Seal Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1579 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John W Elliott Trustee Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

timely attention to questions; frequent communication

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was kept posted - on all activity.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. Seal Region
What could we do to improve?

Be inclusive to all clients every step of the way and Make sure that any and all disclosures are said before any business that might have a conflict of interests.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy Bylsma was conscientious, knowledgeable and helpful towards us in our needs - we never felt we were 'just another client'.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Luis Garibay was amazing! Attentive, professional and went above and beyond at every step of the process. I am so thankful for his handholding through this crazy process!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.Z. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri Kingsley is a jewel. Sshe was most patient with us working with us for a better part of the year to help us find the home we were looking for. She followed through on every step and walked us through the process with ease. A real professional and we are fortunate to have her working with us. We thank her very much and have already recommended her to a friend.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Ping Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had a very pleasant experience working with Coldwell. Between Jerrod and Jennifer I was able to look at a variety of homes to find the one best suited for me. I interacted most with Jennifer and thought shet was professional, curteous, and responsive. Ultimately, she had my best interests in mind and worked with me every step of the way to ensure I successfully reached my goal. She went above and beyond at times and I would absolutely recommend her as an agent to others.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia is the greatest!! She sold our house to the first serious buyer. She was truly exceptional at staging our house, making it beautiful for show, and with her own resources.
Her dedication and behind-the-scenes hard work really made a difference--we strongly believe that! Her talent, experience, and thoughtfulness are few and far between. We loved how she handled everything and also drove us to look at houses for our next move, with her professional input offered. We've sold 13 houses so far and we feel she is the best. We strongly recommend Lilia for anyone looking to sell their house.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was always very responsive to our questions and requests. We felt he had our best interests front and center. He was always professional in handling all the details of the sale and purchase, guiding us as needed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marilyn was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I might have no matter how simple or trivial. She treated me as a friend and someone who was truly on my side. I am completely committed to calling Marilyn with any realtor needs in the future.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.W. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tracy was very patient and attentive to my housing needs.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.T. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest, very helpful, skilled, energetic, extremely knowledgeable about the market

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A.R. Seal Region
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I purchased a house sight unseen due to the fact that I was out of state at the time. This realtor convinced me to get it, saying it "didn't need that much done to it." How wrong she was. It is a money pit and will require much, much work to get it livable due to the fact the previous owner had so much deferred maintenance. Your company should encourage prospective buyers to come have a look at the home first and not buy it without seeing it. Or, be more forthcoming as to how much is really wrong with it. I wish I would have done so, or I would never had purchased the home.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wes was extremely knowledgeable and very flexible with our work schedules. We often met at odd or late hours. There were times as well he helped by bringing things like boxes for us to move and other things that went above and beyond what was necessary. We will and have recommended him to others.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William S Lutjens Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and easy to work with

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like Wes

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was always there when I had questions and needed clarification. She was informative and friendly. She got things done.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Stahl Trustee Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt and complete

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Consistency, loyalty, integrity, tenacity.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary K Zorich Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

You work with a sense of urgency, you are prompt, attentive and you listen to what your client is looking for. You made me feel like I was your only client.

I will recommend you every chance I get.


Privacy Policy