630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 371 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Meiya is very easy to work with, she is hard working and have quick turn around in every steps of the purchase process. I am very happy with my new house.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet was very informative and friendly. She sold our house quickly and helped make the process very easy for us.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marian is awesome. She helped me through every step of the process and made me feel like I was her only client. Finding and closing on my new home went as smoothly as I could hope for. When the seller was reluctant to make repairs she found a way to make it happen. I truly appreciate everything Marian did for me and I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy or sell!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy Childers is world class. Very personable and very professional - a rare combination - that made our purchase issue and stress free! We will recommend Kristy without hesitation and as the only Realtor to use in Battle Ground/Vancouver WA.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, helpful, and a realtor with integrity.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was one of the best transactions that I have been in, The knowledge and speedy answers were unbelievable!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Bishop 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet LeBlanc was wonderful, patient and a complete advocate for me and our family as we navigated the sale of my mother's home to pay for her long term care. She was always available to answer questions, explain our options and offer guidance. I will be happy to use her services in the future and I recommend her without reservation to anyone embarking on the complicated world of selling real estate.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Stark 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient,caring and knowledgeable. This is my second time working with Shane and I wouldn't choose anyone else.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clint Slater 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa is a friendly, personable, and straightforward person. She was always ready to get our questions answered and to keep our search and purchase moving forward.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was always available and was very helpful for us first time home buyers. The $100 gift card we received from her after the sale and the pizza she bought us for the moving day was a very nice touch. We appreciated her help. We would recommend her to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patricia aka Trish Farrell was a very patient person and invaluable at "previewing" homes for me as I was an out of town buyer. She handled difficult situations with a sense of humor and professionalism, all while making me feel she was indeed "on my team" to help me find a reasonably priced property that would be suitable for my needs.
Another advantage of Trish's service is her experience and connections in the community.
In a tough buying environment, having a realtor who has a cool head and has been in the business a long time proved to be invaluable. She even had extra keys made for me before sending them on and left a LOVELY welcome bag full of practical and fun items!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Davis 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

From the moment I first walked through the door, I was treated as a neighbor. Which was a wonderful feeling. The guidance that began from the beginning of or partnership made me feel that I definitely had an advantage in this challenging market today. The inventory, along with the tools that made it possible for me to fine tune exactly what I was looking for was amazing. All of this, delivered and back with the experience and expertise of Marian McKone. My family is most appreciative of her hard work and compassion to do the right for us at every step. We've gained a real friend, as well as a life long agent that I'll use as my primary for future real estate needs.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Cisneros 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great realtor

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Joachims 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy Childers and Molly Hess in my opinion are the best of the best. They helped us along our long journey of searching for a home with patience, encouragement, and kindness. They were very warm and welcoming so we felt like we had known them forever. Kristy was always ready and willing to meet us at a showing and was never pushy or tried to steer us in a direction that would not have been good for us. I am extremely happy to have worked with them and will refer as many buyers and sellers their way!!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

he is a real go getter and is great for follow up and quickly returning messages.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Availability/flexibility, knowledge.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena is very attentive and goes the extra mile to make sure that buying a house is quick and convenient. She is awesome. Thanks for helping us get our house!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys are awesome!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service, listened to our needs so that we could find the perfect home for our family.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nm Holdings Llc 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

elena was excellent in every way. she knows the market and all the legal aspects of buying property. her positive and friendly demeanor is a bonus.


Privacy Policy