Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Communication! Linda was an amazing agent. I feel blessed and lucky to have her there during what could be an exhausting process. She stayed in constant contact with me regarding updates as well as keeping me informed of any possible snags along the way. Absolutely fantastic!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.I. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda Cohn is excellent to work with. Professional, responsive and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gave honest opinion, didn't make us feel pressured, very responsive, great attitude!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda is a very professional, helpful and knowledgeable real estate agent!

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was consultative, strategic, and immensely helpful. She understood our wants and needs and went above and beyond to get us our home.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda, was committed to find us a house. We had sold our house in Califonia and we needed to find something by the beginning of June. For over a 6 month period we had worked with another Realtor and not closed on a house. In desperation we switched to Linda and she found the perfect house in two to three weeks. She was tireless in representing us in the house we wanted to buy. There were 10 other offers on the house and she personalized our offer, giving the seller background information on us and our needs.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient, honest, and professional.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda Cohn was outstanding! She went out of her way to sell our home! We will definitely recommend her to any seller or buyer.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate and feel we benefited from Linda's experience and industry contacts. She's pleasant, knowledgeable, quick to return messages

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very quick with the communication; she listened to our needs; she always made us feel that we were here only clients; she "saved" us in the 11th hour with our mortgage application; she really went to bat for us and we found a home that we love.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive, professional, and in tune with our needs.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent Linda Cohn has been outstanding! She is a tireless worker and is always on whatever needs doing.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda Cohn is a top notch agent that goes way beyond what other agents provide. She is extremely efficient, trustworthy, honest and dependable. She has helped me with numerous transactions and I have given her name to others that are looking for an agent that they can count on. Coldwell Banker is extremely lucky to have her represent them as an agent! SHE CARES about PEOPLE!

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was incredibly attentive and really made the process work well for me.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda Cohn!

Report a concern   February 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J.Y. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was great from start to finish. She took the time to listen to what we needed and made huge efforts to get is in our house. It was more than just selling a house, she helped with getting us a decorator, floors, and anything else that we needed.


Privacy Policy