Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Avenue
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Ping Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had a very pleasant experience working with Coldwell. Between Jerrod and Jennifer I was able to look at a variety of homes to find the one best suited for me. I interacted most with Jennifer and thought shet was professional, curteous, and responsive. Ultimately, she had my best interests in mind and worked with me every step of the way to ensure I successfully reached my goal. She went above and beyond at times and I would absolutely recommend her as an agent to others.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very prompt and proactive at our initial contact.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nkemjika Stephon Okibedi Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsiveness, customer first and attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Risner Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You are very proficient in handling all of the phases of real estate from first contact to the actual buying or selling of the property. You and especially Jennifer were there for us during the entire time it took to sell our home and buy a new one. You knew all the answers to our questions and were readily available when we called. I would not hesitate to recommend both you and Jennifer and Coldwell Bankers to anyone thinking of making a move.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Work holidays and weekends.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jennifer was awesome

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about the market!

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bree W. De Wolf Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jerrod was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout out entire home purchase process. He has a great sense of humor and was fun to shop with to boot!

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendliness, competency

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything was easy and its very apparent the amount of time and money put in to the marketing aspect of the business.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough, professional, up to date, honest & integrity.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julieann Ross Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and helpful in explaining the intricacies of the real estate deal. Very understanding dealing with my concerns.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard Anderson Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Up to date with technology and efficient. Good people skills


Privacy Policy