Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.V.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He is very bubbly helped us out so much larry is just waiting for the donuts that he promised but would use peter again really like awesome

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thoughtful hand-holding through a complex process. Selling program tailored to the market.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter. Also, the referral network has introduced us to very good and competent realtors.

Report a concern   September 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.F. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter O'Neil goes the extra mile in providing extraordinary customer service. He is truly dedicated and would be the only agent I would contract with in Portland.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always available to answer any questions

Report a concern   November 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

PETER O'NEIL

Report a concern   April 14, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent, Peter Oniel.

Thanks,

Harry

Report a concern   January 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter O'Neill was excellent to work with. He listened to our needs, was prompt with responses and answered every question we had. He's very knowledgeable about the different Portland neighborhoods. We highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy