Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Avenue
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 22 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jerrod Strandemo was the beast Real Estate agent I have ever dealt with. And I have bought and sold several houses over the years and in several reions of the Country.

Jerrod Strandemo was the best. And 2nd place wasn't really all that close. Kind of like having your brother help you buy a house.

Jerrod was smart, focused and friendly. VERY detail oriented. It was like he was buying a house for HIM and not for US!!!. A collaborative partner as opposed to a guy just trying to get a sale done.\

Yeah....Jerrod was recommended by a Friend.

But it's more than that. Just ask the home inspectors, mortgage brokers or closers at the title company... Jerrod Strandemo's name always comes up as a guy who treats people right.

Just look at the eyes of other Real Estate agents when they learn you are working with Jerrod Strandemo. Yeah....THEY know, too!!!

As I said...I'd definitely recommend Jerrod Strandemo. In fact...TOO LATE...I already have!!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jerrod is an incredible realtor! He is prompt and knowledgeable about the housing industry. We were first home buyers when we worked with Jerrod the first time. He made the process seamless- which is why we came back to sell our first house and buy a new one!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Young Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jarrod Strandemo is very professional, extremely timely in responses and works hard to get the job done. I purchased and sold with Jarrod and it's was my successful experiences with him that kept me returning. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an Agent. Besides he's funny too! Thanks Jarrod for everything --

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio M Galindo Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He very knowledgeable and felt very comfortable with his recommendations. Always got back to me promptly and great to work with.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson F Costa Jr. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very honest and down to earth. Got us a killer deal.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Payne Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hai Duy Vo Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like everything about your real estate services,especially Bkoker Khanh Tran.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Khanh is amazing agent. She is a very dedicated individual and should be recognized for her exemplary service

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love Jennifer Amsler. She is highly competent, extremely responsive and professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Ping Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had a very pleasant experience working with Coldwell. Between Jerrod and Jennifer I was able to look at a variety of homes to find the one best suited for me. I interacted most with Jennifer and thought shet was professional, curteous, and responsive. Ultimately, she had my best interests in mind and worked with me every step of the way to ensure I successfully reached my goal. She went above and beyond at times and I would absolutely recommend her as an agent to others.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very prompt and proactive at our initial contact.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nkemjika Stephon Okibedi Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsiveness, customer first and attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Risner Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You are very proficient in handling all of the phases of real estate from first contact to the actual buying or selling of the property. You and especially Jennifer were there for us during the entire time it took to sell our home and buy a new one. You knew all the answers to our questions and were readily available when we called. I would not hesitate to recommend both you and Jennifer and Coldwell Bankers to anyone thinking of making a move.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Work holidays and weekends.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jennifer was awesome

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about the market!

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bree W. De Wolf Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jerrod was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout out entire home purchase process. He has a great sense of humor and was fun to shop with to boot!

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendliness, competency

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything was easy and its very apparent the amount of time and money put in to the marketing aspect of the business.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough, professional, up to date, honest & integrity.


Privacy Policy