Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
14313 NE 20th Ave Suite B101
Vancouver
WA 98686
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carolyn was very helpful and informative. She helped us from start to finish. This is the second property she has worked with us on with great results . Very energetic and pleasant to work with.

Thank You
Les Humes

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carolyn was outstanding and exceeded our expections! She went out over her way to help us on multiple occasions.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Cusick Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carolyn is the perfect blend of professional and personal. She knows this industry inside and out and moves quickly to make things happen. Her communication is outstanding. We felt very empowered and cared for throughout the process - she took care of absolutely everything.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carolyn kept me informed of showings and any comments offered by the prospective buyers as well as marketing strategy throughout the listing period.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Timothy J. Swietlik Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carolyn was very thorough and also very personable and she kept on top of things related to our purchase. She was very good about taking care of the larger and the smaller details related to the sale. We very much enjoyed working with Carolyn and would wholeheartedly recommend her to someone else seeking to buy a home.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dornquast Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carolyn Crawford is the most Kind, personable and thorough Real Estate Agent
We have ever had the pleasure to work with. This is our
4th home and we enjoyed the process immensely.

Because of Carolyn's attention to us and being accessible,
We will recommend her to our Friends and Family - Business Associates
In the area. She is a Wonderful Team Member for your
company. I can't wait to buy a new home again in the Future
Just so we can work with Carolyn Crawford of Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver, WA

Mike & Annie Dornquast
New Home Owners

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt response, really care and protect our interest and get the job done.

Report a concern   August 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carolyn Crawford Utilized her experiance to answer all of our questions during our experiance of buying a first home. she really helped us narrow down what we were really looking for in a house and find us a house that was perfect for us.

Report a concern   July 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

THANKS I WILL USE U ALL THE TIME AND THE VERY NICE MAN WHO HELP ME IN A TIME OF NEED WAS THE GREATEST,,,THANKS AGAIN PEOPLE HELPING DISABLED VETS 007

Report a concern   May 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very business like but with personal touches thrown in. Our questions were always answered and we were kept informed of every thing.

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can't say enough good things about our agent Carolyn Crawford. She is the consumate professional. Carolyn knew the real estate market extrememly well. She was pro-active throughout our home search and helped us find the perfect home. She even went so far as to help us unpack boxes! I was in my prior home almost 20 years so needless to say, the home buying process has changed since my last purchase. She guided me through the process and kept me up to date every step of the way. I would highly recommend her to anyone intereseted in buying or selling a home. She sets the bar very high, all of your agents should strive to attain her level of market knowledge and professinalism.

Report a concern   March 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

From start to finish Carolyn was there for us, to provide answers to our many questions, work on our behave, and extend exceptional service. We know there is no way we could have bought our first home without her efforts, and we are truly grateful for her assistance through choosing the home, negotioating with the seller and getting us through the entire closing process. Hands down I would recommend her services to everyone!


Privacy Policy