Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Niels and I hit it off, we are the same vintage and he has his act together. Very professional. I'd drink cocktails with Niels.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The services provided were very professional. Both agents were very responsive, great advocates for us, and provided an excellent experience throughout the process.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really appreciated the personal attention. We were thankful for the commission rate that we paid and we were also very appreciative of the fact that there was no lockbox required. The Brownlows are total professionals in every way and we would have no problem referring them to our friends and family and definitely to use them in the future.

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Niels and Bernice presented a very open, warm and friendly organization. They are very welcoming and created a very trusting relationship with us. They were clear about the services provided and very quickly understood what our requirements were for finding a new home. They were a prefect match for working with us. This was the most comfortable real estate transaction that my wife and I have ever experienced.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.R.F.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Niels and Bernice are awesome to work with.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.L.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Niels and Bernice Brownlow were an outstanding broker team that represented us for our recent condo purchase. They understood both the Portland condo market and our needs and worked to make sure we bought the property that was right for us. They were responsive to our every need and made the transition as painless as possible. They went beyond the call of duty on several occasions since we were buying from Redmond, WA. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Brownlow team is extremely professional. They were helpful, knowledgeable, supportive and proactive in my purchase. They work hard for their clients and make the process go very smoothly. I cannot say enough about what a positive experience it was. I recommend them highly.

Report a concern   February 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was referred by Van Melick of Directors Mortgage.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Niels and Bernice Brownlow went above and beyond to make this one of the easiest real estate transaction that I have ever done. They were always available to answer any questions and made signing documents painless! I would recommend the Brownlow's to all my friends because I know that they would be well taken care of by two professionals who really know real estate.

Report a concern   May 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Niels and Bernice were wonderful to work with. They are professional, punctual, and responsive. All contributed to the success of our transaction. We hope we never have to move again, but would love to work with them should we ever decide to make another move.

Report a concern   December 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great agents. Niels and Bernice Brownlow.

Report a concern   December 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalized attention. Most notable is their integrity and honesty.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, collegial, knowledgable, efficient, reliable!


Privacy Policy