630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 364 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I got to work mostly with Angela Rich as our realtor. Angela was amazing and went above and beyond to help me.
This was an out of state move, and from the very beginning Kristi was extremely helpful and made the process easy. She even helped us find a home to rent until we were able to buy.
Angela was who I worked with after we moved here and started looking for a home to purchase. Her honesty and diligence helped us find the home we eventually bought.
I would recommend anyone looking for a realtor to contact either Kristi or Angela. I promise, you will be thankful you did, without any regrets.

Jill

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

All around great service and a great experience.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Snyder Ii 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She really want the best for her clients! She is there every step of the way!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geraldine De Meo 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great agents! Easy process

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Purdom 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa Pedro really understood the real estate market and knew how best to market our home/property. We can’t wait to recommend her to all of our friends and family!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jennifer is amazing and really listens and cares for her clients. I’ve used her to buy and sell my house and she was fantastic and really listened to what we wanted and she found the house I wanted and advertised our house perfectly to get hits within an hour of it being posted.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent (Kara) was very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and kind. I appreciated the integrity of the office and the willingness to listen to me (and also redirect me tactfully when necessary). It's hard to find service any more, let alone service from someone you feel like you can absolutely trust to act in your best interest. The agent's work ethic was amazing. I feel very fortunate to have been directed to your office. It made all the difference in my comfort level with my purchase.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Drake 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We loved that Kristy was always free to answer our questions and give us real advice. She was not pushy and had all the connections for contractors once we purchased.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Boisjolie 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very easy to work with. Helped find the perfect home and made sure everything was being handled correctly through the whole process. Thanks so much
Scott and Tatiana Boisjolie

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

That you held so many open houses on my behalf and I liked the feedback that I received from the people who looked at the house.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Dytko 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly & Kristy are such a great team to work with. One of them is always available and ready to help. The process is always being handled by them and they do a great job of communicating throughout the entire process. They have helped us buy and then helped us sell and both times went smoothly and felt they had our best interest in mind!! Thank you, Molly & Kristy, you both are great!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Cruise 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kay was an absolute pleasure to work with. Felt assured that she was looking out for our best interest buying our house and found us the perfect one.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like my agent. She is very helpful and understanding of my need and want.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Meiya is very easy to work with, she is hard working and have quick turn around in every steps of the purchase process. I am very happy with my new house.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet was very informative and friendly. She sold our house quickly and helped make the process very easy for us.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marian is awesome. She helped me through every step of the process and made me feel like I was her only client. Finding and closing on my new home went as smoothly as I could hope for. When the seller was reluctant to make repairs she found a way to make it happen. I truly appreciate everything Marian did for me and I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy or sell!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy Childers is world class. Very personable and very professional - a rare combination - that made our purchase issue and stress free! We will recommend Kristy without hesitation and as the only Realtor to use in Battle Ground/Vancouver WA.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, helpful, and a realtor with integrity.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was one of the best transactions that I have been in, The knowledge and speedy answers were unbelievable!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Bishop 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet LeBlanc was wonderful, patient and a complete advocate for me and our family as we navigated the sale of my mother's home to pay for her long term care. She was always available to answer questions, explain our options and offer guidance. I will be happy to use her services in the future and I recommend her without reservation to anyone embarking on the complicated world of selling real estate.


Privacy Policy