630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 344 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clint Slater 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa is a friendly, personable, and straightforward person. She was always ready to get our questions answered and to keep our search and purchase moving forward.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was always available and was very helpful for us first time home buyers. The $100 gift card we received from her after the sale and the pizza she bought us for the moving day was a very nice touch. We appreciated her help. We would recommend her to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patricia aka Trish Farrell was a very patient person and invaluable at "previewing" homes for me as I was an out of town buyer. She handled difficult situations with a sense of humor and professionalism, all while making me feel she was indeed "on my team" to help me find a reasonably priced property that would be suitable for my needs.
Another advantage of Trish's service is her experience and connections in the community.
In a tough buying environment, having a realtor who has a cool head and has been in the business a long time proved to be invaluable. She even had extra keys made for me before sending them on and left a LOVELY welcome bag full of practical and fun items!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Davis 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

From the moment I first walked through the door, I was treated as a neighbor. Which was a wonderful feeling. The guidance that began from the beginning of or partnership made me feel that I definitely had an advantage in this challenging market today. The inventory, along with the tools that made it possible for me to fine tune exactly what I was looking for was amazing. All of this, delivered and back with the experience and expertise of Marian McKone. My family is most appreciative of her hard work and compassion to do the right for us at every step. We've gained a real friend, as well as a life long agent that I'll use as my primary for future real estate needs.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Cisneros 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great realtor

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Joachims 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy Childers and Molly Hess in my opinion are the best of the best. They helped us along our long journey of searching for a home with patience, encouragement, and kindness. They were very warm and welcoming so we felt like we had known them forever. Kristy was always ready and willing to meet us at a showing and was never pushy or tried to steer us in a direction that would not have been good for us. I am extremely happy to have worked with them and will refer as many buyers and sellers their way!!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

he is a real go getter and is great for follow up and quickly returning messages.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Availability/flexibility, knowledge.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena is very attentive and goes the extra mile to make sure that buying a house is quick and convenient. She is awesome. Thanks for helping us get our house!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys are awesome!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service, listened to our needs so that we could find the perfect home for our family.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nm Holdings Llc 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

elena was excellent in every way. she knows the market and all the legal aspects of buying property. her positive and friendly demeanor is a bonus.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your firm was very easy to work with. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl J. Dierking 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was excellent! She worried hard for us both in our sale and our purchase! She went above and beyond.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Barckley 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was very friendly helpful in my search for a home. She was very responsive to my questions, and she was very flexible and worked with my schedule when showing houses. I had some communication issues with my lender and she helped push things forward when things seemed to get stuck during the closing process. I really appreciate her help and hard work!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Goldsmith 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was the best! She has helped me buy two houses now and I will never use any other realtor to buy a house!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.L.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What could we do to improve?

Initially, we would have felt more comfortable with the sale with more upfront communication. Other than that, Trish was very personable and understood our needs.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena was very professional and handled everything as needed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Can't say enough about our agent,Shane, who has assisted us since 2007 with help in selling our house and being there from the beginning with our recent purchase of a new home. His experience, knowledge and professionalism makes him a leader in the real estate business.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always available and willing to help!


Privacy Policy