HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hooman Zahedi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Highly detailed and efficient.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people doing inspection

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable. Professional. Efficient.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Peterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lulu Nikolis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is well written and organized. The pics are always clear and helpful. I have always and continue to recommend Joe Lavin and his team. They are professional and so thorough. My clients are always impressed with his practical approach and honesty. A true asset to my business. Lulu Nikolis / BHHS CA Realty

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast because of the two inspectors but thorough.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edith Anaya HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, I've known the Home Inspector for about 10 years.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise and fair; we love Joe Lavin!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin always on time and very professional. Report are easy to read.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzi Farajiani HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely, professional, & thorough.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin is very thorough and knowledgable. He presents issues to the buyers without scaring them.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Mill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is thorough, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, reliable, and my clients feel very well taken care of.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can count on Joe to schedule within a few days. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. Very pleasant to work with. Very reliable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and does not unduly alarm potential buyer in explaining what was found.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, honest, accurate

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How you explain everything to the client is great!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors friendly, professional, and explained their findings to my client in a calm professional demeanor. They listened to my clients and answered all their questions.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Hale HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, quick and to the point.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people for an inspection is wonderful and it goes much faster. They are always professional, kind and informative.


Privacy Policy