HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick,thorough,professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Mill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is thorough, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, reliable, and my clients feel very well taken care of.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can count on Joe to schedule within a few days. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. Very pleasant to work with. Very reliable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and does not unduly alarm potential buyer in explaining what was found.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, honest, accurate

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How you explain everything to the client is great!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Available, prompt, knowledgeable and accurate.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors friendly, professional, and explained their findings to my client in a calm professional demeanor. They listened to my clients and answered all their questions.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Hale HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, quick and to the point.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people for an inspection is wonderful and it goes much faster. They are always professional, kind and informative.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Holland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

done efficiently, thoroughly and professionally.....not a 5 hour inspection that got drug out forever...

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism, fast response, Joe lavin has amazing customer service skills.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Montano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and his team are very professional and thorough. their reports are easy to read and I specially like the summary pages.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are efficient and my Client's feel their concerns are addressed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Saylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and his team are the best!

They provide professional, efficient & affordable inspections!

I highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Mortenson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin is very postive, knowledgeable and thorough. He is also very good with the customer/buyer and knows how to explain negative things in such a way that it doesn't scare the buyer. I also think the Home Team Inspection Report is the best I've seen. Summary pages in the front of the report for both safety and maintenance items. Every item inspected is explained and most have color pictures with arrows showing where the repair item is located. All my clients have loved Joe and appreciated his inspections.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is honest and always explains solutions to the problems.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The information provided to my clients regarding the inspection.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, but not alarming to buyers.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Moreno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What is not to like, very professional team!!! I can always count on the Home Team to deliver great services!!!


Privacy Policy