Seal Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1690 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Rickert Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marilyn found us the perfect house -- a little slice of heaven on a quiet street in a booming neighborhood.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was very helpful in pointing out anything that would detract from the sale and ideas how to fix it. She was very diligent in finding people to view the home. Thank you Coldwell and Sherri.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Mc Fadden Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Wickland is extremely knowledgeable about real estate, including neighborhoods, floor plans, pricing, inspections, and paperwork. He is also excellent at explaining options, etc., and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.R.T. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon took charge and made it happen.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenient and efficient.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M.C. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale kept us well informed of any information that concerned our listing.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rod is very friendly, knowledgeable, and timely getting back to his customers. A real pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Renteria Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shane was really responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Bingham Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional & very helpful throughout the process. Kevin was very attentive to our needs and was always there to answer any questions we had. Much thanks!

We definitely will use Kevin & Coldwell Banker Seal again if we buy another home.

Kind Regards,

Bill & Krissy Bingham

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Rounsevelle Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am very satisfied with the sale of my family home in Milwaukie Oregon. Janet was always extremely helpful and always explained everything to me as we went along. She was supportive like a friend would be when things weren't going at all as they should be. Not only did I sell my home but I made a true friend in the process.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Payne Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Samuelson Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne came to us HIGHLY recommended from a colleague of mine, so choosing Coldwell Banker was more about choosing the gushing recommendation of my friend who had just gone through the process as a first-time homebuyer. Suzanne was so clear and open to questions every step of the way and had an ease in keeping us calm and focused throughout the process. It seemed at every turn from an accepted offer, to the inspection, to the closing document signing I met people who ALSO could not stop speaking highly of Suzanne; her connectedness, her follow-through and her respectability. Also, she's fun to be around, which for my husband and I was pretty important and made the whole process less stressful. I wish I could buy another house just so I could spend more time with her.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.M. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla was very efficient in findng us answers to our questions and worked very hard to push the sale through quickly. We highly recommend her to our friends and others looking for an agent.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark S Easley Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was always there when I needed a question answered. Our realtor who is selling our house is only available during Banker's business hours. Janet seemed to always be available.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Schultz Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dependable and honest. Thank You

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was very personal and kept us informed trough the process.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nestegg Llc Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy is reliable, prompt, and very knowledgeable. He is willing to offer his opinion (which I value,but respects his clients' decisions and preferences. He and his staff are efficient and courteous.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Experienced and thorough. Good follow thru the whole sale process. Joe is a real pro.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Danielle is amazing: detailed, thoughful and fully commited to serving our needs. I've already recommended her to friends and family.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Seal Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loren went above and beyond. I wouldn't be in this house without his incredible dedication.


Privacy Policy