Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 19 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was our second (or third) transaction working with Lori. We have always found her to be exceptionally knowledgeable about the areas, wonderfully professional, and a superb agent working to reach an advantageous agreement for her clients.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and thorough. Lori is a a delightful person to work with.

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori ROCKS!!!!

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori was great! She knew what I was looking for and found it.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate the effort that Ms. Hamilton put into the task of finding us a house in the Portland area. She was diligent in finding us a property. Most of all, Lori was quick to respond to our questions and communications about the process.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent attention to details and follow-up

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trust. Quick response. Reliable. Fair. Will complete the extra steps, due diligence, and answer the silly questions.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z.L.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori was very professional, honest and thorough

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Supremely professional. Market Research was very thorough and instrumental in pricing our house correctly. Promoting the house via multiple channels, with a big push the first week on the market was great. Online docu-sign was extremely convenient.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Hamilton has been diligent in assisting me with purchasing my last two homes. She is personable and dedicated to giving her best to her clients. I have depended on Lori to be honest and direct with me in purchasing my homes. Because of Lori's effectiveness and dependability, currently, I am continuing to utilize her services to sell one of my homes.

Report a concern   June 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Hamilton was great. She is organized, on top of all of the details, gave us wonderful advice, supported us at every step of the way, had a great sense of humor and shepherded us at all times. I can't say enough good things about her. Lyn Jenks

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Hamilton was knowledgable and professional, very thorough and responsive. Fun to work with.

Report a concern   December 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can only speak about my selling a home and buying a home with Lori Hamilton. She is incredible! She does everything she says she will do, is prompt at returning phone calls, emails and text messages, and ALWAYS had my best interest at heart! I felt my recent home purchase was a tough one in terms of dealing with the seller's agent. Lori handled it very well!

Report a concern   December 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent research, quick response time, always accessible.

Report a concern   November 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great response to questions / concerns. I felt our interests were protected and valued.

Report a concern   September 12, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed Lori's professionalism and drive to help us with selling our house and making our dreams a reality.

Report a concern   July 6, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional service

Report a concern   April 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Being flexible about the commission, easy to work with, customer orientation.

Report a concern   January 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.H.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Simple4, Straight to point - close all subjects/topics, willing to try new apporoacheds.


Privacy Policy