an appraisal and inspection before even placing it on the market really made sense. Now that we are looking at homes in the Phoenix area, we really wish the sellers real estate agents were as good as he was in making it easy for both us(the seller) and the buyer!

Report a concern   March 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalable and very prompt to customers needs. Have high regards for Shane Todd in handling our buying and sales of our homes.


Privacy Policy