630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 326 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and honest

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Jensen 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient, polite, and respectful.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nicole was great. We went though 2 other disappointing agents from a different company before we found her. We couldn't have been happier. Nicole made the process of buying a home from out of state easy and worry free.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Angela Rich is an excellent realtor who serves us very well.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

No hassle, no rush, no pressure. Answered every question I had. Had very timely helpful advice for buying/looking for a home.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always kept us informed and Heather accommodated our every need.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

you got the job done w/ friendly,helpful realtors.
thank you

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, Exposure, Attention to detail, Respose time,, and many more.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio M Galindo 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He very knowledgeable and felt very comfortable with his recommendations. Always got back to me promptly and great to work with.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael High 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda Viken is the most honest, caring and efficient realtor I have ever worked with! Her follow-through skills throughout our entire process were impeccable!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson F Costa Jr. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very honest and down to earth. Got us a killer deal.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas C Young 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharron was referred to us by a close friend who spoke very highly of her - and Sharron did not disappoint. She did an excellent job for my husband and I. We were pretty picky and kept changing our criteria as we looked at homes over a period of time. She clued in to what we really wanted and showed us several homes that were perfect - one of which we ended up buying. Sharron guided us patiently, answered all of our questions throughout the process, and helped us to move quickly in an extremely competitive market in Vancouver, Washington. We would highly recommend Sharron Turner and Coldwell Banker Seal-Vancouver East office to other buyers and sellers. Having a knowledgeable, readily available and patient real estate agent is incredibly valuable in the home buying process.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pensco Trust Company 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and timely

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Renteria 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shane was really responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Payne 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Schultz 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dependable and honest. Thank You

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Experienced and thorough. Good follow thru the whole sale process. Joe is a real pro.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loren went above and beyond. I wouldn't be in this house without his incredible dedication.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest, personable, and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, prompt return of phone calls, clear explanations of the home buying process, access to a wide selection of houses


Privacy Policy