Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Avenue
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I got to work mostly with Angela Rich as our realtor. Angela was amazing and went above and beyond to help me.
This was an out of state move, and from the very beginning Kristi was extremely helpful and made the process easy. She even helped us find a home to rent until we were able to buy.
Angela was who I worked with after we moved here and started looking for a home to purchase. Her honesty and diligence helped us find the home we eventually bought.
I would recommend anyone looking for a realtor to contact either Kristi or Angela. I promise, you will be thankful you did, without any regrets.

Jill

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Drake Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We loved that Kristy was always free to answer our questions and give us real advice. She was not pushy and had all the connections for contractors once we purchased.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Dytko Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly & Kristy are such a great team to work with. One of them is always available and ready to help. The process is always being handled by them and they do a great job of communicating throughout the entire process. They have helped us buy and then helped us sell and both times went smoothly and felt they had our best interest in mind!! Thank you, Molly & Kristy, you both are great!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy Childers is world class. Very personable and very professional - a rare combination - that made our purchase issue and stress free! We will recommend Kristy without hesitation and as the only Realtor to use in Battle Ground/Vancouver WA.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Joachims Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy Childers and Molly Hess in my opinion are the best of the best. They helped us along our long journey of searching for a home with patience, encouragement, and kindness. They were very warm and welcoming so we felt like we had known them forever. Kristy was always ready and willing to meet us at a showing and was never pushy or tried to steer us in a direction that would not have been good for us. I am extremely happy to have worked with them and will refer as many buyers and sellers their way!!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys are awesome!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James H Carter Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy was always a huge help. She spent a lot of time showing houses to us, and was, and still is available to answer any questions we have. This is the first time we have moved in 45 years, and Kristy was always helpful when we had lots and lots of questions. We would definitely recommend her to anyone who was looking.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fredrick Burckhardt Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly and Kristy were available at any time. They were knowledgable as to all our needs.

They were personable and professional making us feel good about the major move to home ownership.

It was all and all a comfortable experience to work with them..

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

you got the job done w/ friendly,helpful realtors.
thank you

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Schultz Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dependable and honest. Thank You

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy is just a real knowledgeable, down to earth person.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary K Zorich Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You work with a sense of urgency, you are prompt, attentive and you listen to what your client is looking for. You made me feel like I was your only client.

I will recommend you every chance I get.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly and Kristy were both attentive and responsive to our real estate needs. Also were patient as we weaved through several transactions before committing to a home. Further provided guidance when needed.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Commitment

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy was considerate, responsive, attentive & determined to satisfy my needs. She became a friend & I would refer her whenever asked. Thank you for her expertise!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Leah Mann Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mrs Childers kept me informed and guided me through the whole process of selling the property.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Ogle Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Purchasing a home is both fun and stressful. The Hess-Childers team was an ally throughout the process. We will recommend them without hesitation to anyone we know. Carol & Tom Ogle

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy is attentive to all details, making it easy to keep up with the transaction throughout the process.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Culp Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We loved Kristy's ability to respond quickly to our wants and needs. She was extremely helpful in the closing process, which turned out to be very frustrating with the lending company.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy was on top of everything on all aspects of buying our house. She walked us through everything from beginning to end, never missing a beat, allowing us to even close earlier than expected.


Privacy Policy