Seal Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1738 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim really listened to what I was looking for, and worked tirelessly to help me find it!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

When we wanted to look at a house we never felt that we were an inconvience to Jan or Ryan even though it was last minute and probably was inconvient.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nate was delightful to work with. He was courteous, prompt, timely in getting back to us. He also made sure we knew about new listings as soon as they were available. We worked with him for 4 months looking at houses , making offers, and then an additional 2 months through a stressful closing. He never got impatient with us and remained attentive to our needs throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.H. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was the most positive thinking helpful realtor we have ever encountered! She made suggestions to help make the sale of our house swift and profitable. She and her assistant Meredith, never treated us as if we were bothering them with our many questions. They both bent over backwards to accommodate our hectic schedules.(staying late, meeting us at odd times and places.) They made us feel at all times, as if they were working for US not vice versa. It was good from start to finish! Many thanks

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.R. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

you got the job done w/ friendly,helpful realtors.
thank you

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.T.L.T. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional and friendly service. I was given constant updates on the progress of my property sales. My agents were terrific.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Valadrian Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I cannot possibly imagine a better outcome, or better person to have handled my sale AND purchase, at the same time!!
Not only did we get the perfect buyer and sale price, but she helped us buy a house that was much more than we could have dreamed of ( and absolutely perfect for us). A very tough task in this market, and with a very limited budget. Furthermore, we closed a week earlier than expected!!.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Cope Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan got the job done very quickly and efficiently. Thank you all at Banker..

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Zodrow Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hartwell was so committed to finding the right house for me. He was straight up and upfront as we looked at these homes.We revisited a home a couple weeks later that was just a little out of my price range that I liked and Hartwell had me make a offer that was in my price range. The counter offer was very close and I am in this home today. I am thankful for the work he did because the home appraised for $25,000.00 more than I paid . He's a good man and I am thankful to have worked with him.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and friendly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connor J. Hamilton Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean assisted us with promptness, kindness, and professionalism through every step of the sale. We were first-time home sellers and she dealt with every concern and question. We would never have pulled things off so quickly and for such a fair price without her. I would recommend Raejean without hesitation to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.S. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with Sherri. She gives good advice. My house sold in the time frame and for the price I wanted. Nice job

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L.D. Seal Region
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jessica needs to improve her communication skills. Not only did she sound irritated when we had a question, she seemed to regard our concerns with distain. She made a nice chunk of money off our sale and we do not feel she deserved it. We were very disappointed in her professionalism. She did not attend our closing, which we had to schedule because she wouldn't, and we never once heard from her after closing. Not a single "thank you for your business."

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have recommended Carol Murray to a friend! Carol is a delight. Her experience, knowledge, attention to detail, and integrity made the purchase of my condo, and most recently the sale of my condo a very positive experience!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Gravrock Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael was great to work with and worked very hard to find us our new home. He was clearly invested in finding us the right home and we so appreciated all his effort

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Primarily the Agent

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure working with Raejean. I appreciate all the assistance she provided during the purchase process.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elaine was great. We met her over a year ago when we were selling our last home she represented the buyers of our home. We were so impressed with her that we kept her card and contacted her to help us find a home. She goes above and beyond. We really feel blessed to be able to work with her. Dave and Terri Last name removed

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia is a very dedicated and professional real estate agent who cares deeply about her clients. She had the experience and resources to stage,advertise,and negotiate the sale of my home all the while keeping in close touch with me. From the first time she walked through my home she had a plan as to how to market it for a successful sale. My home sold the first weekend it was listed with multiple offers.I would highly recommend Lilia at Coldwell Banker Seal.


Privacy Policy