630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 336 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responding quickly and providing good suggestions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Davis 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I truly appreciated all the hard work and hours associated with the research and acquisition of my new home. Carrie and I searched the market for well over six months. In the end I couldn't of been happier.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlen Love 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I could not have asked for better service as new home buyers. Carrie was right there with us and made sure we understood everything before moving forward with anything. She always had our interests as a top priority. I fully trusted her just judgment and will use her in the future.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Expertise, knowledge, communication, professionalism and availability

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Mares 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Angela has been extremely helpful and patient through the entire buying/selling process. I adore her as a person and as an agent. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Young 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jarrod Strandemo is very professional, extremely timely in responses and works hard to get the job done. I purchased and sold with Jarrod and it's was my successful experiences with him that kept me returning. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an Agent. Besides he's funny too! Thanks Jarrod for everything --

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R.G.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate that Marian was very accommodating to our schedule and she was very prompt responding to emails and calls. She was always very friendly but not overpowering, and was very resourceful when it came to suggestions on how to deal with fixes/finding contractors.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Cooley 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie Cunningham is an outstanding realtor and I would be extremely happy to match her against ANY other realtor in your organization. Carrie had several upgrades that she recommended to be done before the house went on the market to make it more appealing to the buyers. As a retired military family she understood the difficulty for us to return to this area to oversee the work needed. She had a team of repair personnel and contacts and through her guidance and knowledge she got everything done without us having to make an almost 2,000 mile trip to accomplish the few needed upgrades; and it was at half the price than what anyone else had quoted. She is amazing!! Carrie knew her market and priced our house so that people were interested and it created a small bidding war whereas our house sold for an extra $10,000 above asking price. We had a different realtor for 6 months who priced our house at $10K below what Carrie priced and during all those months we never received a single bid....not one! Carrie was so knowledgeable about how to get the buyers interested and she hit the nail on the head. Carrie placed our house on the market Friday, open house on Saturday, and on Sunday afternoon we were under contract. How amazing is that!!! THANK YOU CARRIE!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.D.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You sold our house in 24 hours at 5% above the asking price

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very accommodating. Knowledgeable and caring.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and honest

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Jensen 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient, polite, and respectful.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nicole was great. We went though 2 other disappointing agents from a different company before we found her. We couldn't have been happier. Nicole made the process of buying a home from out of state easy and worry free.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Angela Rich is an excellent realtor who serves us very well.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

No hassle, no rush, no pressure. Answered every question I had. Had very timely helpful advice for buying/looking for a home.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always kept us informed and Heather accommodated our every need.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

you got the job done w/ friendly,helpful realtors.
thank you

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, Exposure, Attention to detail, Respose time,, and many more.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio M Galindo 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He very knowledgeable and felt very comfortable with his recommendations. Always got back to me promptly and great to work with.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael High 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda Viken is the most honest, caring and efficient realtor I have ever worked with! Her follow-through skills throughout our entire process were impeccable!


Privacy Policy