Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Avenue
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 29 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys are awesome!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James H Carter Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy was always a huge help. She spent a lot of time showing houses to us, and was, and still is available to answer any questions we have. This is the first time we have moved in 45 years, and Kristy was always helpful when we had lots and lots of questions. We would definitely recommend her to anyone who was looking.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fredrick Burckhardt Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly and Kristy were available at any time. They were knowledgable as to all our needs.

They were personable and professional making us feel good about the major move to home ownership.

It was all and all a comfortable experience to work with them..

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

you got the job done w/ friendly,helpful realtors.
thank you

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Schultz Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dependable and honest. Thank You

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy is just a real knowledgeable, down to earth person.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary K Zorich Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You work with a sense of urgency, you are prompt, attentive and you listen to what your client is looking for. You made me feel like I was your only client.

I will recommend you every chance I get.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly and Kristy were both attentive and responsive to our real estate needs. Also were patient as we weaved through several transactions before committing to a home. Further provided guidance when needed.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Commitment

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy was considerate, responsive, attentive & determined to satisfy my needs. She became a friend & I would refer her whenever asked. Thank you for her expertise!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Leah Mann Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mrs Childers kept me informed and guided me through the whole process of selling the property.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Ogle Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Purchasing a home is both fun and stressful. The Hess-Childers team was an ally throughout the process. We will recommend them without hesitation to anyone we know. Carol & Tom Ogle

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy is attentive to all details, making it easy to keep up with the transaction throughout the process.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Culp Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We loved Kristy's ability to respond quickly to our wants and needs. She was extremely helpful in the closing process, which turned out to be very frustrating with the lending company.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy was on top of everything on all aspects of buying our house. She walked us through everything from beginning to end, never missing a beat, allowing us to even close earlier than expected.

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What could we do to improve?

Its really about location. I live in west Vancouver so working with an agent I adore who lives in east Vancouver is a bit more of a challenge since she is more familiar with properties in her vicinity.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David M Dytko Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly Hess and Kristy Childers are an awesome team who provide amazing service. They are so open and make you feel a connection immediately. They never make you feel like they don't have time or that you are "bugging" them. It's actually the exact opposite. We thoroughly enjoyed all our time spent w/ them! Best team ever!

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Hayes Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly and Kristy were a knockout team, always available and eager to help. They truly make their clients feel important and place the client's needs first. Great job and thank you to Molly and Kristy!

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good communication and smooth transaction.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Avery Assets, Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and prompt service, willing to go the extra mile. I was able to acquire this investment property because the agent knew I was looking for investments in particular. The house was on the market for about 2 hours, and I was able to lock in the purchase because my agent acted quickly to notify me then get the contracts signed before more buyers came in with higher offers.


Privacy Policy