630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 300 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Andrew Nolan 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

working with Shane was great, he's the best bar none.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love Jennifer Amsler. She is highly competent, extremely responsive and professional.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, professional and friendly!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ballod 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Reliable, comprehensive services, nationally known

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy is just a real knowledgeable, down to earth person.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Petersen 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe was our agent when we purchased this home over 12 years ago. His professional attitude working with new home buyers, and the fact he kept in touch with us in his newsletter made easy for us to ask him to list our house when we were ready to sell.
Great advice and his experienced help us sell this home at full price.
I would recommend Joe and have to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Kuni 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marianne Moore was very nice to work with. She alerted me to the listing, and got us in quickly to se it. She handled my transaction quickly and efficiently. She went above and beyond to make the deal go thru.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Kirkpatrick 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is the second property I've purchased with the help of Heather Williams, and I cannot say enough about what a great realtor and person she is. She consistently goes above and beyond what I would expect from a realtor. She's passionate about providing excellent customer service to her her clients, and that is a rarity in this day and age. Keep her around at all cost, she's an invaluable asset to Coldwell Banker Seal and represents what every realtor should strive to be.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.D.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish is great!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Anderson 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was wonderful! Very prompt and professional in every way.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is a determend, confident person that I have had the pleasure of knowing. I recommend her to everyone I know.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Ping 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had a very pleasant experience working with Coldwell. Between Jerrod and Jennifer I was able to look at a variety of homes to find the one best suited for me. I interacted most with Jennifer and thought shet was professional, curteous, and responsive. Ultimately, she had my best interests in mind and worked with me every step of the way to ensure I successfully reached my goal. She went above and beyond at times and I would absolutely recommend her as an agent to others.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was always there when I had questions and needed clarification. She was informative and friendly. She got things done.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary K Zorich 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You work with a sense of urgency, you are prompt, attentive and you listen to what your client is looking for. You made me feel like I was your only client.

I will recommend you every chance I get.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very prompt and proactive at our initial contact.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and went out of her way to help me find a great house that I could afford. Lover her tenacity and resourcefulness.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Clear communication before, during and at the end of our service; respect for where we were in the process and the right amount of counseling/ info. No "bullying", forceful pressure whatsoever!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was very accommodating and understanding of our needs. She took extra attention to find out what we were looking for. She also spent lots of time with us looking at homes with no pressure to buy. She was knowledgeable and efficient once we made an offer.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in purchasing and selling of our home.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nkemjika Stephon Okibedi 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsiveness, customer first and attention to detail.


Privacy Policy