Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
14313 NE 20th Ave Suite B101
Vancouver
WA 98686
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She had my back.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James/Patricia Larson Revocable Trust Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, prompt and knowledgeable. I always know I will get great service and results when I work with Kim.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Kleinman Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personable service.
attention to detail.
Kim gave very clear recommendations, helped set up assistance for fix up of house etc.
She was very motivated to sell our home and made sure we were constantly updated, on a daily if not more frequent basis.
Best realtor we have ever worked with and we wish her all the best.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Cortese Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim Kept in constant contact with us during our entire sale of our home. She answered every question we had and made this move a smooth transition! Wish all real estate professionals were like Kim!

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim is very friendly, responsive, and professional. Her knowledge of the real estate market and transaction processes is excellent. She communicated in a clear and timely fashion.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim was available 24/7 for us while we were shopping for and ultimately purchasing our home, including when she was actually on vacation. She really made us feel like we were a priority. She walked us through every step of the process and even though we were being really picky she never made us feel like we were a nusense. We would recommend her to all our friends and family. We also look forward to listing our old house with her in the coming weeks.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Townsen Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim was fantastic. She made some helpful recommendations that made my house sell very quickly. I can't thank her enough for her help.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough, great communication, effective

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Direct, honest and straight forward. WE've done several transactions with Kim already. Made referral of my client to her

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim was very helpful, and understood my needs for this sale.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim's communication,follow through, and professionalism were excellent.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

From the weekend phone call to her while she was on the road she was only interested in making our transaction the best it could be. Kim is a true professional in every way up to and including the "Yippee!" comment when I emailed her that we had recorded that morning.

Report a concern   May 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim Nelson is a consummate professional! She knows her business while keeping her client's interests at the forefront. This was the second house I bought through Kim and this experience was even better than the first time. She always kept the attributes I requested in a home in mind while also counseling me when weighing different options. She exhibited a great of expertise and knowledge about the neighborhoods, home attributes, the home buying process...sincerely everything involved in buying a home, Kim was an invaluable counselor and guide. Once under contract, she adeptly and firmly kept the process moving along and was proactive in ensuring both parties were aware of next steps and deadlines.
I look forward to working with Kim again when it is time to buy or sell a home! I cannot sing her praises enough to do her justice. I would strongly recommend working with Kim Nelson for anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   July 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim is wonderful.

Report a concern   April 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Kim Nelson really worked hard for us. Keeping us in the loop at all times when our home was shown and giving feedback from prospective buyers. She worked her connections and took beautiful pictures to post on ads. She gave us solid advice on getting our home sold and it took far less time than we had expected.

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent Kim Nelson


Privacy Policy