630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 371 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.G. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agent David Hedger was proactive and prompt to responding and anticipating all our requests and inquiries.

Report a concern   April 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They were perfect.
Our realtor, Sharry McNeel was amazing. I can't say enough good things about her.

However, please note, even though you sent the email to me, I was a little offended that you addressed this survey to only my husband, Name removed and not me, Janice Last name removed.

We BOTH owned and sold the house. It should have been addressed to First name removed and Janice Last name removed

Thank you

Report a concern   March 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet Leblanc was very knowledgeable about the Vancouver WA area and efficiently managed our house hunting and purchase.

Report a concern   March 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalable and very prompt to customers needs. Have high regards for Shane Todd in handling our buying and sales of our homes.

Report a concern   March 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very user friendly people.

Report a concern   February 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

my agent Helen Kopp was very helpful in our desire to buy a house in Vancouver. I feel like First name removed and I have made a good friend. I would recommend her highly. I would use her services again if the need arises

Report a concern   January 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like M.J. Richards. She is an outstanding agent. I am so grateful for her help.

Report a concern   January 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry D Thornton Jr 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent was patient with us and kept us informed well and understood our needs.

Report a concern   January 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful; friendly; prompt; met my needs

Report a concern   January 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hasan Ozgur 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorna Smith is very professional, friendly, prompt and knowledgable. Also, she has a smile on her face all the time. She represented me as both buyer and a seller 5 times since 2005 and I recommend her without any reservations. She is a great assett to CB.

Report a concern   December 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Waddell 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have dealt with Em Moore for a number of transactions over a vast number of years and she is excellent in every way. We have recommended her many times to friends and they are equally ha[[y with her and I am sure they have also recommended her. She gets an A++++++++ and on and on.


Privacy Policy