HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garon Kiesel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They always do an amazing job. The reports are detailed and the turnaround is quick.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that there are two inspectors. They are always kind and always willing to go the extra mile!! Top notch service!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ramirez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The honest and excellent customer service my clients receive.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Theune HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the fact that there are usually 2 not 1 inspector and that we are done in half the time. Also like the professionalism of the inspectors and how well they interact with my clients in alleviating their concerns and fears, yet are very thrall in the inspections

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is the only inspection team I use. I let my buyers and sellers know that there efficiencie are unparalleled to anyone else.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Oliver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, easy to read reports, great to work with!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, always responsive, thorough investigations & reports, & a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Joe's attention to detail and his professionalism and friendliness with my clients. He encourages them to ask questions and takes his time explaining.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lu Duffy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hooman Zahedi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Highly detailed and efficient.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people doing inspection

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable. Professional. Efficient.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Peterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lulu Nikolis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is well written and organized. The pics are always clear and helpful. I have always and continue to recommend Joe Lavin and his team. They are professional and so thorough. My clients are always impressed with his practical approach and honesty. A true asset to my business. Lulu Nikolis / BHHS CA Realty

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast because of the two inspectors but thorough.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edith Anaya HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, I've known the Home Inspector for about 10 years.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise and fair; we love Joe Lavin!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin always on time and very professional. Report are easy to read.


Privacy Policy