Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Katy & Jean are AWESOME!!! We couldn't imagine any other realtors helping us find our home. No matter what we needed (day or night) they helped us and explained the entire process since this was our first time buying. If anyone ever needs a realtor, we will not hesitate to refer Katy and Jean! Give them a raise because they are amazing!!!

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgable broker who knew the details to keep the process moving quickly yo closure.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

your excellent staff.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service from begining to end. Couldn't have done this without her

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We loved working with Jean and Katie!

Report a concern   January 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The two individuals I worked with (Katie and Jean) were very knowledgable and friendly. I do believe they had my best interest and requierments in mind and they helped to not only find my perfect place, but also make sure the price was fair. They were also very prompt, which is something I really appreciated. I truely enjoyed working with them and would recommend them in the future. On another note I would like to mention in the past I started to work with two other agents and bailed on the process because they were not the right fit. Jean and Katie made me feel secure throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   October 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The staff is very polite and efficient at their work.

Report a concern   September 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean is very pleasant to work with - she provides great guidance but does not push anything. She is a very good listener. When it's go time, she gets things done fast and efficiently - often meeting us at odd hours to get forms and applications submitted asap.

Report a concern   September 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T.N. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Katie Beymer


Privacy Policy