630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Availability/flexibility, knowledge.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena is very attentive and goes the extra mile to make sure that buying a house is quick and convenient. She is awesome. Thanks for helping us get our house!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys are awesome!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service, listened to our needs so that we could find the perfect home for our family.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nm Holdings Llc 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

elena was excellent in every way. she knows the market and all the legal aspects of buying property. her positive and friendly demeanor is a bonus.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your firm was very easy to work with. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl J. Dierking 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was excellent! She worried hard for us both in our sale and our purchase! She went above and beyond.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Barckley 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was very friendly helpful in my search for a home. She was very responsive to my questions, and she was very flexible and worked with my schedule when showing houses. I had some communication issues with my lender and she helped push things forward when things seemed to get stuck during the closing process. I really appreciate her help and hard work!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Goldsmith 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was the best! She has helped me buy two houses now and I will never use any other realtor to buy a house!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.L.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What could we do to improve?

Initially, we would have felt more comfortable with the sale with more upfront communication. Other than that, Trish was very personable and understood our needs.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena was very professional and handled everything as needed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Can't say enough about our agent,Shane, who has assisted us since 2007 with help in selling our house and being there from the beginning with our recent purchase of a new home. His experience, knowledge and professionalism makes him a leader in the real estate business.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always available and willing to help!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Diane dis not just stop working for us even after closing and getting the keys. She has been very helpful and even follows up to check in on the moving progress.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I do not know much about Coldwell Banker but Carrie Cunningham is an unbelievably great agent as well individual in general. She has helped my wife and I on two homes already and she has been a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James H Carter 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy was always a huge help. She spent a lot of time showing houses to us, and was, and still is available to answer any questions we have. This is the first time we have moved in 45 years, and Kristy was always helpful when we had lots and lots of questions. We would definitely recommend her to anyone who was looking.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Bryon Wagner 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She did a fantastic job of taking pictures of my home, taking care of Zillow, etc. The area that my home was in had terrible weather of the first six weeks that my home was up for sale. Still, it was sold in the 6th week thanks to Emm Moore!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Fridlund 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were really satisfied with our first time ever selling a home. Maggie helped us understand property values and market rates as well as what a potential buyer is looking for. She helped us in gaining knowledge and successfully completing the process. There were never any "surprises" that weren't not obtainable and achieved.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Kelley 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I wouldn't dream of using another real estate agent. Shane Todd is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and tireless when it comes to selling your home. His expertise and care made the process incredibly smoothe and maneagable.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jerrod Strandemo was the beast Real Estate agent I have ever dealt with. And I have bought and sold several houses over the years and in several reions of the Country.

Jerrod Strandemo was the best. And 2nd place wasn't really all that close. Kind of like having your brother help you buy a house.

Jerrod was smart, focused and friendly. VERY detail oriented. It was like he was buying a house for HIM and not for US!!!. A collaborative partner as opposed to a guy just trying to get a sale done.\

Yeah....Jerrod was recommended by a Friend.

But it's more than that. Just ask the home inspectors, mortgage brokers or closers at the title company... Jerrod Strandemo's name always comes up as a guy who treats people right.

Just look at the eyes of other Real Estate agents when they learn you are working with Jerrod Strandemo. Yeah....THEY know, too!!!

As I said...I'd definitely recommend Jerrod Strandemo. In fact...TOO LATE...I already have!!!


Privacy Policy