630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 336 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.L.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What could we do to improve?

Initially, we would have felt more comfortable with the sale with more upfront communication. Other than that, Trish was very personable and understood our needs.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena was very professional and handled everything as needed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Can't say enough about our agent,Shane, who has assisted us since 2007 with help in selling our house and being there from the beginning with our recent purchase of a new home. His experience, knowledge and professionalism makes him a leader in the real estate business.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always available and willing to help!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Diane dis not just stop working for us even after closing and getting the keys. She has been very helpful and even follows up to check in on the moving progress.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I do not know much about Coldwell Banker but Carrie Cunningham is an unbelievably great agent as well individual in general. She has helped my wife and I on two homes already and she has been a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James H Carter 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy was always a huge help. She spent a lot of time showing houses to us, and was, and still is available to answer any questions we have. This is the first time we have moved in 45 years, and Kristy was always helpful when we had lots and lots of questions. We would definitely recommend her to anyone who was looking.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Bryon Wagner 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She did a fantastic job of taking pictures of my home, taking care of Zillow, etc. The area that my home was in had terrible weather of the first six weeks that my home was up for sale. Still, it was sold in the 6th week thanks to Emm Moore!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Fridlund 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were really satisfied with our first time ever selling a home. Maggie helped us understand property values and market rates as well as what a potential buyer is looking for. She helped us in gaining knowledge and successfully completing the process. There were never any "surprises" that weren't not obtainable and achieved.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Kelley 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I wouldn't dream of using another real estate agent. Shane Todd is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and tireless when it comes to selling your home. His expertise and care made the process incredibly smoothe and maneagable.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jerrod Strandemo was the beast Real Estate agent I have ever dealt with. And I have bought and sold several houses over the years and in several reions of the Country.

Jerrod Strandemo was the best. And 2nd place wasn't really all that close. Kind of like having your brother help you buy a house.

Jerrod was smart, focused and friendly. VERY detail oriented. It was like he was buying a house for HIM and not for US!!!. A collaborative partner as opposed to a guy just trying to get a sale done.\

Yeah....Jerrod was recommended by a Friend.

But it's more than that. Just ask the home inspectors, mortgage brokers or closers at the title company... Jerrod Strandemo's name always comes up as a guy who treats people right.

Just look at the eyes of other Real Estate agents when they learn you are working with Jerrod Strandemo. Yeah....THEY know, too!!!

As I said...I'd definitely recommend Jerrod Strandemo. In fact...TOO LATE...I already have!!!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent was Shane Todd and not Shannon Todd. Shane was just what you want from an agent, he is very professional and was great at communicating with us during the entire process. Shane kept us up to date almost daily, on the status of the sell of our house. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fredrick Burckhardt 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly and Kristy were available at any time. They were knowledgable as to all our needs.

They were personable and professional making us feel good about the major move to home ownership.

It was all and all a comfortable experience to work with them..

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jerrod is an incredible realtor! He is prompt and knowledgeable about the housing industry. We were first home buyers when we worked with Jerrod the first time. He made the process seamless- which is why we came back to sell our first house and buy a new one!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responding quickly and providing good suggestions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Davis 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I truly appreciated all the hard work and hours associated with the research and acquisition of my new home. Carrie and I searched the market for well over six months. In the end I couldn't of been happier.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlen Love 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I could not have asked for better service as new home buyers. Carrie was right there with us and made sure we understood everything before moving forward with anything. She always had our interests as a top priority. I fully trusted her just judgment and will use her in the future.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Expertise, knowledge, communication, professionalism and availability

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Mares 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Angela has been extremely helpful and patient through the entire buying/selling process. I adore her as a person and as an agent. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Young 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jarrod Strandemo is very professional, extremely timely in responses and works hard to get the job done. I purchased and sold with Jarrod and it's was my successful experiences with him that kept me returning. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an Agent. Besides he's funny too! Thanks Jarrod for everything --


Privacy Policy