630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 371 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is my first time as long distance buyer, Janice help me so much to guide me for the potential property, she was not only help me tour the house but also research the surrounding environment. She is always ready to help me and patiently answering many details questions.We highly recommend her as your agent.I feel grateful to co-work with her.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

felt personal

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Phillips 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Desiree Zoellick is the reason I rated CBS Vancouver as a 10. She is the only individual I worked with at this organization and is a trustworthy, capable, and a competent Realtor who made me and my needs 100% of her focus.

I was using a Relo company that directed me to CBS, and I know the terms are a bit different than usual, Desiree treated me like I was her only client and only responsibility.

A few times, issues arose with the seller and Desiree did not back down and was there to stand up for me if necessary and while she provided a recommendation, she ultimately respected my needs.

I have bought and sold houses for nearly 30 years, and Desiree is the only one I will use again if possible and wholeheartedly recommend.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Commitment

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marian is so amazing.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy was considerate, responsive, attentive & determined to satisfy my needs. She became a friend & I would refer her whenever asked. Thank you for her expertise!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Leah Mann 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mrs Childers kept me informed and guided me through the whole process of selling the property.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Risner 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You are very proficient in handling all of the phases of real estate from first contact to the actual buying or selling of the property. You and especially Jennifer were there for us during the entire time it took to sell our home and buy a new one. You knew all the answers to our questions and were readily available when we called. I would not hesitate to recommend both you and Jennifer and Coldwell Bankers to anyone thinking of making a move.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.H.L.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie went above and beyond to get my dad's home sold! She was professional and had a personal touch as well. I am so happy she was my agent!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Mc Guiness 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very personable and ready to answer all our questions. We really felt like she represented our interests and have them in the center of everything she did.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very thorough, answered every question, fought for us and would not let us take a bad offer. We enjoyed interacting with Margaret and thankful she took us on as clients.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl J Christian 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob and Peggy both did an outstanding job. Their experience shows and as a result we saved a lot of money. I would recommend them and have recommended them.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peggy and Bob were so helpful for us first time home buyers! They explained the whole process and went out of their way to help us. We had contacted 2 other loan officers and they were able to connect us with our 3rd and final one whom actually helped us. Peggy and Bob made the our dream come true!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob provided an estimate of the selling price for the house on Bonner Drive, backed up by data and statistics as to how the estimate was derived and its accuracy. While we received the initial selling proposal in the Spring of 2015, we did not place the property for sale until the summer of 2016. Bob promptly updated the selling estimate, provided guidance on what had to be done to sell the house and enhance the selling price. While there was a long delay in the final decision to sell, Bob did not pressure us, but was ready to provide assistance when needed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shairn Villa 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marion was intuitive and responsive in helping us find out new home. She quickly understood our needs, was a strong advocate for us in a sellers market, and helped us make a purchase quickly and efficiently when timing was essential. Besides that, she was a pleasure to work with, pleasant, respectful, and professional. I would highly recommend her as a skilled professional who will really work for her clients to help them get what they are looking for.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Only know of your broker. She is absolutely terrific! She is a people person and not pushy.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was an amazing realtor. Carrie was extremely organized and excellent at educating me on the home buying process. I would recommend her to all of my friends.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Baldwin 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure to work with Marian. The process went very smoothly and she always responded very promptly to any questions I had.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attentive, personalized, and very close attention to detail!


Privacy Policy