630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 289 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Ping 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had a very pleasant experience working with Coldwell. Between Jerrod and Jennifer I was able to look at a variety of homes to find the one best suited for me. I interacted most with Jennifer and thought shet was professional, curteous, and responsive. Ultimately, she had my best interests in mind and worked with me every step of the way to ensure I successfully reached my goal. She went above and beyond at times and I would absolutely recommend her as an agent to others.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was always there when I had questions and needed clarification. She was informative and friendly. She got things done.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary K Zorich 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You work with a sense of urgency, you are prompt, attentive and you listen to what your client is looking for. You made me feel like I was your only client.

I will recommend you every chance I get.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very prompt and proactive at our initial contact.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and went out of her way to help me find a great house that I could afford. Lover her tenacity and resourcefulness.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Clear communication before, during and at the end of our service; respect for where we were in the process and the right amount of counseling/ info. No "bullying", forceful pressure whatsoever!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was very accommodating and understanding of our needs. She took extra attention to find out what we were looking for. She also spent lots of time with us looking at homes with no pressure to buy. She was knowledgeable and efficient once we made an offer.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in purchasing and selling of our home.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nkemjika Stephon Okibedi 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsiveness, customer first and attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Superb realtor. Listens, is knowlegeable, has patience and is very compentent.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Hanson 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heather did a great job keeping us informed on the status of our transaction and represented us in a very professional manner. She is definitely someone I would recommend!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

So many things, please see my feedback on Shane Todd - an excellent agent.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Holtgrieve 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

VERY HELPFUL ,WORK AROUND MY TIME,UNDERSTANDIND ABOUT WHAT WE NEED AND WHAT WE are looking for .always read to call back and answer questions thanks so much MARIAN MCKONE

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was accessible and amazing!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly and Kristy were both attentive and responsive to our real estate needs. Also were patient as we weaved through several transactions before committing to a home. Further provided guidance when needed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Rash 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, friendly and prompt. Answered all of my questions and made the process easy.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Minnis, of Coldwell Banker Seal, is the best Real Estate professional we have had the pleasure of working with.
He managed and helped us through the process from pricing, to listing, and through the sale and closing of our property. We would absolutely recommend John and hire Him again in the future.
Thanks John for all your help.

First name removed and Diane Last name removed

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is my first time as long distance buyer, Janice help me so much to guide me for the potential property, she was not only help me tour the house but also research the surrounding environment. She is always ready to help me and patiently answering many details questions.We highly recommend her as your agent.I feel grateful to co-work with her.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

felt personal

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail.


Privacy Policy