630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 371 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Schultz 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dependable and honest. Thank You

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Experienced and thorough. Good follow thru the whole sale process. Joe is a real pro.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loren went above and beyond. I wouldn't be in this house without his incredible dedication.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest, personable, and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, prompt return of phone calls, clear explanations of the home buying process, access to a wide selection of houses

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hai Duy Vo 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like everything about your real estate services,especially Bkoker Khanh Tran.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Boucher 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Emm is very professional, easy to work with and prompt.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Khanh is amazing agent. She is a very dedicated individual and should be recognized for her exemplary service

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.A.W.R.L.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David is incredibly knowledgable about the market and neighborhoods of Clark County.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David took great care for us, and when ever we had a question or needed anything from him, he did not hesitate. He worked hard to make sure we were taken care of amd happy. We would recommend David and Coldwell Banker to anyone. Thank you

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yuting Zhang 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a foreign buyer whose native language is not English, Janice helped me a lot to communicate with the seller and loan company, to find out an almost dream house for us, to figure out problems in time. I would give high praise to Janice and will recommend her to my other friends.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Scheppach 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our listing agent Lisa Pedro had generously made herself available to see to us settling in the home we had been interested in purchasing at the time. As a Deaf elderly couple, we appreciated her ability to facilitate communication with ease between ourselves and others in the line of mortgage brokering and the title company. She is warm and easy to talk to and gives us ample tips we otherwise felt we would have missed out on if not for her stepping in.
We thank her for the wonderful service she gave us.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Andrew Nolan 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

working with Shane was great, he's the best bar none.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love Jennifer Amsler. She is highly competent, extremely responsive and professional.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, professional and friendly!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ballod 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Reliable, comprehensive services, nationally known

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy is just a real knowledgeable, down to earth person.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Petersen 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe was our agent when we purchased this home over 12 years ago. His professional attitude working with new home buyers, and the fact he kept in touch with us in his newsletter made easy for us to ask him to list our house when we were ready to sell.
Great advice and his experienced help us sell this home at full price.
I would recommend Joe and have to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Kuni 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marianne Moore was very nice to work with. She alerted me to the listing, and got us in quickly to se it. She handled my transaction quickly and efficiently. She went above and beyond to make the deal go thru.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank D Kirkpatrick 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is the second property I've purchased with the help of Heather Williams, and I cannot say enough about what a great realtor and person she is. She consistently goes above and beyond what I would expect from a realtor. She's passionate about providing excellent customer service to her her clients, and that is a rarity in this day and age. Keep her around at all cost, she's an invaluable asset to Coldwell Banker Seal and represents what every realtor should strive to be.


Privacy Policy