Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad is always available and answers promptly. He goes out of his way to ensure all our needs were met. He is calm and professional dealing with stressful situations and he kept everyone sane! We loved working with Chad and will highly recommend him to our friends and family.

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail to make the sale . It was a tough property to sell.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad was great from start to finish. Highly professional and helpful in every way. This was by far our best experience purchasing a new home. We would recommend Chad to anyone looking for a home

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad was very patient and worked extra hard to find a house for us.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad took so much care in personalising our experience that my wife and I complimented his veracity over many dinners and my 2 year-old son still asks about him. Simply put, Mr. Estes got it right. We were an international transfer with baggage to prove it. He quickly found the right people and diffused every situation without breaking a sweat. I feel sorry for anyone who has to follow his lead. Yes, Chad is that good.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad has been fantastic - we couldn't have asked for better service.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

His attention detail to what the client is looking for in their new home or condo

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad is super helpful and explained the process to me and was very patient.


Privacy Policy