Seal Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1628 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, professional and friendly!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Mc Leod Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was very patient and very easy to work with as well as very responsive.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Helpfulness.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ballod Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Reliable, comprehensive services, nationally known

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Hildagarde Hull Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

exsperienced knowledgeable, professional,agents that really look out for their clients

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nicole listened to my desires and worked tirelessly to help me find and buy the perfect house for me. She walked me through every step and explained things in ways that I could understand. Nicole is extremely professional and a delight to worknow with.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erick Wheelock Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

my realtor ( cherry stiller ) is amazing
not only did I use her to sell my house and it was done very fast but I also used her to purchase a home

I process was not the easiest to deal with but Cheryl hung in there with me and found me the perfect home for me

Would not use anyone else

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.W. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Craig was very responsive and available. He was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Rinz Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional - Cody Rose not only found us a perfect home but also the perfect lender in the area - Very impressed with all aspects of this service.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Koskiniemi Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful. Helped us get what we wanted out if the deal.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mariann was determined to make my purchase successful. She worked above what I would have expected.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Jean M Jones Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

She went above and beyond what is necessary to sell a home. She earned every penny she received.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great customer service. Fast response time. Signs and advertising done well.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lena Dahms Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really liked working with Hartwell Saunders. I knew that he was truly working for me in the sale of my home. He let me know that could contact him at any time with any concerns I may have had. I have already recommended Hartwell.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis is the most professional and personable agent I have used. He is extremely knowledgable, always responds in a timely manner and thinks of every detail ahead of time to make the transaction smooth and stress free. You definitely feel that you are being well represented and that all of your questions are answered. . He was very patient and accommodating. We hated to pick a home to buy because then we couldn't spend time with him anymore. That is how good of an agent Dennis is!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naomi Sohm Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had amazing help with Patty Clark and Jolie Hooper. They made the process of sale and purchase understandable and Jolie Hooper made a tremendous difference in this process with her thoughtful insight and calming attitude. I would strongly recommend these agents to anyone.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy is just a real knowledgeable, down to earth person.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nicole went above & beyond for my husband & I.
Even though we were searching for our first home during the holidays she did everything she could to make us informed of the newest listings, options, and treated us with respect. We formed an awesome relationship with her & consider her a great friend.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Young Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim knew everything she was talking about. She was VERY well informed and new the area and people we were working with. We were buying out of state and had no idea where to start. Kim was a savior for us, she made it much less stressful to buy a home from far away.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Des is all i know about your company. And she is the best broker i could ever imagine having, so Deserie is what i like about your services.


Privacy Policy