630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 371 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Mackewich 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shane is a great representative for your company. He did an amazing job throughout the process. We always felt supported, respected, and understood. Shane enjoys what he does and it shows in the high quality of his work. He was always available, always there to help and answer questions, and checked in regularly with us to see if there was anything else he could do. We would recommend him in a heart beat, and if we ever need an agent again, it will be Shane.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Anne Mucken 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cara was incredibly knowledgeable, detail-oriented, thorough, friendly, and aggressive when needed. She has excellent follow-through and expertise!

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Ogle 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Purchasing a home is both fun and stressful. The Hess-Childers team was an ally throughout the process. We will recommend them without hesitation to anyone we know. Carol & Tom Ogle

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F.G. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Work holidays and weekends.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was recommended by a friend in Seattle where I live and was helped all along the process with good suggestions for services that I needed to complete the sale. My agent was very approachable, helpful and professional.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel Seok Jae Jeong 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He is the best realtor as far as I know. He is not only experience but also well taking care of his customer like me. Once upon a time, I almost withdraw finding a new house since my old house couldn't sell within closing date and this area is new to me. I explained my situation and He understood and waited until I resume the process. He never insisted to buy a house. I really appreciate his patient. Once I work with him, everything was went very smoothly. From my offer for a new house and closed date was taken only 3 weeks

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie Bonneville 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Both Peggy Spjut and Bob Moss did an exemplary job on advise to prepare our home for the market, pricing strategy, holding open house events, handling offers, advise on some repairs needed and ultimately representing Terrie and I on the final sale.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

the service by the agent that help us

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jennifer was awesome

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristian D Walls 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharry is very efficient and responds quickly to all communication. She cares about what her clients need or desire above all else. THank you so much Sharry!

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena was very professional and available to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Emm worked with me closely, guiding my improvements and keeping me informed every step of the way. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything we were doing during the sale process.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Ostrom 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and professional. Cara worked HARD for us.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcy Jo Watson 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marian went above and beyond!

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Lindquist 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was personal, with attention to my needs. And I appreciated the promptness of response, attention to detail, and the fact that it all went very well. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Desiree was very professional and committed to representing us to the best of her abilities

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.B. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

MJ was very attentive and knowledgeable of the Vancouver area and beyond. She took time to drive and show me area of SW Washington that may also be of interest that I had no knowledge. She supplied maps, points of interest, local parks, walking and hiking trails. All the things one would need to know when looking for a home in an area that was unfamiliar.

Once we found the right home for me MJ made sure I had all the information I needed regarding the community. Nothing was too big or too small for MJ to help and advise. Her knowledge is priceless.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean (Steve) Kauffman 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You keep your eye on everything and let me know what needed my attention, thanks.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.D. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent job in selling house

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Hamilton 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I interviewed a few realtors but I just felt Marian understood not only the ins and outs of her side of the business, but she also had a compassion and understanding for my side of it. I was so grateful for Marian's knowledge and her understanding of how to present my home for sale and all the work she put in to helping me get it ready. It was a very quick decision to sell on my part and she did an awesome job of jumping right in and taking care of everything to get it listed....and sold in two days!!


Privacy Policy