HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome! Joe and his team are knowledgeable, thorough and take the time to explain their findings and answer questions.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and easy report to read. Joe is very knowledgeable and positive even when there appears to be issues, by making suggestions. Plus, Joe offers a number of inspections, thus making it easier to work with one inspector instead of many.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional very thorough

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, clean and thorough.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is thourough and upbeat about every property. No problem is too big for a buyer.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garon Kiesel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They always do an amazing job. The reports are detailed and the turnaround is quick.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that there are two inspectors. They are always kind and always willing to go the extra mile!! Top notch service!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ramirez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The honest and excellent customer service my clients receive.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Theune HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the fact that there are usually 2 not 1 inspector and that we are done in half the time. Also like the professionalism of the inspectors and how well they interact with my clients in alleviating their concerns and fears, yet are very thrall in the inspections

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is the only inspection team I use. I let my buyers and sellers know that there efficiencie are unparalleled to anyone else.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Oliver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, easy to read reports, great to work with!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, always responsive, thorough investigations & reports, & a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Joe's attention to detail and his professionalism and friendliness with my clients. He encourages them to ask questions and takes his time explaining.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lu Duffy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hooman Zahedi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Highly detailed and efficient.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people doing inspection

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable. Professional. Efficient.


Privacy Policy